aldar properties

الفهد ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم جزيرة فهد ، هي جزيرة تقع في الجزء الشمالي من إمارة أبوظبي ، بين جزيرة ياس وجزيرة الجبالي. يمر طريق الفلاح بإقليم الفهد ويربط الجزيرة بمناطق أخرى من الإمارة.

PLAY VIDEO

عقارات في جزيرة الفهد

yas island

عن المنطقة

ملعب للجولف على شاطئ البحر
فنادق ومساكن بريمير
الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء
عروض تعليمية عالمية المستوى
"الفهد ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم جزيرة فهد ، هي جزيرة تقع في الجزء الشمالي من إمارة أبوظبي ، بين جزيرة ياس وجزيرة الجبالي ، ويمر طريق الفلاح عبر أراضي الفهد ويربط الجزيرة بمناطق أخرى من إمارة أبوظبي. الإمارة.

تعتبر جزيرة الفهد وجهة سياحية أخرى شهيرة مثل جزيرة ياس في المستقبل القريب ، حيث ستكون هناك مجتمعات سكنية فاخرة ومرافق تجارية وترفيهية وبنية تحتية متطورة ضرورية لحياة مريحة.

الفهد للتطوير العقاري هي المطور الرئيسي للمجتمع بأكمله وسوف يتكون المشروع من خمس مراحل. سيكون المجمع السكني فيلات المرسى ، الذي تبلغ مساحته 226 مليون قدم مربع ، أول إطلاق في المنطقة. سيتكون تطوير هذا المجتمع من مرحلتين ، حيث سيتم بناء 301 فيلا خلال المرحلة الأولى ، وسيتم الانتهاء من 652 فيلا و 15 تاون هاوس خلال المرحلة الثانية. ومن المقرر بدء تشغيل جميع الوحدات ضمن المرحلة الأولى من تطوير الجزيرة في الربع الثالث من عام 2023. وتتضمن المرحلة الثانية مشروع المرسى ريزيدنس الذي سيتكون من 9 أبراج سكنية تضم 652 وحدة بما في ذلك شقق من 1-4 غرف نوم ".
بصرف النظر عن الوحدات العقارية السكنية ، سيكون هناك شاطئ عام ومنتزه يضم متاجر ومطاعم ومرسى يتسع لـ 85 قاربًا ومجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة الترفيهية والترفيهية في الجزيرة أيضًا.

لا تزال غالبية الجزيرة قيد التطوير ، ولا توجد طرق نقل عام هنا في الوقت الحالي. أسهل طريقة للوصول إلى الفهد هي ركوب سيارة أجرة أو الوصول إلى هناك في سيارتك الخاصة ، ومع ذلك ، فمن المخطط إطلاق العديد من خطوط الحافلات في المستقبل.
العقارات الفاخرة
على جزيرة الفهيد
فيلات المرسى
تمثل فلل الفهد ، عبر مزيج متنوع من فلل الشاطئ والممرات المائية والمنتزهات ، كل منها أنماط تصميم خاصة بها ، هي التعبير الحقيقي عما يمثله المجتمع.

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

الفهد منطقة ساحلية جديدة في أبو ظبي حيث يعتبر المطور أن هذه الجزيرة ستعمل على تطوير البنية التحتية للمنتجعات في الإمارة وستصبح منطقة جذب سياحي شهيرة أخرى.

تقع الفهد على بعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من الوجهات السياحية والمنتجعات الشهيرة مثل جزيرة ياس المعروفة بمجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة الخارجية وجزيرة السعديات. يقع مطار أبوظبي الدولي على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط. في الوقت الحالي ، يمكن العثور على غالبية مرافق الترفيه والبنية التحتية في المناطق المحيطة. ومع ذلك ، بعد الانتهاء من المرحلة الأولى من التطوير في عام 2023 ، سيتمكن سكان الفهد من الوصول إلى مجموعة من أحدث وسائل الراحة مباشرة على الجزيرة بما في ذلك المدارس والمستشفيات والمطاعم والمحلات التجارية والأنشطة الترفيهية. هذه الخطط تجعل من عقارات الفهد مكانًا مريحًا للإقامة الدائمة والاستثمار المحتمل.

الشقق في منطقة المنتجع المطورة مثالية للتأجير قصير الأجل. قد تجذب الفلل والتاون هاوس الفسيحة في مجتمعات متميزة مغلقة مطورة العائلات التي لديها أطفال ومتخصصون في الأعمال. ومن المتوقع أن يصل العائد الإيجاري لهذه الوحدات بعد اكتمالها إلى 4.5-7٪ سنويًا .

معالم المدينة

سيحصل سكان جزيرة الفهد على مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الترفيه للاختيار من بينها والتي تلبي جميع الأذواق. في غضون 5 دقائق بالسيارة ، يمكن للمقيمين والزوار في المنطقة الوصول إلى ياس باي ووترفرونت ، حيث يوجد 37 مطعمًا وبارًا بما في ذلك المطاعم اليابانية. يقع مطعم دايكن رامين والمطعم المكسيكي لا كارنيتا ، ويمكن الوصول إلى أكبر مركز تسوق في أبو ظبي يسمى ياس مول في غضون 10 دقائق بالسيارة من مجتمع الفهد ، وتبلغ مساحة المول 2.5 مليون قدم مربع ويضم منازل يمكن العثور هنا على أكثر من 370 متجرًا للبيع بالتجزئة ، و 68 منفذًا للأطعمة والمشروبات ، ومكانًا للترفيه العائلي ، و فوكس سينما 24 شاشة وموقف سيارات تحت الأرض يتسع لـ 10000 سيارة.يقدم ياس مول العلامات التجارية الشهيرة لنمط الحياة بالإضافة إلى العلامات التجارية الفاخرة ، كما يوفر أنشطة ترفيهية مثل :

أدفينشر اتش كيو - منطقة نشاط بها جسور حبال وجدار تسلق وبنجي ونظام من الكهوف الاصطناعية.

دريم أيرو - محاكاة أصيلة لطائرة Boeing 737 NG.

فان ووركس - ملعب به ورش عمل تعليمية وآلات سلوت وبركة كرة.

سوفت اير باتل زون - ميدان رماية لمعارك الفريق بأسلحة إير سوفت


يتمتع ياس مول باتصال مباشر مع منتزه فيراري وورلد الترفيهي ، والذي يسمح للزوار بزيارة منطقتي الجذب في نفس الوقت.

عالم فيراري هو منتزه ترفيهي بمساحة 2.1 مليون قدم مربع مخصص للسيارات من نفس العلامة التجارية. هنا يمكن للضيوف زيارة مركز المعارض المسمى جاليريا فيراري مع طرازات فيراري الفريدة و 20 منطقة جذب ومدرسة سباق سباق الجائزة الكبرى للناشئين والمطاعم ومساحات البيع بالتجزئة مع المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية وسينما 4دي والعديد من ملاعب الأطفال. من بين مناطق الجذب السياحي الأكثر شعبية:

فورميلا روسو - أسرع أفعوانية في العالم حيث يمكن للزوار تجربة الركوب بسرعة 240 كم / ساعة.

فلاينج إيسيس - أفعوانية بها أعلى حلقة في العالم على ارتفاع 63 م.

تربو تراك - مزيج من الأفعوانية وركوب الخيل في السقوط الحر من قبل شركة انتامين السويسرية.

تحدي سكوديريا - محاكي سباقات الفورمولا 1.

من المعالم السياحية الشهيرة الأخرى القريبة من الفهد حديقة القرم الوطنية ، التي تقع على بعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة من الجزيرة. تم إنشاء هذه المحمية على مساحة 205.000 قدم مربع مليئة بأشجار المنغروف. يمكن العثور على حوالي 75٪ من إجمالي غابات المنغروف الإماراتية هنا. بصرف النظر عن النباتات الفريدة ، يمكن العثور هنا على 60 نوعًا من الطيور والسلاحف والثدييات البحرية والعديد من أنواع سرطان البحر والمحار والأسماك. محمية القرم الوطنية من قبل هيئة البيئة - أبوظبي.

كما يراعي المطور ، يجب أن تصبح الفهد جزيرة منتجع متطورة مع مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة البحرية. في الوقت الحالي ، لم يتم تنسيق ساحل الجزيرة بعد. فقط الشاطئ العام ، الذي يقع بالقرب من ايرون بريدج ، مفتوح للزوار. قد يهتم أولئك الذين يقدرون المنتجعات بزيارة الشواطئ التي تتمتع بصيانة جيدة مثل شاطئ ياس وشاطئ السعديات وشاطئ الباهية المفتوح ، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها جميعًا في غضون 10-15 دقيقة بالسيارة من الفهد .

يمكنك الحصول على استشارة مجانية

إرسال الطلب
إرسال الطلب

aldar properties

Real Estate in Al Fahid Island

Al Fahid, also known as Jazeerat Fahid, is an island located in the northern part of the emirate of Abu Dhabi, between Yas Island and Jubali Island. Al Falah Road goes through the territory of Al Fahid and connects the island with other areas of the emirate.

PLAY VIDEO
WHITE SANDY BEACHES
BEACHFRONT GOLF COURSE
PREMIER HOTELS AND RESIDENCES

About the Area

yas island

LUXURY PROPERTY ON

Al Fahid Island

BEACHFRONT GOLF COURSE
PREMIER HOTELS AND RESIDENCES
WHITE SANDY BEACHES
WORLD-CLASS EDUCATIONAL OFFERINGS
Al Fahid, also known as Jazeerat Fahid, is an island located in the northern part of the emirate of Abu Dhabi, between Yas Island and Jubali Island. Al Falah Road goes through the territory of Al Fahid and connects the island with other areas of the emirate.

Al Fahid Island is considered to become another popular tourist destination like Yas Island in the near future, as there will be premium residential communities, commercial and leisure amenities, and a well-developed infrastructure, necessary for comfortable living.

Al Fahid Property Development is the leading developer of the entire community and the project will consist of five phases. The residential complex Al Marsa Villas, which has an area of 226 million sq.ft is going to be the first launch within the area. The development of this community will consist of two stages, in which 301 villas will be built during the first stage, and 652 villas and 15 townhouses are going to be completed during the second. All units within the first stage of the development of the island are planned to be commissioned in Q3 2023. The second phase features the Al Marsa Residence project that will consist of 9 residential towers with 652 units including 1-4 bedroom apartments.
Apart from residential real estate units, a public beach, promenade with retail shops and restaurants, a marina for 85 boats, and a wide range of entertainment and leisure activities will be located on the island as well.

The majority of the island is still under development, and for now there are no public transport routes here. The easiest way to get to Al Fahid is to take a taxi or get there in your own car, however, it’s planned that several bus routes will be launched in the future.
LUXURY PROPERTIES
ON AL FAHID ISLAND
AL MARSA VILLAS
The villas of Al Fahid, across a diverse mix of Beach, Waterways and Park Villas, each offering their own design styles, are the true expression of what the community stands for.

Economic Attractiveness

Al Fahid is a new coastal area in Abu Dhabi in which the developer considers that this island will advance the resort infrastructure of the emirate and will become another popular tourist attraction.

Al Fahid is located a 15-minute drive from popular tourist and resort destinations such as Yas Island, known for its wide range of outdoor activities, and Saadiyat Island. Abu Dhabi International Airport is also just 15 minutes’ away. For now, the majority of entertainment and infrastructure facilities can be found in the surrounding areas. However, after the completion of the first phase of the development in 2023, residents of Al Fahid will have access to an array of state-of-the-art amenities right on the island including schools, hospitals, restaurants, shops and entertainment activities. These plans make Al Fahid real estate a comfortable place for permanent residence and prospective investment.

Apartments in the developed resort area are ideal for short-term rental. Spacious villas and townhouses in closed developed premium communities might attract both families with children and business professionals. It’s expected that the rental yield of these units after their completion will be up to 4.5-7% per year.

Sightseeing

Residents of Al Fahid Island will have a wide range of entertainment amenities to choose from that cater to every taste. Within a 5-minute drive residents and visitors of the area can get to Yas Bay Waterfront, where 37 restaurants and bars including the Japanese restaurant Daikan Ramen, and Mexican restaurant La Carnita are located. The biggest shopping center in Abu Dhabi named Yas Mall can be reached in a 10-minute drive from the Al Fahid community. The area of the mall is 2.5 million sq.ft and houses more than 370 retail shops, 68 F&B outlets, a family-entertainment venue, a 24 screen VOX Cinemas and underground parking for 10,000 cars can be found here. Yas Mall offers popular lifestyle brands as well as premium brands and also has entertainment activities such as:

  • Adventure HQ – an activity area with rope bridges, a climbing wall, bungee and a system of artificial caves.
  • Dream Aero – an authentic Boeing 737 NG simulator.
  • Fun Works – a playground with educational workshops, slot machines and a ball pool.
  • Softair BattleZone – a shooting range for team fights with AirSoft weapons.

Yas Mall has a direct connection with Ferrari World theme park, which allows visitors to visit the two attractions at the same time.
Ferrari World is a 2.1million sq.ft theme park dedicated to cars of the same brand. Here guests can visit the exhibition center named Galleria Ferrari with unique Ferrari models, 20 attractions, the Junior Grand Prix racing school, restaurants and retail spaces with branded products, a 4D cinema and several children’s playgrounds. Among the most popular park attractions are:

  • Formula Rossa – the fastest roller coaster in the world where visitors can experience the ride at 240 km/h.
  • Flying Aces – a roller coaster with the highest loop in the world at 63 m.
  • Turbo Track – a mix of a roller coaster and free-fall rides by the Swiss company Intamin.
  • Scuderia Challenge – a Formula 1 racing simulator.

Another popular tourist attraction close to Al Fahid is the Mangrove National Park, located a 20-minute drive from the island. This reserve was created on an area of 205,000 sq.ft full of mangrove trees. About 75% of the Emirati total mangrove forests can be found here. Apart from the unique flora, 60 bird species, turtles, marine mammals, several crab species, shellfish and fish can be found here. Mangrove National Park is protected by the Environment Agency Abu Dhabi.

As the developer considers, Al Fahid should become a well-developed resort island with a wide range of marine activities. For now, the coastline of the island hasn’t been landscaped yet. Only a public beach, located right near the Iron Bridge, is open to visitors. Those who value resorts might be interested in visiting the well-maintained beaches such as Yas Beach, Saadiyat Beach and Al Bahia Open Beach, which can all be reached in a 10-15 minute drive of Al Fahid.

YOU CAN GET A FREE CONSULTATION

Let us tell you more
Download brochure
Brochure will be automatically sended on your email. Please provide valid email address.