aldar properties

تقدم مارينا سكوير ما مجموعه 3440 وحدة سكنية تتراوح من استوديوهات وشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة إلى أربع غرف نوم وفيلات فاخرة توفر إطلالات خلابة على المرسى ومركز مدينة أبوظبي.

aldar properties
PLAY VIDEO

عقارات في مارينا سكوير

معلومات عن مارينا سكوير في جزيرة الريم

يقع مارينا سكوير في جزيرة الريم في أبو ظبي وهو مجمع متعدد الوظائف يضم العديد من الشقق السكنية والبنتهاوس ومباني المكاتب. في المجموع ، تتكون المنطقة من 14 برجًا ، مع 13 برجًا سكنيًا ، مصممة لاستيعاب حوالي 8.500 شخص ، ومبنى تجاري واحد. مارينا سكوير بها 3440 وحدة سكنية تضم استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى 5 غرف نوم وبنتهاوس فاخر من 3-4 غرف نوم. جميع العقارات المعروضة متاحة للشراء والإيجار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع المنطقة ببنية تحتية اجتماعية جيدة التنظيم ، بما في ذلك صالة ألعاب رياضية وحمامات سباحة ورياض أطفال وملاعب.

أصبحت جزيرة الريم ، حيث تقع مارينا سكوير ، واحدة من أولى مناطق التملك الحر في أبوظبي وأصبحت أيضًا المنطقة الأكثر إقبالًا للمواطنين الأجانب في عام 2020. وهناك عدة أسباب لذلك:

ليست كل العقارات في أبو ظبي تقع في منطقة التملك الحر. يضم المشروع مجموعة كبيرة من الشقق ذات الأحجام والتصميمات المختلفة. يقدم مساكن بأسعار معقولة بالقرب من وسط أبو ظبي. المساكن المطلة على البحر ، والتي يزداد الطلب عليها في أبو ظبي.

في الوقت نفسه ، تتمتع مارينا سكوير ببنية تحتية راسخة. تربط خطوط المواصلات الممتازة مارينا سكوير بوسط أبوظبي ، وهي موطن لرياض الأطفال المرموقة والمؤسسات التعليمية والمستشفيات ومراكز التسوق وغير ذلك الكثير. هذا المكان مثالي للإقامة الدائمة والاستثمار. مارينا سكوير لديها بنية تحتية راسخة. تربط خطوط المواصلات الممتازة مارينا سكوير بوسط أبوظبي ، وهي موطن لرياض الأطفال المرموقة والمؤسسات التعليمية والمستشفيات ومراكز التسوق وغير ذلك الكثير. هذا المكان مثالي للإقامة الدائمة والاستثمار.

البنية التحتية للمنطقة

تقع مارينا سكوير عند تقاطع شارع هزاع بن زايد الأول وشارع المطلعي وتتمتع بإمكانية وصول ممتازة إلى وسائل النقل. وبالقرب من ذلك يوجد الجزء المركزي من أبوظبي وجزيرة الماريه وجزيرة السعديات. ويضم الطريق مواقف حافلات خاصة بهزاع. شارع بن زايد / مارينا سكوير وشارع خور عزيز / مارينا سكوير ، وفيه أيضًا مهبط للطائرات العمودية ، وبسبب سهولة الوصول إلى وسائل النقل ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الجزء المركزي من الإمارة في حوالي 10 دقائق ومطار أبوظبي الدولي في غضون 30 دقيقة.

تتمتع مارينا سكوير ببنية تحتية اجتماعية ممتازة حيث يوجد بالمنطقة حضانة بلايهاوس في جزيرة الريم ، والتي تعمل في إطار برنامج EYFS في المملكة المتحدة (المرحلة التأسيسية للسنوات المبكرة). هذا يعني أن طفلك سيكون لديه بيئة مريحة لنموه العقلي والجسدي والفكري. في نفس المنطقة توجد أيضًا عيادة للعلاج الطبيعي ؛ مركز تأهيل التوازن المثالي ، حيث يمكنك الخضوع لإعادة التأهيل بعد إصابة رياضية ، والاشتراك في دورة العلاج الطبيعي لصحة المرأة (التحضير للحمل والولادة والتعافي بعد الولادة) أو التسجيل في العلاج الطبيعي للأطفال المصابين بأمراض الجهاز العصبي والعظام والعضلات الهيكلية.

معلم الجذب الخاص في مارينا سكوير هو مسجد العزيز ، الذي يتسع لـ 2770 من أبناء الرعية. يجب أن تتناسب فكرة المبنى ، وفقًا للمهندسين المعماريين ، مع مظهر المنطقة ، ولكن في نفس الوقت تصبح زخرفتها. من السمات المميزة لواجهة المسجد هو انعكاس الضوء الخاص حيث يتم رسمها بألوان مختلفة بزوايا مختلفة لانعكاس أشعة الشمس. تم استكمال مسجد العزيز بعناصر فريدة ، مثل الحروف العربية الخطية على كل لوحة ، والتي تضاء في المساء. هناك أيضًا محلات السوبر ماركت كارفور ماركت باراجون باي ، زووم وكارفور ماركت ، البنك الوطني الدولي القابضة ، بابل كير إكسبرس مغسلة ذ م م مبنى مارينا سكوير. 8 والمغسلة الوطنية الحديثة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توجد مواقف عامة للسيارات على أراضي المنطقة ، وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون ركوب الدراجات ، هناك محطات تأجير دراجات أوتوماتيكية منتشرة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة أيضًا. هناك العديد من المقاهي والمطاعم ، بما في ذلك مقهى ومطعم فيرست كليك مارينا سكوير و بينسانتي- جزيرة الريم و أكسيد كافيه ".
مارينا سكوير
عقارات فاخرة
1
/6
برح بروج فيوز
يتميز مشروع بروج فيوز بتصميم عالي الجودة على أحدث طراز وإطلالات خلابة ومناظر طبيعية خلابة ومناطق خضراء واسعة في جميع أنحاء المشروع. تشمل وسائل الراحة حراس أمن على مدار الساعة ومراقبة الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة للأماكن العامة. كما يضم البرج مصاعد عالية السرعة ، وموقف سيارات تحت الأرض ، وممرات مفتوحة مضاءة ، ومسبح ، وصالة رياضية ، ونادي صحي.
ماج 5 مساكن
ماج 5 ريزيدنس هو رمز لأسلوب الحياة المرموق بموقع استراتيجي في مارينا سكوير في جزيرة الريم. يرتفع البرج بشكل رائع ضمن بيئة آمنة وحدائق ذات مناظر طبيعية خلابة. يتكون من 42 طابقًا مقسمة إلى 202 شقة فسيحة من 6 أنواع مختلفة تتكون من 1 و 2 و 3 و 4 غرف نوم.
برج مارينا بلو
تم تطوير البرج من قبل بنك الخليج الأول ، أحد البنوك الرائدة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وهو جاهز الآن للإشغال. يعتبر برج مارينا بلو مثاليًا للاستثمار وباعتباره منزلًا مثاليًا. يقع في موقع مثالي في مارينا سكوير حيث يحتوي على مرافق منفصلة ومواقف للسيارات ويتوقع أن يكون لديه أسعار إيجارية جيدة مقارنة بالسوق مع عائد استثمار مرتفع.
أبراج مارينا هايتس
يقع مارينا هايتس بالضبط في الجزء المركزي من مارينا سكوير. إنه يوفر للمستثمرين بعضًا من أفخم وأفخم الشقق المكونة من غرفتي نوم وثلاث غرف نوم في الجزيرة أو لعدد قليل محظوظ من شقق البنتهاوس الرائعة المكونة من خمس غرف نوم مع مسبح خاص.
برج تيراس المحيط
يوفر أوشن تراس شققًا فاخرة بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم وثلاث غرف نوم تطل على مجتمع مارينا سكوير الرفيع المستوى ، فضلاً عن مارينا والمياه الزرقاء لبحر العرب ووسط مدينة أبو ظبي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع جميع المرافق ووسائل الراحة في حياة المدينة.
برج راس الخيمة
يقدم برج راك شقق فاخرة بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم وثلاث غرف نوم تطل على مجتمع مارينا سكوير الرفيع المستوى ، فضلاً عن المارينا والمياه الزرقاء لبحر العرب ووسط مدينة أبو ظبي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع جميع المرافق ووسائل الراحة في حياة المدينة.
برج تالا
برج تالا هو برج سكني فاخر على جزيرة الريم يتكون من 375 شقة. تشمل مرافق البرج صالة رياضية ، ومنتجع صحي ، وصالة للسيدات فقط ، وحوض سباحة ، وغرفة ألعاب ، وغرفة للصلاة ، وغرف فعاليات متنوعة توفر أسلوب حياة مريحًا وعالميًا.
برج المها
مشروع طموح للاستثمار في مارينا سكوير في جزيرة الريم ، هو المرحلة الأولى من المشروع الأيقوني الذي تبلغ تكلفته عدة مليارات من الدولارات على جزيرة الريم. مارينا سكوير هو مشروع مختلط يتكون من مكونات سكنية وتجارية تقع في قلب جزيرة الريم.
برج الدرة
برج الدرة هو مجمع سكني فاخر يقع في مارينا سكوير بجزيرة الريم. يتكون المجمع من مبنيين سكنيين من 42 طابقًا بإجمالي 202 وحدة سكنية بما في ذلك شقق من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى 4 غرف نوم وبنتهاوس.

الجاذبية الاقتصادية للمنطقة

في النصف الأول من عام 2021 ، احتلت جزيرة الريم المرتبة الأولى من حيث قيمة المعاملات العقارية في أبوظبي حيث جلبت مبيعات العقارات 563 مليون دولار أمريكي (أكثر من 40.2 مليار روبل روسي). ميزة أخرى مهمة للمستثمرين الأجانب تعتبر جزيرة الريم ، حيث تقع منطقة مارينا سكوير ، تنتمي إلى منطقة استثمارية خاصة للتملك الحر ، والتي تتيح للمواطنين الأجانب شراء عقارات بملكية كاملة. وفقًا لموقع بيوت ، تعتبر الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة في مارينا سكوير هي الأكثر تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المستثمرين ، تليها الشقق المكونة من 2-3 غرف نوم ، ثم الاستوديوهات والممتلكات الأكبر المكونة من 4-5 غرف نوم. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تظهر الاستوديوهات والشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة أعلى عائد على الاستثمار - يصل إلى 7.7٪ عائد استثمار.



يمكنك استئجار مسكن بغرفة نوم واحدة في مارينا سكوير من 50،000 درهم (13،600 دولار أمريكي) في السنة. هناك أيضًا العديد من المباني المكتبية التي تتراوح مساحتها بين 1،238 إلى 1،938 قدم مربع في برج طموح ، والتي تتوفر للإيجار بسعر 132،000 درهم إماراتي (35،940 دولارًا أمريكيًا) سنويًا.

تقدم مجموعة كبيرة من وسائل الراحة ، مارينا سكوير هو مكان رائع للاستثمار في العقارات في أبوظبي. العيب الوحيد الذي يمكن ملاحظته هو أنه أثناء الإقامة هنا ، قد يعاني السكان من ازدحام على الجسور خلال ساعة الذروة ، حيث يربطون جزيرة الريم بالبر الرئيسي للإمارة. ولكن لا يمكن ملاحظة ذلك إلا خلال فترات معينة من اليوم ، وإلا فإن الحركة تظل سلسة عادة .

مشاريع عقارية في مارينا سكوير

"تحظى العديد من الأبراج في مارينا سكوير بشعبية نظرًا لسعر الشراء المعقول ، ولكنها لا تزال تقدم وسائل الراحة الراقية مثل الصالات الرياضية ، وحمامات السباحة الكبيرة ، وملاعب الأطفال ، والأمن على مدار 24 ساعة ، ومواقف السيارات الآمنة في الطابق السفلي ، وخدمات الكونسيرج نرحب أيضًا بالحيوانات الأليفة في المباني السكنية ، وبما أن الشقق تُباع غير مفروشة ، يمكنك تأثيث الديكورات الداخلية بنفسك ، اعتمادًا على تفضيلاتك التصميمية واحتياجاتك العملية.

مارينا هايتس. تم بناء برجي مارينا هايتس الأول والثاني المكون من 43 طابقًا في عام 2011 بواسطة Profile Group Properties. تتوفر مجموعة واسعة من المساكن للمشترين والمستأجرين بما في ذلك الاستوديوهات والشقق المكونة من 1-3 غرف نوم وبنتهاوس 5 غرف نوم مع حمامات سباحة خاصة. يحتوي البرج على نظام "المنزل الذكي" في كل وحدة ويضم منطقة ترفيهية خارجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد سوى 6 مساكن لكل طابق ، لذلك يتمتع السكان بمساحة وخصوصية أكبر بقليل مما لو كان لديهم مقارنة بالمباني المماثلة الأخرى. يبدأ سعر الشقة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة من 750.000 درهم إماراتي (204.200 دولار أمريكي) والبنتهاوس من 6.000.000 درهم إماراتي (1.635.000 دولار أمريكي).
برج مارينا بلو. برج سكني مكون من 51 طابقًا تم بناؤه عام 2012 بواسطة شركة الإمارات الخضراء العقارية. يوفر المجمع السكني مسبحًا وصالة ألعاب رياضية ، فضلاً عن منطقة للصلاة وغرفة غسيل. يتم تقديم شقق للمشترين من 1-3 غرف نوم وبنتهاوس تتراوح من 807 قدم مربع إلى 3498 قدم مربع. يبدأ سعر بيع الشقق هنا من 950.000 درهم (259.000 دولار أمريكي).

ماج 5 مساكن. برج مكون من 42 طابقًا تم بناؤه عام 2014 من قبل ماج للتطوير العقاري. يحتوي المبنى السكني على جميع وسائل الراحة الأساسية ، من مواقف السيارات المغطاة إلى نظام أمان عالي التقنية. البرج به نظام "المنزل الذكي" ونادي صحي. يتوفر للمشترين مجموعة من الشقق الفسيحة المكونة من 1-4 غرف نوم. تبدأ أسعار الإقامة بغرفة نوم واحدة 1،356 قدم مربع من 1،207،500 درهم إماراتي (329،000 دولار أمريكي).

برج تالا. يوفر البرج المكون من 49 طابقًا ، والذي تم إنشاؤه في عام 2011 من قبل شركة الدار العقارية ، لسكانه وسائل راحة عالمية المستوى بما في ذلك سبا ، وصالة للنساء فقط ، ومسبح ، وألعاب ، وغرف للصلاة ، وقاعة مناسبات متعددة الوظائف. هناك مجموعة كبيرة من المساكن مع 1-3 غرف نوم متاحة للبيع والإيجار. يبدأ سعر الشقة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة والتي تبلغ مساحتها 926 قدمًا مربعًا من 860 ألف درهم إماراتي (234 ، 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا).

برج راك. تم بناء البرج المكون من 43 طابقًا من قبل شركة رأس الخيمة العقارية في عام 2011. ولإقامة مريحة وآمنة ، تم تنفيذ مصاعد عالية السرعة ومكتب استقبال يعمل على مدار الساعة وأنظمة السلامة من الحرائق وخدمات غسيل الملابس لاستخدام جميع السكان. للمشترين والمستأجرين ، هناك شقق وبنتهاوس بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم مع وسائل راحة عالمية المستوى للبيع والإيجار. تبدأ أسعار الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة والتي تبلغ مساحتها 1،023 قدم مربع من 950،000 درهم إماراتي (259،000 دولار أمريكي).

برج فيوز بروج هو مبنى سكني مكون من 35 طابقًا من شركة بروج العقارية. يضم المجمع 350 وحدة سكنية ، منها شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم. سيتمكن سكان المجمع من الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة والخدمات ، بما في ذلك منطقة اللياقة البدنية ومسبح للبالغين والأطفال وملاعب كرة السلة والتنس وغيرها. يبدأ سعر الشقة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة من 800 ألف درهم إماراتي (218 ألف دولار أمريكي).

يتكون برج أوشن تيراس من 43 طابقا من العقارات السكنية من المطور مسماك العقارية. الشقق المكونة من 1-3 غرف نوم متاحة للشراء أو الإيجار بسعر يبدأ من 800.000 درهم (218.000 دولار أمريكي). الشقق في هذا المجمع مؤثثة جزئياً فقط ، مما يسمح للمالكين باختيار أسلوب التصميم والديكورات الداخلية لمنزلهم المستقبلي. تشمل وسائل الراحة موقف سيارات داخلي ، وصالة رياضية مع غرفة بخار وساونا ومسبح.

برج المها هو مجمع سكني متعدد الوظائف من المطور طموح للاستثمار ذ. يوجد 428 وحدة سكنية ، منها شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم. تحتوي جميع المساكن على غرف معيشة فسيحة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع منطقة لتناول الطعام والوصول إلى شرفة. تشمل وسائل الراحة المتاحة للمقيمين عربة أطفال ومخزن للدراجات وحدائق مجتمعية ذات مناظر طبيعية وإمكانية الوصول إلى حمام السباحة وصالة الألعاب الرياضية. تبدأ أسعار البيع من 850.000 درهم (231.450 دولار أمريكي).

برج الدرة هو مبنى سكني مكون من 42 طابقًا لشركة آبار العقارية. يتكون المجمع من مبنيين مع شقق من 1-4 غرف نوم. تتميز الشقق بإطلالة جميلة على الخليج والأرصفة من جهة والمرسى الكبير على الجانب الآخر. تتوفر العديد من المرافق والخدمات لتوفير أقصى درجات الراحة للسكان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للشقق المكونة من غرفتي نوم أن تحقق أقصى عائد استثمار بنسبة 6.1٪. ويبدأ سعر بيع الوحدات المكونة من غرفتين نوم من 1،900،000 درهم إماراتي (517،300 دولار أمريكي) ".

يمكنك الحصول على استشارة مجانية

إرسال الطلب
إرسال الطلب

aldar properties

Real estate in Marina Square

Marina Square offers a total of 3,440 residential units ranging from studios, one to four bedroom apartments and luxury villas that offer spectacular views of the marina and Abu Dhabi City Center.

PLAY VIDEO
WHITE SANDY BEACHES
BEACHFRONT GOLF COURSE
PREMIER HOTELS AND RESIDENCES
yas island

LUXURY PROPERTY ON

Marina Square

BEACHFRONT GOLF COURSE
PREMIER HOTELS AND RESIDENCES
WHITE SANDY BEACHES
WORLD-CLASS EDUCATIONAL OFFERINGS

About Marina Square on Al Reem Island

Marina Square is located on Al Reem Island in Abu Dhabi and is a multifunctional complex with several residential apartments, penthouses and office premises. In total, the area consists of 14 towers, with 13 residential towers, designed to accommodate about 8,500 people, and one commercial building. Marina Square has 3,440 residential units featuring studio apartments, 1-5 bedroom apartments and luxury 3-4 bedroom penthouses. All the presented properties are available for purchase and to rent. In addition, the area has a well-organized social infrastructure, including a gym, swimming pools, kindergartens and playgrounds.

Al Reem Island, where Marina Square is located, became one of the first freehold zones in Abu Dhabi and has also become the most popular area for foreign citizens in 2020. There are several reasons for this:

  • Not all properties in Abu Dhabi are in the freehold zone.
  • The development houses a large selection of apartments of different sizes and layouts.
  • Offers residences with affordable prices near the center of Abu Dhabi.
  • Housing by the sea, which is in high demand in Abu Dhabi.

At the same time, Marina Square has a well-established infrastructure. Excellent transport links connect Marina Square to the center of Abu Dhabi, home to prestigious kindergartens, educational institutions, hospitals, shopping centers and much more. This place is perfect for permanent residence and investment.

The infrastructure of the district

Marina Square is located at the intersection of Hazza 'Bin Zayed The First St and Al Matlaʹi St and has excellent transport accessibility. Nearby is the central part of Abu Dhabi, Al Maryah Island and Saadiyat Island. The road houses its own bus stops Hazzaʹ Bin Zayed St / Marina Square and Khor 'Azeez St / Marina Square, and also has the Helipad helipad. Due to good transport accessibility, you can reach the central part of the emirate in about 10 minutes and Abu Dhabi International Airport in 30 minutes.

Marina Square has an excellent social infrastructure as the area has a Playhouse Nursery on Al Reem Island, which operates under the UK EYFS (Early Years Foundation Stage) programme. This means that your child will have a comfortable environment for mental, physical and intellectual development. Within the same area is also a clinic for physiotherapy; Perfect Balance Rehabilitation Center, where you can undergo rehabilitation after a sports injury, sign up for a course of physiotherapy for women's health (preparation for pregnancy, childbirth and postpartum recovery) or enroll in physiotherapy for children with neurological, orthopedic and musculoskeletal diseases.

A special attraction of Marina Square is the Al Aziz Mosque, which has a capacity of 2,770 parishioners. The idea of the building, according to the architects, should fit into the appearance of the area, but at the same time become its decoration. A distinctive feature of the facade of the mosque is a special light reflection, where it is painted in different colours at different angles of reflection of the sun's rays. Al Aziz Mosque has been complemented by unique elements, such as the calligraphic Arabic letters on each panel, which are illuminated in the evening. There are also the supermarkets Carrefour Market Paragon Bay, ZOOM and Carrefour Market, National International Holding Bank, Bubble Care Express Laundry LLC Marina Square Bldg. 8 and Modern National Laundry. In addition, there are public car parks on the territory of the district, and for those who like to cycle, there are automatic bike rental stations scattered around the area as well. There are many cafes and restaurants, including First Clique Marina Square Café & Restaurant, PINSANITY – Reem Island and Oxid Cafe.
BUROOJ VIEWS TOWER
Burooj Views' boasts high quality state-of-the-art design, spectacular views, magnificent landscaping and spacious green areas throughout the development. Amenities include round-the-clock security guards and CCTV monitoring of public areas. The tower also boasts high speed elevators, underground parking, illuminated open pathways, a swimming pool, a gym and a health club.
LUXURY PROPERTIES
ON MARINA SQUARE
MAG 5 RESIDENCES
MAG 5 Residence is a symbol of a prestigious lifestyle strategically located in the Marina Square on Al Reem Island. The tower rises magnificently within a secured environment and beautifully landscaped gardens. It has 42 floors divided into 202 spacious apartments of 6 different types consisting of 1, 2, 3 & 4 bedroom apartments.
MARINA BLUE TOWER
The tower is developed by First gulf bank, one of the leading banks in the UAE and It's ready now for occupancy. Marina Blue Tower is ideal for both investment and as a perfect home. It sets in a perfect location in Marina square where it has its own separate facilities and parking spaces and expected to have good rental prices compared to market with a high return of investment.
MARINA HEIGHTS TOWERS
Marina Heights is Located exactly in the central part of the Marina Square. It Offers investors some of the most spacious and luxurious two and three bedroom apartments on the Island or for a fortunate few, spectacular five bedroom penthouses with private swimming pool.
OCEAN TERRACE TOWER
Ocean Terrace offers luxury 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments that overlook the high-profile Marina Square community, as well as the Marina, the blue waters of the Arabian Sea and downtown Abu Dhabi, combined with all the facilities and amenities of city life.
RAK TOWER
Rak Tower offers luxury 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments that overlook the high-profile Marina Square community, as well as the Marina, the blue waters of the Arabian Sea and downtown Abu Dhabi, combined with all the facilities and amenities of city life.
TALA TOWER
​Tala Tower is a luxurious residential tower on Al Reem Island consisting 375 apartments. The Tower’s facilities include a gym, a spa, a ladies-only lounge, a swimming pool, a game room, a prayer room, and assorted function rooms that provide a comfortable and cosmopolitan lifestyle.​​​​
AL MAHA TOWER
Tamouh Investments development at Marina Square in Al Reem Island, is the first phase of the iconic, multi-billion dollar project on Al Reem Island. Marina Square is a mixed development consisting of residential and commercial components located in the heart of Al Reem Island.
AL DURRAH TOWER
Al Durrah Tower is a luxury residential complex located in Marina Square on Al Reem Island. The complex comprises two 42-storeyed apartment buildings with a total of 202 residential units including 1-4BR apartments and penthouses.

Economic attractiveness of the district

In the first half of 2021, Al Reem Island ranked first in terms of the value of real estate transactions in Abu Dhabi as property sales brought in USD 563 million (more than RUB 40,2 billion). Another important feature for foreign investors to consider is that Al Reem Island, where the Marina Square area is located, belongs to a special investment freehold zone, which allows foreign citizens to buy real estate with full ownership. According to Bayut, in Marina Square, 1-bedroom apartments are the most popular among investors, followed by 2-3-bedroom apartments, then studios and larger 4-5-bedroom properties. At the same time, studios and 1-bedroom apartments show the highest ROI – up to 7.7% ROI.

You can rent a 1-bedroom residence in Marina Square from AED 50,000 (USD 13,600) per year. There are also several office premises ranging from 1,238 to 1,938 sq.ft in the Tamouh Tower, which are available for rent at a price of AED 132,000 (USD 35,940) per year.

Offering a huge range of amenities, Marina Square is a great place to invest in Abu Dhabi real estate. The only drawback that can be noted is that while living here, residents may experience congestion on bridges during rush hour, as they connect Al Reem Island with the mainland of the emirate. But this can be observed only during certain periods of the day, otherwise, the movement usually remains smooth.

Real estate projects in Marina Square

Many of the towers in Marina Square are popular due to their affordable purchase price, but still offer high-end amenities such as gyms, large swimming pools, children's playgrounds, 24-hour security, secure parking on the basement floor, and concierge services. Pets are also welcome in the resident buildings. As the apartments are sold unfurnished, you can furnish the interiors yourself, depending on your own design preferences and practical needs.

Marina Heights. The 43-storey towers of Marina Heights I and II were built in 2011 by Profile Group Properties. A wide range of residences are available for buyers and tenants including studios, 1-3 bedroom apartments and 5 bedroom penthouses with private pools. The tower has a "Smart Home" system in each unit and houses an outdoor recreation area. In addition, there are only 6 residences per floor so residents have a little more space and privacy than they would have compared to other similar buildings. The selling price of a 1 bedroom apartment starts from AED 750,000 (USD 204,200) and for penthouses - from AED 6,000,000 (USD 1,635,000).

• Marina Blue Tower. A 51-storey residential tower built in 2012 by Green Emirates Properties. The residential complex offers a swimming pool and a gym, as well as a prayer area and a laundry room. Buyers are presented with apartments with 1-3 bedrooms and a penthouse ranging from 807 sq.ft to 3,498 sq.ft. The selling price of apartments here start from AED 950,000 (USD 259,000).

MAG 5 Residences. 42-storey tower built-in 2014 by MAG Property Development. The residential building has all the basic amenities, from covered parking to a high-tech security system. The tower has a “Smart Home” system and a Health Club. Buyers are offered a choice of spacious 1-4 bedroom apartments. Prices for a 1,356 sq.ft 1 bedroom residence start at AED 1,207,500 (USD 329,000).

Tala Tower. The 49-storey tower, created in 2011 by Aldar Properties provides itsresidents with world-class amenities including a spa, a women-only lounge, swimming pool, games and prayer rooms and a multi-functional event hall. There is a large selection of residences with 1-3 bedrooms available for sale and to rent. The price for a 926 sq.ft 1 bedroom apartment starts from AED 860,000 (USD 234 ,50).

Rak Tower. The 43-storey tower was built by RAK Properties in 2011. For a comfortable and safe stay, high-speed elevators, a 24-hour front desk, fire safety systems, and laundry services have been implemented for the use of all residents. For buyers and tenants, there are 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments and penthouses with world-class amenities for sale and to rent. Prices for a 1,023 sq.ft 1 bedroom apartment start at AED 950,000 (USD 259,000).

Burooj Views Tower is a 35-storey residential building from developer Burooj Properties. The complex includes 350 housing units, including 1 and 2 bedroom apartments. Residents of the complex will have access to a wide range of amenities and services, including a fitness area, adult and children's pool, and basketball and tennis courts, among others. The starting price of a 1-bedroom apartment is AED 800,000 (USD 218,000).

Ocean Terrace Tower consists of 43 floors of residential real estate from the developer, Mismak Properties. Apartments with 1-3 bedrooms are available for purchase or lease starting from AED 800,000 (USD 218,000). The apartments in this complex are only partially furnished, which allows the owners to choose the design style and interiors for their future home. Amenities include indoor parking, a gym with a steam room and sauna and a swimming pool.

Al Maha Tower is a multifunctional residential complex from the developer Tamouh Investments LLC. There are 428 units, including 1 and 2-bedroom apartments. All residences have spacious living rooms, combined with a dining area and access to a balcony. Amenities available to residents include stroller and bicycle storage, landscaped community gardens, and access to a swimming pool and a gym. Sale prices start from AED 850,000 (USD 231,450).

Al Durrah Tower is a 42-storey residential building by Aabar Properties. The complex consists of two buildings with apartments of 1-4 bedrooms. The apartments have a beautiful view of the bay and the piers on one side, and the large marina on the other side. There are numerous facilities and services available for the maximum comfort of residents. In addition, 2-bedroom apartments can bring a maximum return on investment of 6.1%. The selling price for 2-bedroom units start from AED 1,900,000 (USD 517,300).

YOU CAN GET A FREE CONSULTATION

Let us tell you more
Download brochure
Brochure will be automatically sended on your email. Please provide valid email address.