water's edge

صن سِت فالي من كيو العقارية

تاون هاوس 3 غرف نوم و 4 غرف نوم للبيع في جزيرة الريم

صن سِت فالي من كيو العقارية
معلومات عن صن سِت فالي

معلومات عن صن سِت فالي

تم إطلاق صن سِت فالي في الربع الثالث من عام 2022، وهو المرحلة الثانية من تطوير ريم هيلز من قبل كيو للعقارات. تقع المرحلة الجديدة في جزيرة الريم، وتضم مجموعة من 3 غرف نوم وتوين فيلا من 4 غرف نوم، بمساحة إجمالية للمعيشة تتراوح من 2104 قدم مربع إلى 3887 قدم مربع. وتتكون من 3 طوابق ومتوفرة في 3 مخططات تصميم: شيك ومينيمال وريتم.

سيتم استكمال كل من الفيلات والمنازل في هذا المجتمع المسور ببلاط البورسلين الفاخر، ومزيج من الأحجار الطبيعية والمصممة هندسيًا، والتشطيبات الخشبية المصقولة والمطلية، بالإضافة إلى الأسطح المطلية عالية الجودة. فيما يتعلق بالتخطيطات، فإن الملامح الرئيسية ستكون كما يلي:

السطح
غرفة متعددة الأغراض
صالة عائلية
غرفة للخادمة
2-3 أماكن لوقوف السيارات
حديقة خارجية
مطبخ نصف مغلق
غرفة تخزين.

يطل صن سِت فالي على التلال الاصطناعية والشواطئ الرملية والقناة الجميلة، وسيوفر الوصول إلى جميع المرافق العامة في ريم هيلز والتي يمكن العثور عليها أدناه:

معرض الص

اسعار العقارات

يبدأ سعر تاون هاوس في صن سِت فالي من 2.2 مليون درهم إماراتي (599 ألف دولار أمريكي)، بينما تبلغ تكلفة توين فيلا من 3.7 مليون درهم إماراتي (مليون دولار أمريكي) كحد أدنى.

مخططات طوابق المبنى

الموقع

كما ذكرنا سابقًا، يقع صن سِت فالي في جزيرة الريم ويحيط به عدد كبير من المرافق الأكاديمية والرعاية الصحية وخيارات الترفيه ومحلات السوبر ماركت وغير ذلك الكثير. سيستغرق الوصول إلى جزيرة الماريه حوالي 10 دقائق بالسيارة، التي تشتهر بمركز "غاليريا" للتسوق، والتي تضم أكبر مسرح في المدينة وIMAX بالإضافة إلى أول ناشيونال جيوغرافيك ألتيميت اكسبلورر في المنطقة و 3 حدائق على السطح وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

سيتمكن سكان صن سِت فالي في غضون 25 دقيقة سيرًا على الأقدام من الوصول إلى المرافق الاجتماعية التالية:

أكاديمية جيمس العالمية - حرم الريم
جامعة السوربون أبوظبي
بوتيك وسبا بوش بيتس
ألفا كامب أبو ظبي (أراضي التخييم)
نجمة كرة القدم (ملعب كرة قدم)

وتجد "ريم مول"على بعد نفس المسافة تقريبًا والذي سيضم 85 خيارًا مختلفًا لتناول الطعام وأكثر من 450 متجرًا على مساحة 2 مليون قدم مربع من مساحات التجزئة، بالإضافة إلى واحدة من أكبر حدائق الجليد في العالم؛ "سنو أبو ظبي". وبالعودة إلى فبراير 2022، شهد المركز التجاري افتتاح هايبر ماركت كارفور، والذي يعد مثاليًا للتسوق الأسبوعي للبقالة.
yas island

جزيرة الريم

ملعب للجولف على شاطئ البحر
فنادق ومساكن بريمير
الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء
عروض تعليمية عالمية المستوى
جسران يربطان جزيرة الريم بالبر الرئيسي: أحدهما يمتد من مدينة أبوظبي والآخر من جزيرة الماريه.

جزيرة الريم هي موطن للعديد من المدارس ورياض الأطفال المرموقة ، مثل حضانة موزاييك ، وحضانة الطنان ، وحضانة بلايهوس ، ومدرسة ريبتون أبوظبي.

البنية التحتية الطبية هنا أيضًا متطورة جدًا. يوجد في جزيرة الريم مستشفى برجيل ، وهناك عدد من الصيدليات في المنطقة يمكن للمقيمين والزائرين العثور عليها بسهولة.

هناك العديد من المواقع الدينية في الجزيرة ، بما في ذلك مسجد العزيز الذي يتسع لأكثر من ۲٥۰۰ مصلي. تقع أقرب كنيسة ومعبد بوذي في المنطقة المحيطة على بعد ۲۰ دقيقة بالسيارة من جزيرة الريم.

يمكنك التحقق من جميع عقاراتنا المعروضة للبيع في جزيرة الريم من هنا .
DOWN PAYMENT
10%
1-4TH INSTALLMENT
5%
ON COMPLETION
60%

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

وفقًا لمنصة "زاوية"، تم بيع المرحلة الثانية من ريم هيلز بالكامل خلال الإطلاق التجريبي للتطوير، مما استبق حدث الإطلاق الرسمي. يعد هذا النجاح شهادة على المكانة القوية لشركة كيو للعقارات داخل سوق العقارات المحلي والجودة العالية لمنازلها. يمكنك الاستفادة من الخصومات المربحة عند شراء عقار في هذا المشروع بمساعدة خطط السداد. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بوكلائنا العقاريين.

نظرًا لوسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي وقربها من الشواطئ، يعد صن سِت فالي خيارًا مثاليًا للعيش المريح مع عائلتك وأيضًا لعقد إيجار لاحق. ووفقًا لـ"بروبيرتي فايندر"، وصل متوسط ​​العائد الإجمالي للفلل / المنازل المكونة من 3 غرف نوم إلى 8.8٪ في جزيرة الريم، بتكلفة إيجار مبدئية 190 ألف درهم إماراتي (52 ألف دولار أمريكي) سنويًا.

عند الاستثمار في عقار على المخطط في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بقيمة لا تقل عن 2 مليون درهم إماراتي (545 ألف دولار أمريكي)، تصبح مؤهلاً للحصول على تأشيرة ذهبية لمدة 10 سنوات. ستوفر لك التأشيرة خصومات وعروض ترويجية عبر العلامات التجارية والمؤسسات الرائدة في السيارات والعقارات والرعاية الصحية والضيافة والتأمين الصحي والخدمات المصرفية في أبو ظبي من بين الامتيازات المتعددة.

يمكنك الحصول على استشارة مجانية

al gurm

Sunset Valley by Q Properties

NEW 3BR TOWNHOUSES AND 4 BEDROOM TWIN VILLAS FOR SALE ON AL REEM ISLAND

ABOUT SUNSET VALLEY

About Sunset Valley

Released in Q3 2022, Sunset Valley is the second phase of the Reem Hills development by Q Properties. The new phase, located in Al Reem Island, features an array of 3-bedroom Townhouses and 4-bedroom Twin Villas, with a total living area ranging from 2,104 sq. ft to 3,887 sq. ft. At the same time, the properties will comprise 3 floors and are available in 3 design schemes: Chic, Minimal and Rhythm.

Both Villas and Townhouses in this gated community will be complemented by premium porcelain tiles, a combination of natural and engineered stones, polished and lacquered wooden finishing, as well as high-quality painted surfaces. In terms of layouts, the key features are as follows:
• Roof deck
• Multi-purpose room
• Family lounge
• Maid's room
• 2–3 parking spaces
• Outdoor garden
• Semi-closed kitchen
• Store room.

Overlooking man-made hills, sandy beaches and a beautiful canal, Sunset Valley will provide access to all communal amenities of Reem Hills which can be found below:
• Private school
• Community center
• Early learning center
• Mosques
• Retail
• Restaurants and cafes
• Medical services
• Clubhouses
• Neighborhood park
• Linear park
• Pocket park
• Landscaped hill
• Community park
• Running and cycling track
• Sports courts
• Shaded seating areas

Gallery

Property Prices

The starting price for a Townhouse in Sunset Valley is AED 2.2M (USD 599K), while Twin Villas cost a minimum of AED 3.7M (USD 1M).

Floor Plans

Location

As mentioned earlier, Sunset Valley is nestled on Al Reem Island and is surrounded by an abundance of academic and healthcare facilities, leisure options, supermarkets and much more. It will take about 10 minutes by car to reach Al Maryah Island, famed for The Galleria shopping center, which is home to the city’s largest theatre and only IMAX experience, as well as the region’s first National Geographic Ultimate Explorer, 3 rooftop parks and much more.

Within a 25-minute walk away, occupants of Sunset Valley will be able to reach the following social facilities:

GEMS World Academy – Al Reem Campus
Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi
Posh Pets Boutique and Spa
Alpha Camp Abu Dhabi (camping grounds)
Najmat Football (soccer field)

As well as all the above, within approximately the same distance, there is Reem Mall, which will have 85 different dining options and more than 450 stores across 2 million sq. ft of retail space, in addition to one of the world’s largest snow parks; Snow Abu Dhabi. Back in February 2022, the mall witnessed the opening of a Carrefour hypermarket, which is perfect for weekly grocery shopping.
yas island
Two bridges connect the island of Al Reem to the mainland: one of them is laid from the city of Abu Dhabi, the other - from the island of Al Maryah Island.

Al Reem Island is home to several prestigious schools and kindergartens, such as Mosaic Nursery, Hummingbird Nursery, Playhouse Nursery and Repton School Abu Dhabi.

The medical infrastructure here is also quite well developed. Al Reem Island has a Burjeel Hospital, and there are a number of pharmacies in the area that residents and visitors can easily find.

There are several religious sites on the island, including the Al Aziz Mosque, which accommodates more than 2,500 worshippers. The nearest church and Buddhist temple are located in the surrounding area, just a 20-minute drive from Al Reem Island.

You can check all our properties for sale on Al Reem Island here.
BEACHFRONT GOLF COURSE
PREMIER HOTELS AND RESIDENCES
WHITE SANDY BEACHES
WORLD-CLASS EDUCATIONAL OFFERINGS

LUXURY PROPERTY ON

Al Reem Island

Payment Plan

DOWN PAYMENT
10%
1-4TH INSTALLMENT
5%
ON COMPLETION
60%

Economic Appeal

According to the ZAWYA portal, the second phase of Reem Hills completely sold out during the development's soft launch, pre-empting the official launch event. Such a success is a testament to the strong position of Q Properties within the local real estate market and the high quality of its homes. It is worth mentioning that when buying a property in this development with the help of payment plans, you can benefit from lucrative discounts. For more information, please contact our real estate agents.

Due to its world-class amenities and close proximity to the beaches, Sunset Valley is a perfect option not only for a comfortable living with your family, but it is also worth considering buying a property here for a subsequent lease. According to Property Finder, the average gross yield for 3-bedroom villas/townhouses has reached 8.8% on Al Reem Island, with the initial rental cost of AED 190K (USD 52K) per annum.

In the UAE, when investing in an off-plan property worth at least AED 2M (USD 545K), you become eligible for a 10-year Golden Visa. Among its multiple perks, the visa will provide you with discounts and promotions across leading brands and institutions in automotive, real estate, healthcare, hospitality, health insurance and banking in Abu Dhabi.

YOU CAN GET A FREE CONSULTATION