إطلاق جديد!

مياس أت ذا باي من أدفانسد العقارية

يقع مياس في الخليج على طول المنطقة الساحلية الشهيرة للخليج الشرقي في جزيرة ياس الشهيرة. يوفر المشروع استوديوهات وشقق ودوبلكس ومجموعة حصرية من التون هاوس.
رقم الترخيص:
202202112086
رقم المشروع:
2023/0000095124
AED 880,000
سعر البداية
505.9 قدم مربع
المنطقة من
1-3
عدد غرف النوم
Yas Bay
الموقع

نبذة عن المشروع

مياس في الخليج هو مجمع سكني مكون من 8 طوابق يقع في منطقة خليج ياس الشهيرة في جزيرة ياس الشهيرة. يقع المشروع على مسافة قريبة من ساحل الخليج العربي ويضم شواطئ رملية وممشى بطول ثلاثة كيلومترات ومطاعم عالمية المستوى وترفيه لتلبية جميع الأذواق. ومن المقرر تسليم المشروع في الربع الرابع من عام 2026.

سيضم مياس في الخليج استوديوهات وشقق جونيور بغرفة نوم واحدة وشقق من 1 إلى 3 غرف نوم ودوبلكس من 2 إلى 3 غرف نوم ومجموعة حصرية من منازل التاون هاوس من 2 إلى 3 غرف نوم. يأتي كل عقار مع شرفة واسعة أو تراس مع منطقة في الهواء الطلق للاسترخاء. تتراوح أحجام الشقق من 506 قدم مربع إلى 4480 قدم مربع، وتوفر جميعها إطلالات بانورامية على محيط الجزيرة أو
الحدائق المورقة أو المسبح.

المزايا الرئيسية

سيتم بناء مجمع مياس في الخليج على مسافة قريبة من ساحل الخليج العربي، ويضم شواطئ ذات مناظر طبيعية وممشى ونادي شاطئي والعديد من المطاعم ذات المستوى العالمي. يمكن للمقيمين في المستقبل الاستمتاع بنمط حياة على طراز المنتجع في قلب خليج ياس، حيث يوفر المجمع السكني مسبحاً مع كراسي استلقاء للتشمس والكثير من مناطق الاسترخاء المظللة. لراحة السكان هناك أيضاً مواقف مغطاة للسيارات.

البنية التحتية

سيكون مياس في الخليج منزلاً جميلاً للعائلات التي لديها أطفال ولمن يحبون أن يعيشوا أسلوب حياة في المنتجع. توفر جزيرة ياس جميع البنية التحتية اللازمة لحياة مريحة.
للتسوق، يمكنك زيارة ياس مول الشهير الذي يضم 400 متجر وبوتيك و 90 مطعماً وسينما فوكس مع 20 شاشة، بالإضافة إلى كارفور ماركت وهو مناسب للتسوق اليومي من البقالة.
تقع جميع الوجهات الترفيهية الشهيرة في أبوظبي على بعد 10-15 دقيقة بالسيارة من المشروع. يمكن لسكان مياس في الخليج زيارة مدينة ملاهي عالم فيراري أبوظبي وحديقة ياس ووتروورلد المائية ونادي ياس لينكس أبوظبي للغولف.

يمكنك الاسترخاء مع عائلتك أو قضاء بعض الوقت بمفردك في التنزه على طول ساحل خليج ياس، والذي يقع على مسافة قريبة من المجمع. ستجد هنا فندق هيلتون أبو ظبي من فئة الخمس نجوم وممشى بطول ثلاثة كيلومترات وميدان الاتحاد أرينا الشهير بسعة 18000 شخص. يمكنك تناول العشاء في مطاعم مثل دايكان إيزاكايا، آسيا آسيا، لوك ستوك آند باريل وديل مار، والتي تتمتع جميعها بإطلالات رائعة على الخليج العربي.

ستقدر العائلات التي لديها أطفال سهولة الوصول إلى دور الحضانة والمدارس ذات المعايير الدولية. على بعد 10 دقائق بالسيارة من المجمع، ستجد حضانة ريدوود مونتيسوري وحضانة بلوسوم وحضانة الغواصة الصفراء للأطفال الصغار وأكاديمية ياس الأمريكية ومدرسة سابيس الدولية للطلاب الأكبر سناً.

في غضون 10 دقائق بالسيارة، يمكنك الوصول إلى أقرب المرافق الطبية، بما في ذلك المركز الطبي لحلبة مرسى ياس والمركز الطبي الحيوي وعيادة هيلث بلس العائلية.

أسعار العقارات

اعتباراً من الربع الثالث من عام 2023، تبدأ أسعار العقارات في مياس في الخليج من 888,000 درهم إماراتي (242,000 دولار أمريكي). يقدم المطور للمشترين المحتملين خطط سداد مرنة مع دفعة أولى بنسبة 10 ٪، أو دفعة أولى بنسبة 20 ٪ بخصم 5 ٪، أو دفعة أولى بنسبة 25 ٪ بخصم 7.5٪.

مخطط الطابق

حدد النوع:

الموقع

تقع مياس في الخليج في المنطقة الساحلية لخليج ياس في جزيرة ياس، وهي مركز سياحي شهير في أبو ظبي. يقع ياس درايف على بعد 3 دقائق فقط بالسيارة من المجمع، والذي يوفر وصولاً سريعاً إلى شارع الشيخ خليفة بن زايد.

يقع مطار أبو ظبي الدولي على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة وفي غضون 20 دقيقة يمكنك الوصول إلى النقطة الثقافية في جزيرة السعديات. يقع وسط أبو ظبي على بعد 30 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من مياس أت ذا باي.

  • 5-15 دقيقةياس مول، الاتحاد أرينا، ياس لينكس أبوظبي، عالم فيراري أبوظبي، ياس ووتر وورلد أبوظبي، مطار أبوظبي الدولي
  • 20-35 دقيقةمسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير، سيتي سنتر أبوظبي، جزيرة الريم، جزيرة السعديات

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

مياس في الخليج هو مجمع سكني جديد ومثير سيتم بناؤه في جزيرة ياس ببنية تحتية متطورة. العقار في هذا المشروع الجديد مناسب للعائلات التي لديها أطفال والعاملين لحسابهم الخاص والمسافرين وعشاق أسلوب حياة المنتجع. يوجد ممشى جميل ذو مناظر طبيعية والكثير من الحدائق والمقاهي والمطاعم كلها على مسافة قريبة ويمكنك الوصول بسرعة إلى مناطق الجذب الرئيسية ومراكز الترفيه في جزيرة ياس بالسيارة أو وسائل النقل العام.

يمكنك شراء عقار في مياس في الخليج إما للعيش فيه أو لإعادة البيع أو كعقار إيجار طويل الأجل أو قصير الأجل. يبلغ متوسط سعر الإيجار السنوي للشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة في جزيرة ياس 80,000 درهم إماراتي (22,000 دولار أمريكي)، مع عائد استثمار بنسبة 7.3٪. من الأفضل شراء عقار في المجمع خلال مرحلة البناء ثم إعادة بيعه بسعر أعلى بعد الانتهاء من المشروع.

تفاصيل المشروع

سعر البداية
AED 880,000
المنطقة من
505.9 قدم مربع
عدد غرف النوم
1-3
الموقع
Yas Bay

احصل على عرض خاص

سوف نتصل بك مرة أخرى في غضون ساعة ونرسل لك أيضا معلومات إضافية عبر البريد الإلكتروني
تم استلام طلبك! يرجى الانتظار حتى يعاود المدير التواصل معك.
حدث خطأ ما. يرجى المحاولة مرة أخرى.

خطة الدفع

اطلب استشارة
  • 10% Advance payment
  • 10% Jan 2024
  • 11% Jan 2025
  • 9% Jan. 2026

  • 5% Discount
  • 20% Advance payment
  • 10% Jan 2024
  • 11% Jan 2025
  • 9% Jan 2026
  • 7,5% Discount
  • 25% Advance payment
  • 10% Jan 2024
  • 11% Jan 2025
  • 9% Jan 2026
Request Consultation

احصل على عرض خاص

سوف نتصل بك مرة أخرى في غضون ساعة ونرسل لك أيضا معلومات إضافية عبر البريد الإلكتروني
تم استلام طلبك! يرجى الانتظار حتى يعاود المدير التواصل معك.
حدث خطأ ما. يرجى المحاولة مرة أخرى.
Mayyas at The Bay

مشاريع مماثلة في أبو ظبي

جميع المشاريع
عند الطلب

جزيرة الحديريات (Hudayriyat Island)

Modon Properties
Hudayriyat Island
المنطقة من
750 متر مربع
عدد غرف النوم
3-8
التصميمات الداخلية من إيلي صعب
2 سنوات بعد التسليم خطة الدفع
الوصول المباشر إلى الشاطئ
AED 98,000,000

قصر أوهانا المطل على البحر (Ohana Sea-front Mansion)

Ohana Development
Ghantoot Area
منطقة القصر
32,000 قدم مربع
التسليم
Q4 2025
AED 6,300,000

أوهانا باي ذا سي بواسطة أوهانا للتطوير العقاري(Ohana by The Sea)

Ohana Development
Ghantoot Area
المنطقة من
340 متر مربع
عدد غرف النوم
4-5
All Projects
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.

New Launch!

Mayyas at The Bay by Advanced Properties

The Mayyas at The Bay is located along the popular coastal area of Yas Bay on the iconic Yas Island. The project offers studios, apartments, duplexes, and an exclusive collection of townhouses.
License number:
202202112086
Project number:
2023/0000095124
AED 880,000
Starting Price
505.9 sq. ft.
Area from
1-3
Number of Bedrooms
Yas Bay
Location

About the project

Mayyas at The Bay is an 8-storey residential complex located in the popular area of Yas Bay on the iconic Yas Island. The project will be situated within walking distance of the Arabian Gulf coastline, featuring sandy beaches, a three-kilometre promenade, world-class restaurants, and entertainment to cater to every taste. The handover of the project is planned for the Q4 2026.

Mayyas at The Bay will feature studios, one-bedroom junior apartments, 1–3 bedroom apartments, 2–3 bedroom duplexes, and an exclusive collection of 2–3 bedroom townhouses. Each residence comes with a spacious balcony or terrace with an outdoor area for relaxation. Apartment sizes range from 506 sq. ft to 4,480 sq ft, and all offer panoramic views of the island's surroundings, lush gardens, or the swimming pool.

Key advantages

The Mayyas at The Bay complex will be built within walking distance of the Arabian Gulf coastline, featuring landscaped beaches, a promenade, a beach club, and plenty of world-class restaurants. Future residents can enjoy a resort-style lifestyle in the heart of Yas Bay, as the residential complex offers a swimming pool with sun loungers and lots of shaded relaxation areas. For
the convenience of residents there is also covered parking.

Infrastructure

Mayyas at The Bay will become a lovely home for families with children and for those who love to live a resort lifestyle. Yas Island provides all the necessary infrastructure for a comfortable life.
For shopping, you can visit the popular Yas Mall with 400 shops and boutiques, 90 restaurants, and VOX Cinema with 20 screens, as well as a Carrefour Market, which is suitable for everyday grocery shopping.

Abu Dhabi’s iconic entertainment destinations are all located within a 10–15 minute drive of the development. Mayyas at The Bay residents can visit the Ferrari World Abu Dhabi amusement park, Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi water park, and Yas Links Abu Dhabi golf club.

You can relax with your family or spend some time alone strolling along the Yas Bay coastline, which is located within walking distance of the complex. Here, you will find the five-star Hilton Abu Dhabi hotel, a three-kilometre promenade, and the famous Etihad Arena with a capacity of 18,000 people. You can dine at restaurants like Daikan Izakaya, Asia Asia, Lock Stock & Barrel, and Del Mar, which all have gorgeous views of the Arabian Gulf.
Families with children will appreciate the easy accessibility of international-standard nurseries and schools. Within a 10-minute drive of the complex, you will find Redwood Montessori Nursery, Blossom Nursery, Yellow Submarine Nursery for younger children, and Yas American Academy and SABIS International School for older students.

Within a 10-minute drive, you can reach the nearest medical facilities, including Yas Marina Circuit Medical Center, Bioclinic Medical Center, and HealthPlus Family Clinic.

Property prices

As of Q3 2023, property prices in Mayyas at The Bay start from AED 888,000 (USD 242,000). The developer offers potential buyers with flexible payment plans with a 10% down payment, or a down payment of 20% with a 5% discount, or a 25% down payment with a 7.5% discount.

Floor plan

Select type:

Location

  • 5–15 minutes Yas Mall, Etihad Arena, Yas Links Abu Dhabi, Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, Yas Water World Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi International Airport
  • 20–35 minutes Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, Abu Dhabi city centre, Al Reem Island, Saadiyat Island

Mayyas at The Bay is located in the coastal area of Yas Bay on Yas Island, which is a popular tourist hub in Abu Dhabi. Just a 3-minute drive from the complex is Yas Dr, which has quick access to the Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed St.

Abu Dhabi International Airport is just 15 minutes’ away by car, and within 20 minutes, you can reach the cultural hotspot of Saadiyat Island. The centre of Abu Dhabi is just a 30 minute drive from Mayyas at The Bay.

Economic Attractiveness

Mayyas at The Bay is a new and exciting residential complex that will be built on Yas Island with developed infrastructure. The property in this new project is suitable for families with children, freelancers, travellers, and resort lifestyle enthusiasts. There is a lovely landscaped promenade, lots of parks, cafes, and restaurants all within walking distance, and you can quickly reach key attractions and entertainment centres on Yas Island by car or public transport.

You can purchase property in Mayyas at The Bay to either live in yourself, for resale, or as a long-term or short-term rental property. The average annual rental price for one-bedroom apartments on Yas Island is AED 80,000 (USD 22,000), with an ROI of 7.3%. It is better to buy property in the complex during the construction phase and then resell it at a higher price after project completion.

Project details

Starting Price
AED 880,000
Area from
505.9 sq. ft.
Number of Bedrooms
1-3
Location
Yas Bay

Get a special offer

We will call you back within an hour and also send you additional information by email
Your request has been received! Please wait for a manager to get back with you.
Something went wrong. Please try again.
  • 10% Advance payment
  • 10% Jan 2024
  • 11% Jan 2025
  • 9% Jan. 2026

  • 5% Discount
  • 20% Advance payment
  • 10% Jan 2024
  • 11% Jan 2025
  • 9% Jan 2026
  • 7,5% Discount
  • 25% Advance payment
  • 10% Jan 2024
  • 11% Jan 2025
  • 9% Jan 2026
Request Consultation

Get a special offer

We will call you back within an hour and also send you additional information by email
Your request has been received! Please wait for a manager to get back with you.
Something went wrong. Please try again.
Mayyas at the Bay

Similar projects in Abu Dhabi

All Projects
Interiors by Elie Saab
2 years post handover payment plan
Direct beach access
AED 98,000,000

Ohana Sea-front Mansion

Ohana Development
Ghantoot Area
Mansion area
32,000 sq. ft.
Handover
Q4 2025
AED 6,300,000

Ohana by the Sea

Ohana Development
Ghantoot Area
Area from
340 sq. m
Number of Bedrooms
4-5
AED 805,000

Gardenia Bay

Aldar Properties
Yas Island
Area from
473 to 1,938 sq. ft
Number of Bedrooms
1-3
All Projects
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.