water's edge

ياس بارك فيوز من الدار العقارية

إطلاق جديد! فلل جديدة من 3-5 غرف نوم للبيع في جزيرة ياس

فيديو
رقم الترخيص:
202202112086
رقم المشروع:
2022/423328

نبذة عن ياس بارك فيوز

نبذة عن ياس بارك فيوز

ياس بارك فيوز هو مشروع سكني من قبل شركة الدار العقارية، التي تعد أكبر مطور عقاري مدرج في أبوظبي. تم إطلاق هذا المجمع في الربع الرابع من عام 2022، وهو آخر مجتمع من نوعه في نورث ياس يوفر منازل لعائلة واحدة، وهي فلل من ثلاث إلى خمس غرف نوم مستقلة، مع مساحات معيشة تتراوح بين 2,077 قدم مربع و 3,186 قدم مربع. ستتميز المساكن المكونة من طابقين والمصممة بشكل جميل بواجهة مستوحاة من البحر الأبيض المتوسط وستأتي في خيارين للتشطيب الداخلي: دارك ولايت.

ستستفيد المنازل في المشروع المسور من زيادة المساحة الخارجية الخاصة وستتميز بالخصائص الرئيسية التالية:

كراج
توفير حمام سباحة
غرفة خادمة
حديقة
غرفة دراسة

وباتباع أحدث اتجاهات الاستدامة، ستقوم شركة الدار العقارية عند إنشاء ياس بارك فيوز بتنفيذ تركيبات منخفضة التدفق ومواد السقف العالي العاكس للطاقة الشمسية ومواد من مصادر مستدامة وطلاء منخفض المركبات العضوية المتطايرة بالإصافة إلى مصابيح LED.
عند إقامتك في ياس بارك فيوز، ستستمتع بالكثير من العروض الترفيهية التي يمكن العثور عليها أدناه:

حدائق مجتمعية
حمام سباحة على طراز المنتجع
الجمنازيوم
مركز مجتمعي
حديقة الكلاب
منطقة اللعب
جيت هاوس
غرفة متعددة الأغراض
مساحات ركوب الدراجات والجري

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه من المقرر أن يبدأ بناء ياس بارك فيوز في الربع الثاني من عام 2023.

أسعار العقارات

تبلغ التكلفة الأولية للفلل المكونة من 3 غرف نوم في ياس بارك فيوز 2,920,000 درهم إماراتي (795,000 دولار أمريكي).
الداخلية
الخارجيات

معرض الص

معرض الص

مخططات طوابق المبنى

الموقع

يقع ياس بارك فيوز شمال جزيرة ياس، ويوفر سهولة الوصول إلى شارع الأصباح وشارع الأبراج، فضلاً عن شارع الشيخ خليفة بن زايد، وهو ممتاز للتنقل بالسيارة الخاصة أو عبر سيارات الأجرة. لم يتم تطوير البنية التحتية للنقل العام بعد في شمال ياس، وبالتالي لا توجد محطات حافلات في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للمشروع.

هناك العديد من محلات السوبر ماركت والمؤسسات التعليمية على بعد 30 دقيقة سيراً على الأقدام من المشروع الرائد القادم، من بين المرافق الأخرى المذكورة أدناه:

بقالة ياس
مدرسة سابيس الدولية – مدرسة ياس
بقالة هلا آسيا
اكسسوارات ابيكس للياقة البدنية
ديزاير فلاور بوتيك

كما يستغرق نفس الوقت الوصول إلى نادي ياس ايكرز للجولف الذي يحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين عشاق الجولف. يضم ملعب الغولف الراقي هذا المكون من 9 حفر مسبحاً ومرافق للياقة البدنية وملاعب تنس البادل.

يقع ياس بارك فيوز أيضاً على بعد 10 دقائق بالسيارة من مجموعة من مناطق الجذب الحصرية، والتي تشمل ياس مول وياس ووتروورلد وعالم وارنر براذرز أبوظبي وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. ومع ذلك أعلنت عالم وارنر براذرز أبوظبي في نوفمبر 2022 أنها ستكملها ببطولة العالم السحري لهاري بوتر لأول مرة في الشرق الأوسط.
yas island

الموقع

ملعب للجولف على شاطئ البحر
فنادق ومساكن بريمير
الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء
عروض تعليمية عالمية المستوى
ياس هي جزيرة رائعة تقع في أبو ظبي. بدأ تطوير الجزيرة في عام ٢٠٠٦ بهدف إنشاء مجمع متكامل للترفيه والتسوق . أضاف التطوير الذي نقوم به في جاسمين مارينا من ملعب ياس ووتر وورلد وملعب ياس لينكس للجولف و المزيد من الأماكن مع تحسين الميزات التي تمت والتي تعزز حياة السكان. حصلت جاسمين بالفعل على جائزة مشروع السيxاحة العالمية في عام ٢٠٠٩ لجائزة الاتحاد للطيران الكبرى للفورمولا ١ في أبوظبي. أيضًا ، تطوير الجزيرة كمكان مناسب للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق ، مثل البيع بالمزاد العلني أو روئية الشمس عند الغروب أو التسوق بسهولة ويسر.

تعد جزيرة ياس محور إستراتيجي لتطوير الوجهة لدى الدار ، وهي معلم رئيسي لإمارة أبوظبي الجديدة. فهي موطن لأماكن الضيافة والترفيه والتسوق والسياحة الاستثنائية ، وكلها متصلة بالبر الرئيسي من خلال شبكة طرق متصلة بشكل شامل

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

من المقرر أن يكتمل ياس بارك فيوز في الربع الثاني من عام 2026، وهو خيار الإقامة المثالي لجميع أفراد العائلة بفضل مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة على عتبة دارك مباشرة ومساحات المعيشة الواسعة. بالإضافة إلى المرافق المذكورة أعلاه، سيوفر ياس بارك فيوز سهولة الوصول إلى حديقة ياس التي تبلغ مساحتها 1.23 مليون قدم مربع، والتي تزيد مساحتها عن نصف مساحة ياس مول. ومن خلال إعادة تعريف معايير الحدائق في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ستوفر هذه الوجهة المثيرة مجموعة من وسائل الراحة الاستثنائية لأول مرة في مكان واحد، والذي سيتم ربطه بواسطة ممشى متعرج.

سوف تحصل في ياس بارك على ما يلي:

مغامرة الواحة
فاونتن بلازا
حديقة المعارض
حمام سباحة عائلي
ملاعب رياضية
مسار ركوب الدراجات
ملاعب كرة السلة
ملعب غولف قصير
توبو بلاي
منطقة تفاعلية مع حدائق ارتدادية
مقهى ومطعم
مساحات خضراء

ويأتي مشروع ياس بارك فيوز في أعقاب مشروع ياس بارك جيت الناجح، والذي تم إطلاقه في أغسطس 2022 وتم بدء بيعه من نوفمبر 2022، مما يوضح الطلب المستمر على منازل الدار العقارية في جزيرة ياس. وتعتبر الفلل في ياس بارك فيوز استثمار تجاري ممتاز إذا حكمنا من خلال نجاحها السابق، حيث يمكنك إعادة بيع العقار بسعر أعلى في المستقبل أو تأجيره عند الانتهاء. ووفقاً ل"بروبرتي فايندر"، فإن الفلل المكونة من 3 غرف نوم في جزيرة ياس تحقق متوسط عائد استثمار إجمالي بنسبة 8.7٪، بدءاًمن الربع الرابع من عام 2022، مع تكلفة إيجار تبدأ من 200,000 درهم إماراتي (55,000 دولار أمريكي) سنوياً.

تماشياً مع أحدث تعديلات التأشيرات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، عند الاستثمار في العقارات المكتملة بقيمة لا تقل عن 2,000,000 درهم إماراتي (545,000 دولار أمريكي)، تصبح مؤهلاً للحصول على تأشيرة ذهبية لمدة 10 سنوات. وهذا يعني أنه عند تسليم ياس بارك فيوز، ستتمكن من العيش والعمل والدراسة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة دون الحاجة إلى رعاية، بالإضافة إلى إحضار عائلتك إلى البلاد.

يمكنك الحصول على استشارة مجانية

al gurm

Yas Park Views by Aldar Properties

NEW LAUNCH! NEW 3-5BR VILLAS FOR SALE AT YAS ISLAND

PLAY VIDEO
10%
DOWN PAYMENT
40/60
PAYMENT PLAN
License number: 202202112086
Project number: 2022/423328

ABOUT YAS PARK VIEWS

About Yas Park Views

Yas Park Views is a residential development by Aldar Properties, who is the largest listed developer in Abu Dhabi. Launched in Q4 2022, this is the final North Yas community of its type to offer single-family homes, namely three–five standalone bedroom villas, with living areas ranging from 2,077 sq. ft to 3,186 sq. ft. The beautifully crafted 2-storey residences will boast a Mediterranean-inspired facade and will come in 2 interior finish options: dark and light.

The homes in the gated development will benefit from increased private outdoor space and will feature the following key characteristics:

  • Garage
  • Provision for a swimming pool
  • Maid's room
  • Garden
  • Study

Following the latest sustainability trend, when constructing Yas Park Views, Aldar Properties will implement low flow fixtures, high solar reflectance roof materials, sustainably sourced materials, low VOC paint and LED light fixtures.
Starting from AED 1,739,000
When living in Yas Park Views, you will be treated to plenty of leisure and recreational offerings that can be found below:

  • Community gardens
  • Resort-style swimming pool
  • Gym
  • Community center
  • Dog park
  • Play area
  • Gate house
  • Multi-purpose room
  • Biking & running spaces

It is worth noting that the construction of Yas Park Views is due to begin in Q2 2023.

Property Prices

The initial cost for 3-bedroom villas in Yas Park Views is AED 2,920,000 (USD 795,000).
INTERIORS
EXTERIORS

Gallery

Gallery

Floor Plans

Location

Nestled north of Yas Island, Yas Park Views provides easy connectivity to Al 'Isbah St and Al Abraj St, as well as Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed St, which is excellent for commutes by private vehicle or via taxi. The public transport infrastructure has not been developed yet in North Yas, therefore, there are no bus stations within the immediate vicinity of the project.

Within a 30-minute walk of the upcoming flagship development, there are various supermarkets and education institutions, among other facilities, mentioned below:

  • Yas Grocery
  • SABIS International School – Yas School
  • Hala Asia Grocery
  • APEX Fitness Accessories
  • Desire Flower Boutique

On top of that, golf enthusiasts will be keen to learn that it takes the same amount of time to reach the ever popular Yas Acres Golf Club. This high-end 9-hole golf course also houses a swimming pool, as well as fitness facilities and padel tennis courts.

Yas Park Views is also located a 10-minute drive away from an array of exclusive attractions, which include Yas Mall, Yas Waterworld, Warner Bros World Abu Dhabi and much more. That being said, in November 2022, Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi announced that it will be complemented by the Wizarding World of Harry Potter for the first time in the Middle East.
yas island
Yas is a magnificent island located in Abu Dhabi. The island's development began in 2006 with the aim of creating an integrated community for leisure, shopping and entertainment. The development I am working on for Jasmine Marina, Yas Waterworld and Yas Links Golf Course has added more places and improved upgraded features that enhance the lives of residents. Jasmine has already been named the World Tourism Project in 2009 for the Grand Prix Formula One Etihad Airways Award in Abu Dhabi. Also, the development of the island as a suitable place for outdoor activities, such as sailing by auction, sunset at sunset, or easy and convenient shopping.

Yas Island is one of the most popular tourist destinations in the region; it combines a huge number of world-class attractions, luxury hotels, villas and residential complexes for a comfortable and chic life.
BEACHFRONT GOLF COURSE
PREMIER HOTELS AND RESIDENCES
WHITE SANDY BEACHES
WORLD-CLASS EDUCATIONAL OFFERINGS

LUXURY PROPERTY ON

Yas Island

Economic Appeal

Due for completion in Q2 2026, Yas Park Views is the perfect accommodation option for the entire family thanks to its wide array of amenities right on your doorstep and its ample living spaces. In addition to the facilities mentioned above, Yas Park Views will provide easy access to the 1.23 million sq. ft Yas Park, which is over half the size of Yas Mall. Redefining the standard for parks in the UAE, this thrilling destination will bring an array of extraordinary amenities for the first time in one space, which will be connected by a winding promenade.

In Yas Park, you will be treated to the following:

  • Oasis adventure
  • Fountain plaza
  • Exhibition lawn
  • Family pool
  • Sports courts
  • Cycling track
  • Basketball courts
  • Short golf course
  • TOPO Play
  • Interactive area with bounce parks
  • Cafe and restaurant
  • Green spaces

Yas Park Views follows the successful Yas Park Gate community, which was launched in August 2022 and is sold out as of November 2022, illustrating the ongoing demand for Aldar Properties' homes on Yas Island. Judging by its previous success, it is safe to assume that villas in Yas Park Views are an excellent commercial investment, as you can resell the property at a higher price in the future or rent it out upon completion. According to Property Finder, 3-bedroom villas on Yas Island generate an average gross ROI of a thumping 8.7%, as of Q4 2022, with the starting rental cost at AED 200,000 (USD 55,000) per annum.

In line with the latest UAE visa overhaul, when investing in completed real estate worth at least AED 2,000,000 (USD 545,000), you become eligible for a 10-year Golden Visa. This means that upon handover of Yas Park Views you will be able to live, work and study in the UAE without the need for sponsorship, in addition to bringing your family to the country.

YOU CAN GET A FREE CONSULTATION