إطلاق جديد!

نوبو ريزيدنسز من إتش آند إتش للاستثمار والتطوير

نوبو ريزيدنسز هو مجمع سكني فاخر مذهل يضم شقق ذات علامة تجارية من 2 إلى 3 غرف نوم تقع بمحاذاة شواطئ جزيرة المرجان القادمة. يمكن للمقيمين في المشروع الاستمتاع بخدمات فندقية حصرية ووسائل راحة بمستوى المنتجعات تجعلهم يشعرون أنهم في عطلة في كافة أيام السنة.
تحميل الكتيب
احصل على استشارة
رقم الترخيص:
202202112086
رقم المشروع:

رأس الخيمة

الموقع

2-3

ارقام الغرف

1,464 - 2,551 مربع. قدم.

ساحة

AED 3,600,000

أسعار البدء

نبذة عن المشروع

نوبو ريزيدنسز مشروعٌ سكني فاخر تحت العلامة التجارية نوبو الفنادق، ويقع على شواطئ جزيرة المرجان ذات الشعبية المتزايدة. وينتظر أن يكتمل نوبو ريزيدنسز في الربع الرابع من العام 2026. وهذا المشروع من تطوير شركة إتش آند إتش للاستثمار والتطوير، وكانت هذه الشركة قد طورت منتجع فورسيزونز دبي على شاطئ جميرا وغاليريا مول في شارع الوصل.

سيضم المشروع الذي تم إطلاقه حديثاً فندقاً ومطعماً ومساكن على أكثر من 4 أميال من الشواطئ العذراء وإطلالات خلابة على الواجهة البحرية للخليج العربي. وتضم عقارات المرحلة الأولى شقق ذات علامة تجارية من 2 - 3 غرف نوم تتراوح مساحات المعيشة فيها بين 1464 و2,551 قدم مربع.
تقدم شركة التطوير للمشترين المهتمين خطة سداد مريحة بنسبة 50/50، وتبلغ رسوم الخدمة المتوقعة لنوبو ريزيدنس 25 درهماً إماراتيا (6 دولارات أمريكية)
لكل قدم مربع.

أبرز المزايا

سيستمتع سكان نوبو ريزيدنس بالخدمات الاختيارية من فندق نوبو ومجموعة متنوعة من المرافق الترفيهية الممتازة مثل نادي نوبو باي ذا بيتش ومطعم نوبو سيجنتشر وكذلك سبا. وتشمل المرافق العامة داخل المشروع حمام سباحة وصالة رياضية ونادياً للأطفال مع منطقة لعب في الهواء الطلق.

البنية التحتية

يمكن لسكان نوبو ريزيدنسز الوصول بسهولة إلى كافة أنواع البنية التحتية الضرورية كالمتاجر والمراكز الطبية والمطاعم. أما عن البقالة فيمكنك زيارة سوبرماركت لبتيس فريش وسوبرماركت السند خلال 5 دقائق بالسيارة.
أقرب منشأة طبية إلى نوبو ريزيدنسز هي عيادة أوريانا التجميلية، حيث يمكنك الحصول على خدمات أطباء الجلد. ويمكنك الوصول هناك خلال 10 دقائق سيراً على الأقدام.

بالإضافة إلى المطاعم المميزة ضمن المجمع، هناك العديد من خيارات تناول الطعام على بعد أقل من 5 دقائق بالسيارة. وتشمل هذه لا ميد بيسترو آند بار وزيتونة هاوس وبونز، وغيرها الكثير.

أسعار العقارات

مخطط الطابق

اختر عدد غرف النوم:
تحميل الكتيب
احصل على استشارة

الموقع

  • 5-15 دقيقة منتجع وين جزيرة المرجان، دريم لاند أكوا بارك، نادي الحمرا للجولف
  • 20-35 دقيقة مطار رأس الخيمة الدولي

يقع نوبو ريزيدنسز في واحدة من أقرب قطع الأرض إلى المنتجع الضخم وين في جزيرة المرجان، والذي سيضم أول كازينو في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. سيشمل المجمع المستقبلي الذي تبلغ تكلفته مليارات الدولارات عند افتتاحه في العام 2027 سبا ومطاعم ومسرحاً وصالة للمناسبات. ويمكن الوصول من المشروع إلى وين

جزيرة المرجان حوالي 5 دقائق بالسيارة.
يمكن لسكان نوبو ريزيدنس الوصول بسهولة إلى البر الرئيسي للإمارة عبر جادة المرجان، أي يمكن الوصول إلى مطار رأس الخيمة الدولي خلال أقل من 35 دقيقة بالسيارة من المجمع. من بين أقرب مناطق الجذب إلى المشروع دريم لاند أكوا بارك ومارينا الحمرا ونادي اليخوت ونادي الحمرا للجولف، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها جميعاً خلال 15 دقيقة بالسيارة.

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

نوبو ريزيدنسز مشروع راقي مثالي لمن يقدرون أسلوب الحياة الفاخر، مع إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى وسائل الراحة الفندقية على الساحل الخلاب. وتتميز هذه المساكن الرائعة بمناطق معيشة فسيحة ذات إطلالات بانورامية على الخليج العربي المتلألئ. ولعل إحدى أبرز مزايا مساكن نوبو هي قربها من من منتجع وين جزيرة المرجان
الضخم الذي سيضم أول كازينو في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

يمكن أن يكون شراء شقة فاخرة في المجمع ذي العلامة التجارية لفنادق نوبو استثماراً مربحاً. يمكنك شراء العقارات على الخارطة في المشروع وإعادة بيعها بسعر أعلى، حيث أن سعر العقار سيرتفع بمجرد اكتمال المجمع.

تفاصيل المشروع

أسعار البدء
AED 3,600,000
ساحة
1,464 - 2,551 مربع. قدم.
ارقام الغرف
2-3
الموقع
رأس الخيمة
عرض الخريطة
تحميل الكتيب

احصل على عرض خاص

سوف نتصل بك مرة أخرى في غضون ساعة ونرسل لك أيضا معلومات إضافية عبر البريد الإلكتروني
شكرا لك! تم استلام طلبك!
عفوا! حدث خطأ ما عند تقديم النموذج.

خطة الدفع

طلب استشارة
طلب استشارة

احصل على عرض خاص

سوف نتصل بك مرة أخرى في غضون ساعة ونرسل لك أيضا معلومات إضافية عبر البريد الإلكتروني
شكرا لك! تم استلام طلبك!
عفوا! حدث خطأ ما عند تقديم النموذج.

مشاريع مماثلة في أبوظبي

جميع المشاريع
AED 805,000

جاردينيا باي من الدار العقارية (Gardenia Bay)

Aldar Properties
Yas Island
المنطقة من
473 - 1,938 مربع. قدم.
ارقام الغرف
ارقام الغرف
تحميل الكتيب
لمعرفة المزيد
دفعة أولى 10%
عند الطلب

جزيرة رمحان من إيجل هيلز(Ramhan Island)

Eagle Hills
Ramhan Island
يبدأ السعر للقدم المربع من
3,562 - 8,514 قدم مربع
عدد غرف النوم
عدد غرف النوم
تحميل الكتيب
لمعرفة المزيد
خصم يصل إلى 50%
AED 915,000

فيستا 3 (Vista 3)

Reportage Properties
Al Reem Island
المنطقة من
495 - 3,019 مربع. قدم.
ارقام الغرف
ارقام الغرف
تحميل الكتيب
لمعرفة المزيد
جميع المشاريع
انتباه ! الترجمة الآلية
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.

New Launch!

Nobu Residences by H&H

Nobu Residences is a stunning elite residential complex with 2–3 bedroom branded apartments that will sit along the shores of the up-coming Al Marjan Island. Residents of the project can enjoy exclusive hotel services and resort-like amenities that will make them feel like they’re on holiday every day of year.
License number:
202202112086
Project number:
AED 3.600,000 (USD 924K)
Starting Price
1,464 - 2,551 sq. ft.
Area
2–3
Number of Bedrooms
Ras Al Khaimah
Location

About Nobu Residences

Nobu Residences is a luxurious residential project under the Nobu Hotels brand, which is nestled along the shores of the increasingly popular Al Marjan Island. The anticipated date of completion of Nobu Residences is expected to be in Q4 2026. The development company of the complex is H&H, who is also the creator of Four Seasons Resort Dubai at Jumeirah Beach and The Galleria Mall on Al Wasl Road.
The newly launched development will include a hotel, restaurant and residences, and offers over 4mi of unspoiled beaches and stunning waterfront views of the Arabian Gulf. Properties within the first phase are presented by 2–3 bedroom branded apartments, with living areas ranging from a spacious 1,464 sq. ft to a generous 2,551 sq. ft.
The development company offers interested buyers a convenient 50/50 payment plan, and the expected service charge for Nobu Residences constitutes AED 25 (USD 6) per sq. ft.

Key advantages

Residents of Nobu Residences will enjoy a la carte services by Nobu Hotel and a variety of excellent recreation facilities, including Nobu By The Beach Club, the Nobu Signature Restaurant and a spa. Other communal facilities within the project include a swimming pool, gym and the Kids Club with an outdoor play area.

Infrastructure

Residents of Nobu Residences can easily reach all the necessary objects of infrastructure, including shops, medical centres and restaurants. For grocery shopping, you can visit Leptis Fresh Supermarket and Al Sanad Supermarket, which can be reached within a 5-minute drive.
The closest medical institution to Nobu Residences is Oriana Aesthetic Clinic, where you can obtain dermatological services. Travel time to the establishment takes about a 10-minute walk from the residential complex.
In addition to signature restaurants within the complex’s territory, there are several dining options less than a 5 minute drive away by car. These include La Med Bistro & Bar, Zaitouna House, Boons, and many more.

Property prices

Floor plan

Select type:

Location

  • 5–15 minutes Wynn Al Marjan Island, Dreamland Aqua Park, Al Hamra Golf Club
  • 20–35 minutes Ras Al Khaimah International Airport

Nobu Residences is located on one of the closest plots to the mega resort of Wynn Al Marjan Island, which will house the first casino in the UAE. The future multibillion-dollar development will include a spa, restaurants, a theatre and an events centre, upon its opening in 2027. Travel time to Wynn Al Marjan Island takes about a 5-minute drive from the project.

Residents of Nobu Residences can easily reach the emirate’s mainland through Al Marjan Is Blvd, which means travel time to Ras Al Khaimah International Airport takes less than a 35-minute drive from the complex. Among the nearest attractions to the project are Dreamland Aqua Park, Al Hamra Marina & Yacht Club and Al Hamra Golf Club, which can all be reached within 15 minutes’ by car.

Economic attractiveness

Nobu Residences is an elite project that is perfect for those who appreciate a luxurious lifestyle with direct access to hotel amenities on a picturesque coast. These gorgeous residences feature generous living areas that provide panoramic views of the shimmering Arabian Gulf, but one of the main advantages of Nobu Residences is its location near the mega resort of Wynn Al Marjan Island, which will house the first casino in the UAE.

Purchasing an elite apartment in the complex under the Nobu Hotels brand can be a lucrative investment. You can buy off-plan real estate in the development and resell it at a higher price, as the property price will only increase upon the complex’s completion.

Project details

Starting Price
AED 3.600,000 (USD 924K)
Area
1,464 - 2,551 sq. ft.
Number of Bedrooms
2–3
Location
Ras Al Khaimah

Get a special offer

We will call you back within an hour and also send you additional information by email
Your request has been received! Please wait for a manager to get back with you.
Something went wrong. Please try again.
Request Consultation

Get a special offer

We will call you back within an hour and also send you additional information by email
Your request has been received! Please wait for a manager to get back with you.
Something went wrong. Please try again.
Nobu Residences

Similar projects in Abu Dhabi

All Projects
On request

Hudayriyat Island

Modon Properties
Hudayriyat Island
Area from
750 sq. m
Number of Bedrooms
3-8
Interiors by Elie Saab
2 years post handover payment plan
Direct beach access
AED 98,000,000

Ohana Sea-front Mansion

Ohana Development
Ghantoot Area
Mansion area
32,000 sq. ft.
Handover
Q4 2025
AED 6,300,000

Ohana by the Sea

Ohana Development
Ghantoot Area
Area from
340 sq. m
Number of Bedrooms
4-5
All Projects
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.