إطلاق جديد

روسو باي ريزيدنسز من الدار العقارية

روسو باي ريزيدنسز هو مجمع سكني جديد في جزيرة المرجان القادمة. يتم تقديم العقارات في المشروع الفاخر من خلال شقق من 1-4 غرف نوم وبنتهاوس من 4 غرف نوم.
تحميل الكتيب
احصل على استشارة
رقم الترخيص:
202202112086
رقم المشروع:

Ras Al Khaimah

الموقع

1-4

ارقام الغرف

2028

التسليم

AED 1,760,000

أسعار البدء

نبذة عن المشروع

روسو باي ريزيدنسز هو مجمع سكني رائع من قبل المطور الإقليمي الشهير "الدار العقارية" المعروف بإنشاء مشاريع ناجحة للغاية في السعديات لاجونز وغاردينيا باي. سيتم تسليم التطوير المذهل في جزيرة المرجان القادمة في عام 2028.
تتكون مساكن روسو باي من شقق فاخرة من 1-4 غرف نوم وبنتهاوس حصرية من 4 غرف نوم ويبلغ إجمالي عدد الوحدات 1195 وحدة. سيستمتع سكان المشروع الفاخر بإطلالات بانورامية على الخليج العربي المتلألئ، فضلاً عن المجمع نفسه والجزيرة المحيطة. يمكن للمشترين المحتملين شراء وحدة في المجمع بسعر يبدأ من 1.76 مليون درهم إماراتي (479 ألف دولار أمريكي)، مع خطة سداد مريحة
بنسبة 60/40.

المزايا الرئيسية

يمكن للمقيمين في روسو باي ريزيدنس الاستمتاع بمجموعة من وسائل الراحة الصحية، مثل حدائق الاسترخاء والسبا المخصص وغرف الاسترخاء. الميزة الرئيسية للمشروع هي الوصول المباشر إلى الشاطئ، حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء في منطقة الصالة أو الاحتفال في نادي نيكي بيتش الشهير. توفر روسو باي ريزيدنسز أيضاً لسكانها عروضاً حصرية من مقهى نيكي يتم تقديمها من خلال خصومات يمكن استخدامها في منافذ البيع بالتجزئة السكنية المخصصة والوصول إلى فصول الطهي الرئيسية الشهرية وخصومات الرياضات المائية، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

البنية التحتية

ستكون مساكن روسو باي في جزيرة المرجان محاطة بجميع الأشياء الضرورية للبنية التحتية الاجتماعية، بما في ذلك الكثير من المطاعم ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة. ولتسوق البقالة، يمكنك الذهاب إلى سوبر ماركت لبتيس فريش وسوبر ماركت السند، حيث يمكن الوصول إليهما في غضون 5 دقائق فقط بالسيارة.
يمكنك الحصول على وجبة لذيذة مع العائلة والأصدقاء في المطاعم القريبة، وتقع على حد سواء في الجزيرة وعلى البر الرئيسى. يتم تقديم مؤسسات تناول الطعام على بعد 5 دقائق بالسيارة من مطعم ميت بوينت ومطعم سيفن هايتس وبورو، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.
أقرب مؤسسة طبية هي عيادة أوريانا الجمالية، حيث يمكنك الحصول على خدمات جلدية عالية الجودة. يستغرق وقت الوصول إلى هذه العيادة أقل من 5 دقائق بالسيارة.

أسعار العقارات

مخطط الطابق

اختر عدد غرف النوم:
تحميل الكتيب
احصل على استشارة

الموقع

  • 5-15 دقيقة جزيرة وين المرجان, نادي الحمرا للجولف, دريم لاند أكوا بارك
  • 20-35 دقيقة مطار رأس الخيمة الدولي

يتميز مشروع روسو باي ريزيدنس بموقعه المتميز بالقرب من المنتجع الضخم المستقبلي في جزيرة وين المرجان والذي سيضم أول كازينو في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، عند افتتاحه في عام 2027. يمكن لسكان المشروع الوصول إلى الوجهة في غضون 5 دقائق فقط بالسيارة.

يستغرق وقت الوصول إلى مطار رأس الخيمة الدولي حوالي 35 دقيقة بالسيارة من المجمع، حيث يمكن للمقيمين الوصول بسرعة إلى البر الرئيسي للإمارة عبر شارع المرجان. تتوفر مناطق الجذب الشهيرة القريبة من نادي الحمرا للغولف ومارينا الحمرا ونادي اليخوت ومنتزه دريم لاند المائي، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها جميعاً في غضون 15 دقيقة بالسيارة.

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

ستكون مساكن روسو باي تحفة فنية على الواجهة البحرية، والتي تم إنشاؤها لمن يفضلون العيش بأسلوب حياة فاخر للغاية مع إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى الشاطئ. يمكن للمقيمين في المشروع الاستمتاع بنادي
نيكي بيتش الشهير عالمياً ومرافق العافية والخدمات الحصرية من مقهى نيكي.

يقع المجمع بالقرب من المنتجع الضخم المستقبلي لجزيرة وين المرجان ، والذي سيضم أول كازينو في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. سيؤدي افتتاح المعلم إلى جذب عدد كبير من السياح إلى المنطقة ، مما سيعزز الطلب على تأجير العقارات في روسو باي ريزيدنسز. خيار استثماري آخر هو شراء عقار على الخارطة في المشروع وإعادة بيعه بسعر أعلى عند الانتهاء في عام 2028.

تفاصيل المشروع

أسعار البدء
AED 1,760,000
التسليم
2028
ارقام الغرف
1-4
الموقع
تحميل الكتيب

احصل على عرض خاص

سوف نتصل بك مرة أخرى في غضون ساعة ونرسل لك أيضا معلومات إضافية عبر البريد الإلكتروني
شكرا لك! تم استلام طلبك!
عفوا! حدث خطأ ما عند تقديم النموذج.

خطة الدفع

طلب استشارة
طلب استشارة

احصل على عرض خاص

سوف نتصل بك مرة أخرى في غضون ساعة ونرسل لك أيضا معلومات إضافية عبر البريد الإلكتروني
شكرا لك! تم استلام طلبك!
عفوا! حدث خطأ ما عند تقديم النموذج.

مشاريع مماثلة في أبوظبي

جميع المشاريع
AED 805,000

جاردينيا باي من الدار العقارية (Gardenia Bay)

Aldar Properties
Yas Island
المنطقة من
473 - 1,938 مربع. قدم.
ارقام الغرف
ارقام الغرف
تحميل الكتيب
لمعرفة المزيد
دفعة أولى 10%
عند الطلب

جزيرة رمحان من إيجل هيلز(Ramhan Island)

Eagle Hills
Ramhan Island
يبدأ السعر للقدم المربع من
3,562 - 8,514 قدم مربع
عدد غرف النوم
عدد غرف النوم
تحميل الكتيب
لمعرفة المزيد
خصم يصل إلى 50%
AED 915,000

فيستا 3 (Vista 3)

Reportage Properties
Al Reem Island
المنطقة من
495 - 3,019 مربع. قدم.
ارقام الغرف
ارقام الغرف
تحميل الكتيب
لمعرفة المزيد
جميع المشاريع
انتباه ! الترجمة الآلية
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.

New Launch

Rosso Bay Residences by Aldar Properties

Rosso Bay Residences is a brand new residential complex on the up-coming Al Marjan Island. Properties in the luxurious project are presented by 1–4 bedroom apartments and 4-bedroom penthouses.
Download Brochure
Get a consultation
License number:
202202112086
Project number:
AED 1,760,000
Starting Prices
2028
Handover
1-4
Number of Bedrooms
Ras Al Khaimah
Location

About the project

Rosso Bay Residences is a gorgeous residential complex by the renowned regional developer; Aldar Properties, who is known for creating the highly successful projects of Saadiyat Lagoons and Gardenia Bay. The incredible development on the up-coming Al Marjan Island will be handed over in 2028.

Rosso Bay Residences consists of luxurious apartments with 1–4 bedrooms and exclusive penthouses with 4 bedrooms, with the total number of units constituting 1,195. Residents of the luxurious development will enjoy panoramic views of the shimmering Arabian Gulf, as well as the complex itself and the surrounding island. Potential buyers can purchase a unit in the complex at a starting price of AED 1.76M (USD 479K), with a convenient 60/40 payment plan.

Key advantages

Residents of Rosso Bay Residences can enjoy an array of wellness amenities, such as relaxing gardens, a dedicated spa and relaxation rooms. The main feature of the project is its direct beach access, where you can relax in the lounge zone or party at the famous Nikki Beach club. Rosso Bay Residences also provide its residents with exclusive offers by Cafe Nikki that are presented by discounts that can be used at the dedicated residential retail outlets, access to monthly cooking master classes, and water sports discounts, just to name a few.

Infrastructure

Rosso Bay Residences on Al Marjan Island will be surrounded by all the necessary objects of social infrastructure, including plenty of restaurants and retail stores. For grocery shopping, you can go to Leptis Fresh Supermarket and Al Sanad Supermarket, which can be reached within just 5 minutes’ by car.

You can have a delicious meal and get together with family and friends in the nearby restaurants, located both on the island and on the mainland. Dining establishments within a 5 minute drive are presented by Meat Point Restaurant, Seven Heights Restaurant and Puro, just to name a few.
The nearest medical institution is Oriana Aesthetic Clinic, where you can obtain quality dermatological services. Travel time to this clinic takes less than a 5-minute drive.

Property prices

The Rosso Bay Residences project is distinguished by its advantageous location near the future mega resort of Wynn Al Marjan Island, which will house the first casino in the UAE, upon its opening in 2027. Residents of the project can reach the destination in just 5 minutes’ by car. Travel time to Ras Al Khaimah International Airport takes about a 35-minute drive from the complex, as residents can quickly reach the emirate’s mainland via Al Marjan Is Blvd. The popular attractions nearby are presented by Al Hamra Golf Club, Al Hamra Marina & Yacht Club and Dreamland Aqua Park, which can all be reached within 15 minutes’ by car.

Floor plan

Select number of bedrooms:
Download Brochure
Get a consultation

Location

  • 5–15 minutes Wynn Al Marjan Island, Al Hamra Golf Club, Dreamland Aqua Park
  • 20–35 minutes Ras Al Khaimah International Airport

Economic attractiveness

Rosso Bay Residences will be a waterfront masterpiece, which is created for those who prefer to live an ultra-luxury lifestyle with direct beach access. Residents of the development can enjoy the world famous Nikki Beach club, wellness facilities and exclusive services from Cafe Nikki.

The complex is located near the future mega resort of Wynn Al Marjan Island, which will house the first casino in the UAE. The opening of the landmark will attract a large number of tourists into the area, which will boost rental demand for properties in Rosso Bay Residences. Another investment option is to purchase an off-plan property in the project and resell it at a higher price upon the completion in 2028.

Project Details

Starting Prices
AED 1,760,000
Handover
2028
Number of Bedrooms
1-4
Location
Ras Al Khaimah
Download Brochure

Get a special offer

We will call you back within an hour and also send you additional information by email
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Request Consultation

Get a special offer

We will call you back within an hour and also send you additional information by email
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Similar projects in Abu Dhabi

All Projects
AED 805,000

Gardenia Bay

Aldar Properties
Yas Island
Area from
473 to 1,938 sq. ft
Number of Bedrooms
1-3
Download Brochure
Learn more
Down Payment 10%
On request

Ramhan Island

Eagle Hills
Ramhan Island
Area from
3,562 to 8,514 sq. ft
Number of Bedrooms
3-7
Download Brochure
Learn more
Up to 50% Discount
AED 915,000

Vista 3

Reportage Properties
Al Reem Island
Area from
495 to 3,019 sq. ft.
Number of Bedrooms
1-5
Download Brochure
Learn more
All Projects
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.