aldar properties

تزيد مساحة منطقة الريف عن 0.4 ميل مربع، وتقع على مشارف أبو ظبي. المنطقة عبارة عن مجتمع متعدد الاستخدامات، مصمم لاستيعاب 16000 شخص ويتكون من مجتمعين فرعيين. يوفر مشروع فلل الريف فيلات من 2-6 غرف نوم، في حين يضم الريف داون تاون استوديوهات وشقق من 1-4 غرف نوم.

PLAY VIDEO

عقارات في الريف

yas island

نبذة عن جزيرة أبوظبي

شركة تطوير الريف هي شركة "المنازل العقارية"، والتي تدير أيضا مشاريع في مجال الرعاية الصحية والضيافة والتجارة.

يقع كل من شارع الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان (E12) وشارع الشيخ مكتوم بن راشد (E11) بالقرب من مجتمع الريف. يتمتع الحي بموقع متميز بالقرب من مطار أبوظبي الدولي ومناطق شاطئ الراحة والفلاح والشهامة. يمكن الوصول إلى جزيرة ياس في غضون أقل من 10 دقائق بالسيارة، وتقع جزيرة السعديات على بعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة، ويستغرق الوصول إلى الجزء المركزي من أبو ظبي حوالي 25 دقيقة. بينما تستغرق المسافة إلى دبي 50 دقيقة بالسيارة. وتقع العديد من محطات الحافلات أيضا على أراضي المنطقة، وبالتالي يمكن لسكان المجتمع الذين ليس لديهم سياراتهم الخاصة الوصول بسهولة إلى المواقع الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء الإمارة بواسطة وسائل النقل العام.

تتمتع منطقة الريف ببنية تحتية متطورة، بما في ذلك:

المؤسسة الطبية: مركز ابن سينا الطبي، الذي يقدم خدمات في مجال الجراحة وأمراض القلب والأشعة والإجراءات التشخيصية وغيرها.
الصالات الرياضية: جيم القرية العربية، برايفت جيم وجيم الريف.
حضانة مابل بير - روضة الريف، حيث يتم تدريس النظام الكندي باللغات الإنجليزية والعربية والفرنسية.
الحدائق والملاعب: الريف داون تاون وحديقة القرية العربية وملعب القرية المعاصرة
محلات البقالة: سيليكت ماركت وسيليكت ماركت – القرية العربية.
المقاهي والمطاعم: مطعم تيست أوف لاهور بايثاك، مطعم الريف مندي، ستاربكس، محمصة ميراكي للقهوة، مطعم رز بحليب، إلخ.

يمكن للمقيمين العثور على عدد من المؤسسات التعليمية والمراكز الطبية على بعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة مثل:

رياض الأطفال: حضانة الغواصة الصفراء، روضة الولاء – مدارس شراكة، روضة الجيل، حضانة برايت هورايزون.
المدارس: مدرسة أم العرب للبنات، أكاديمية غرب ياس – أكاديميات الدار، مدرسة أجيال الدولية – الفلاح ومدرسة روح الاتحاد.
المستشفيات والعيادات: مركز نور الشفاء الطبي، مركز الاتحاد للطيران الطبي، مركز إن إم سي رويال الطبي – الشهامة ومركز برجيل الطبي الزينة.

عقارات في الريف

تنقسم منطقة الريف إلى قسمين، حيث يتم تقديم العقارات من الشقق والفيلات. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على كل مجتمع فرعي في المنطقة.

فلل الريف

يوجد أكثر من 2000 فيلا في المشروع، الذي تم الانتهاء منه عام 2012. تم تصميم المساكن على الطراز العربي والصحراوي والحديث والمتوسطي وهي موجودة في تجمعات.

يوفر مشروع فلل الريف فلل من 2 إلى 6 غرف نوم، بمساحات معيشة تتراوح بين 1,830 و 4,004 قدم مربع. يتمتع سكان جميع العقارات بمواقف خاصة للسيارات وحدائق وشرفات، كما تتوفر حمامات سباحة ومناطق للشواء وغرف خادمة في بعض المساكن.

تعتبر فلل الريف واحدة من أفضل المجتمعات لشراء فيلا في إمارة أبوظبي. تبدأ تكلفة الفيلا المكونة من غرفتي نوم من 1,100,000 درهم إماراتي (299,000 دولار أمريكي)، في حين تبلغ تكلفة أغلى فيلا في الوقت الحالي 3,200,000 درهم إماراتي (871,000 دولار أمريكي).

يبدأ سعر إيجار فيلا في فلل الريف من 68,000 درهم إماراتي (18,000 دولار أمريكي) سنويا، في حين يصل الحد الأقصى للإيجار السنوي إلى 200,000 درهم إماراتي (54,000 دولار أمريكي).

الريف داون تاون

يتكون هذا المجمع السكني من 46 مبنى وسيوفر 1,828 مساحة سكنية. سيتم عرض العقارات كاستوديوهات وشقق مكونة من 1-4 غرف نوم مع مساحات معيشة تتراوح بين 399 و 2,099 قدم مربع. تشمل المرافق السكنية داخل جميع المجمعات صالات رياضية ومواقف للسيارات وحمامات سباحة وساحات فناء خاصة وملاعب.

تبدأ تكلفة شراء شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة في الريف داون تاون من 475,000 درهم إماراتي (129,000 دولار أمريكي). تبدأ تكلفة السكن المكون من 3 غرف نوم من 900,000 درهم إماراتي (245,000 دولار أمريكي).

يمكنك استئجار عقار في الريف داون تاون ابتداء من 35,000 درهم إماراتي (10,000 دولار أمريكي) سنويا. يبدأ سعر الإيجار للشقة المكونة من غرفتي نوم من 58,000 درهم إماراتي (16,000 دولار أمريكي)، في حين تبلغ تكلفة المساكن المكونة من 3 غرف نوم 74,000 درهم إماراتي (20,000 دولار أمريكي) سنويا.

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

تعتبر إمارة أبوظبي واحدة من أفضل الأماكن للإقامة الدائمة بسبب مستوى المعيشة المرتفع والمناخ المشمس والرواتب الجيدة بالإضافة إلى عدد من المزايا الأخرى.تعتبر منطقة الريف واحدة من أكثر المشاريع شعبية لشراء واستئجار الشقق في الإمارة، والتي تتأثر إلى حد كبير بعدة عوامل مثل أسعار العقارات المعقولة، وموقعها المناسب، ووجود مرافق البنية التحتية الرئيسية القريبة، بالإضافة إلى أماكن للمشي والاستجمام.

تعتبر منطقة الريف مثالية للعيش والاستثمار في العقارات، حيث سيستفيد المستثمرون من مستوى عال من العائد على الاستثمار الذي يبلغ 8٪ للشقق و 6.4٪ للفلل.

الريف منطقة تملك حر، مما يعني أن أي مواطن أجنبي لديه الحق في شراء العقارات هنا بملكية كاملة. في حال كانت تكلفة العقار الذي تم شراؤه أكثر من 1,000,000 درهم إماراتي (272,000 دولار أمريكي)، يمكن للمشتري التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة إقامة لمدة 3 سنوات، ويمكن تمديدها بشرط أن يكون العقار لا يزال في حوزة المشتري.

مناطق الجذب السياحي وأماكن للترفيه

هناك الكثير من الأماكن للاستجمام والترفيه بالقرب من منطقة الريف. يمكنك الوصول إلى مناطق الجذب التالية في غضون 10 دقائق بالسيارة:

تعد وارنر براذرز وورلد أبوظبي واحدة من أكبر المنتزهات الترفيهية الداخلية في العالم، والتي تضم 6 مناطق مصممة على طراز الأفلام والرسوم المتحركة والمسلسلات التلفزيونية من إنتاج وارنر براذرز. تجد فيها العديد من مناطق الجذب للبالغين وحتى أصغر الزوار، وكذلك المحلات التجارية والمقاهي والمطاعم والعروض وعروض الأفلام.
نادي الغزال للجولف ملعب غولف من 18 حفرة من 71 نقطة رمي، بطول يزيد عن 3.7 ميل. تتميز المساحة بمناظر طبيعية فريدة من نوعها حيث تجد تغطية من العشب الصناعي والرمال التي يتم ضغطها بواسطة تقنية خاصة ليتم استخدامهما كلاهما في نفس الوقت. كما يوفر نادي الغزال للغولف ملاعب لكرة القدم والكريكيت وملاعب تنس وسبا علاجي ومطاعم.
تبلغ مساحة ياس مول (مركز للبيع بالتجزئة) 2,529,000 قدم مربع، حيث تجد فيه أكثر من 370 علامة تجارية عالمية للتسوق، بما في ذلك تومي هيلفيغر وإتش آند إم ومانجو ولاكوست وزارا على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. كما يمكن للضيوف زيارة مركز Adventure HQ الترفيهي وسينما فوكس، ويمكنك أيضا الاسترخاء في العديد من المقاهي والمطاعم.
حلبة مرسى ياس حلبة سباق فورمولا 1، وتعد واحدة من أكثر السباقات إثارة في الموسم. ويقام هنا سباق جائزة أبوظبي الكبرى كل عام. يتم إجراء دورات سباق منتظمة فيها مع السائقين ذوي الخبرة في أفضل السيارات. وتعتبر جزيرة ياس (حيث تقع الحلبة)، المركز الترفيهي الرئيسي لإمارة أبوظبي بالإضافة إلى وجود العديد من المؤسسات المشهورة الأخرى.

يمكنك الحصول على استشارة مجانية

aldar properties

Real Estate in Al Reef

Al Reef is a district of more than 0.4 sq. mi, which is located on the outskirts of Abu Dhabi. The area is a multifunctional community, designed to accommodate 16,000 people and consists of two sub-communities. The Al Reef Villas development offers villas with 2–6 bedrooms, while Al Reef Downtown features studios and apartments with 1–4 bedrooms.

PLAY VIDEO

About the area

yas island

LUXURY PROPERTY ON

Al Reef

The development company of Al Reef is Al Manazel Real Estate, which is also managing projects in the field of healthcare, hospitality and trade.

Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan Street (E12) and Sheikh Maktoum Bin Rashid Road (E11) are both close to the community of Al Reef. The neighbourhood is advantageously situated near Abu Dhabi International Airport and the districts of Al Raha Beach, Al Falah and Al Shahama. Yas Island can be reached within less than 10 minutes by car, Saadiyat Island is a 15-minute drive away, and the central part of Abu Dhabi takes about 25 minutes to get to. Travel time to Dubai will take 50-minutes by car. Several bus stops are also located on the territory of the district, therefore residents of the community who do not have their own car can conveniently get to key locations around the rest of the emirate by public transport.

The district of Al Reef has a well-developed infrastructure, including:

Medical institution: Ibn Sina Medical Centre, which provides services in the field of surgery, cardiology, radiology, diagnostic procedures, etc.
Gyms: Arabian Village Gym, Private Gym and Gym Al Reef.
Maple Bear Nursery - Al Reef Kindergarten, where the Canadian system is taught in English, Arabic and French.
Parks and playgrounds: Al Reef Downtown, Arabian Village Park and Contemporary Village Playground
Grocery stores: Select Market and Select Market – Arabian Village.
Cafes and restaurants: Taste of Lahore's Baithak Restaurant, Al Reef Mandi Restaurant, Starbucks, Meraki Roastery and Cafe, Rez B Haleeb Restaurant, etc.

Within a 15-minute drive residents can find a number of educational institutions and medical centers such as:

Kindergartens: Yellow Submarine Nursery, Al Walaa KG – Charter Schools, Al Jeel Kindergarten and Bright Horizon Nursery.
Schools: Umm Al Arab Girl School, West Yas Academy – Aldar Academies, Ajyal International School – Al Falah and Rooh Al Ittihad School.
Hospitals and clinics: Noor Al Shifa Medical Center, Etihad Airways Medical Center, NMC Royal Medical Center – Shahama and Burjeel Medical Center Al Zeina.

Real estate in Al Reef

The district of Al Reef is divided into two parts, in which properties are presented by apartments and villas. Let's take a closer look at each sub-community in the area.

Al Reef Villas

There are more than 2,000 villas in the project, which was completed in 2012. The residences are designed in Arabic, desert, modern and Mediterranean styles and are in clusters.

The Al Reef Villas development offers villas with 2–6 bedrooms, with living areas varying from 1,830 sq. ft to 4,004 sq. ft. Residents of all properties enjoy private parking spaces, gardens and balconies, and there are also swimming pools, BBQ areas and maid’s rooms in some residences.

Al Reef Villas is one of the best communities to buy a villa in the emirate of Abu Dhabi. The cost of a 2-bedroom villa starts from AED 1,100,000 (USD 299,000), while the most expensive villa at the moment costs AED 3,200,000 (USD 871,000).

The starting rental price of a villa in Al Reef Villas constitutes AED 68,000 (USD 18,000) per year, while the maximum annual rent reaches AED 200,000 (USD 54,000).

Al Reef Downtown

This residential complex consists of 46 buildings and will offer 1,828 residential spaces. Properties will be presented by studios and apartments with 1–4 bedrooms with living areas ranging from 399 sq. ft to 2,099 sq. ft. Residential amenities within all of the complexes include gyms, parking spaces, swimming pools, private courtyards and playgrounds.

The starting cost of buying a 1–bedroom apartment in Al Reef Downtown is AED AED 475,000 (USD 129,000). The cost of a 3-bedroom residence starts from AED 900,000 (USD 245,000).

You can rent a property in Al Reef Downtown from AED 35,000 (USD 10,000) per year. The starting rental price for a 2–bedroom apartment will be AED 58,000 (USD 16,000), while 3-bedroom residences will cost AED 74,000 (USD 20,000) per annum.

Economic attractiveness

The emirate of Abu Dhabi is considered one of the best places for permanent residence due to its high standard of living, sunny climate, good salaries, as well as a number of other advantages. One of the most popular projects for buying and renting apartments in the emirate is the Al Reef area, which is largely influenced by the affordable prices of real estate, its favourable location, the presence of major infrastructure facilities nearby, as well as places for walking and recreation.

The Al Reef district is perfect both for living and investing in real estate, as investors will benefit from a high level of ROI, which is 8% for apartments and 6.4% for villas.

In addition, Al Reef is a freehold zone, which means any foreign citizen has the right to purchase real estate here with full ownership. If the cost of the purchased property is more than AED 1,000,000 (USD 272,000), the buyer can apply for a 3-year resident visa, which can be extended provided that the property is still in possession of the buyer.

Attractions and places for entertainment

There are plenty of places for recreation and entertainment near the Al Reef area. Within a 10-minute drive you can reach the following attractions:

Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi is one of the biggest indoor theme parks in the world, which includes 6 areas made in the style of films, cartoons and the TV series by Warner Bros. There are various attractions for adults and even the youngest visitors, as well as shops, cafes, restaurants, shows and film screenings.

Al Ghazal Golf Club is an 18-hole 71–class golf course, with a length of more than 3.7mi. The space has a unique landscape which includes artificial grass covering and sand that are compressed by special technology and are used at the same time. Al Ghazal Golf Club also offers football and cricket fields, tennis courts, a therapeutic spa and restaurants.

Yas Mall is a retail center with an area of 2,529,000 sq. ft, where 370 international shopping brands are represented, including Tommy Hilfiger, H&M, MANGO, Lacoste and Zara, just to name a few. Guests can also visit Adventure HQ entertainment center, the VOX Cinema, as well as relax in numerous cafes and restaurants.

The Yas Marina Circuit is a Formula 1 race track, where one of the most exciting races of the season; the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, takes place here every year. Regular race courses with experienced drivers in the best cars are regularly conducted here. Yas Island, where the circuit is located, is the main entertainment center of the emirate of Abu Dhabi with many other popular establishments located here as well.

YOU CAN GET A FREE CONSULTATION