water's edge

ياس جولف كولكشن من شركة الدار العقارية

إطلاق جديد! استوديوهات جديدة وشقق 1 ، 2 ، 3 غرف نوم للبيع في جزيرة ياس

إطلالات على جروف ميوزيوم فيوز من الدار العقارية
فيديو
رقم الترخيص:
202202112086
رقم المشروع:
2022/334087

نبذة عن المشروع

نبذة عن المشروع

تطل ياس جولف كولكشن على ملعب ياس لينكس الشهير للجولف وأشجار القرم الجميلة في أبوظبي، وهي عبارة عن مجتمع على طراز المنتجع من قبل شركة الدار العقارية، ويقع في جزيرة ياس. تم إطلاق المشروع الذي تبلغ قيمته 1.7 مليار درهم إماراتي (463 مليون دولار أمريكي) في الربع الثاني من عام 2022 ويضم ما مجموعه 1,062 وحدة سكنية ، وهي شقق ودوبلكس موزعة على 5 مجموعات. تبلغ مساحة الإصدار الأول 519 عقارا بمساحة 452 و2,981 قدم مربع، وهي كالتالي:

سوق الشقق المفروشة عبارة عن استوديوهات مفروشة بالكامل وشقق من غرفة نوم واحدة (140 وحدة) مع شرفات على طراز روميو وجولييت، وتقع عبر 4 مبان في منطقة السوق. سيتمكن مشترو العقارات المحتملون من الاختيار من بين 3 أنظمة ألوان للتصميم الداخلي لكل عقار، وهناك 4 إطلالات مختلفة متاحة من كل مسكن ، بما في ذلك فيراري وورد فيو وسوق فيو وكاميونتي فيو وبارشال سي فيو.

سيتم بناء المساكن C في أحد الأبراج المواجهة لملعب الجولف والتي ستشمل استوديوهات مفروشة وشققا من غرفة نوم واحدة، بالإضافة إلى عقارات غير مفروشة مكونة من 2 و 3 غرف نوم. توفر هذه المساكن 3 إطلالات مختلفة، بما في ذلك إطلالات على ياس لينكس والبحر والحديقة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن مالكي الشقق المختارة المكونة من 2 و 3 غرف نوم سيكونون قادرين على الاستفادة من غرفة الخادمة لأقصى قدر من الراحة.
ووفقا لاستراتيجية الدار الشاملة للاستدامة، تم تصميم المنازل في مشروع ياس جولف كولكشن لتحقيق تصنيف لؤلؤتين للمباني السكنية وتصنيف لؤلؤة واحدة للمناطق العامة وذلك وفقا لنظام استدامة لتصنيف الاستدامة. وتتجاوز هذه المؤشرات أحدث المعايير الموضوعة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كما يعتبر هذا العقارصديقا للحيوانات الأليفة.

تقدم ياس جولف كولكشن تجارب ترفيهية مثالية، وستكون مكانا لمجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة والترفيه المتميزة التي يمكن العثور عليها أدناه:

مركز وصالة مجتمعية
صالة ألعاب رياضية داخلية
منطقة لياقة بدنية خارجية
خدمات الكونسيرج
حمامات سباحة وأحواض للعب بالماء مخصصة للأطفال
منطقة لعب للأطفال
المنزل الذكي وميزات المجمع الذكي
حدائق مرتفعة ومناطق جلوس
ألعاب وغرفة متعددة الأغراض
مساحات للمشي
مساحات اليوغا والتأمل
مضمار الجري في جميع أنحاء المجتمع
مخزن الدراجات
واي فاي في جميع المناطق المشتركة والمصاعد
خدمات تنظيف الغرف وغسيل الملابس (متوفرة مقابل تكلفة إضافية)
جناح لياقة بدنية شبيه بالمنتجع
10 متاجر للبيع بالتجزئة
سوبرماركت
المطاعم والمقاهي
الداخلية
الخارجيات

معرض الص

معرض الص

أسعار العقارات

تبدأ أسعار شقق غرفة وصالة في ياس جولف كولكشن من 1.2 مليون درهم إماراتي (338 ألف دولار أمريكي)، مع رسوم خدمة تتراوح بين 12.9 و 13.3 درهم إماراتي (من 3.5 دولار أمريكي إلى 3.6 دولار أمريكي) للقدم المربع.

مخططات طوابق المبنى

yas island

الموقع

ملعب للجولف على شاطئ البحر
فنادق ومساكن بريمير
الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء
عروض تعليمية عالمية المستوى
تقع ياس جولف كولكشن وسط جزيرة ياس على طول الجزء الغربي. ستكون المنطقة في الواقع مجاورة لأحد أكثر المشاريع مبيعا من قبل شركة الدار العقارية والتي تسمى أنسام. و سيتمكن الركاب من الوصول إلى محطتي حافلات شارع المها/ووتر وورلد وشارع المها/مجموعة فيراري العالمية في غضون 10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام، مما سيسهل التنقل في بقية أنحاء أبوظبي. وفي الوقت نفسه بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يفضلون التنقل بالسيارة الخاصة فإن ياس جولف كولكشن توفر سهولة الوصول إلى شارع Yas Dr St وشارع الشيخ خليفة بن زايد. كما يمكن الوصول إلى مطار أبوظبي الدولي في غضون 15 دقيقة بالسيارة.

بالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق، تفتخر ياس جولف كولكشن بقربها من مواقع الأحداث الرياضية العالمية السنوية الكبرى بما في ذلك بطولة أبوظبي إتش إس بي سي للجولف وجائزة أبوظبي الكبرى للفورمولا ون وجزيرة القتال UFC. كما تقدم تجارب ترفيهية لا مثيل لها كالتالي:
ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي
ياس مول
دو أرينا
عالم فيراري أبوظبي
كليمب أبوظبي
ياس لينكس أبوظبي
ياس مارينا
وارنر براذرز أبوظبي

يرجى الملاحظة أنه يمكن الوصول إلى جميع الأماكن المذكورة أعلاه في غضون 15-30 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام. هناك أيضا أكاديمية غرب ياس - أكاديميات الدار القريبة ، وهي مدرسة دولية خاصة تتبع منهج ولاية ماساتشوستس.
40/60
60/40
UPON SIGNING
ON SPA
10%
CONSTRUCTION STARTS
30-NOV-22
5%
SUBSTRUCTURE COMPLETION
31-MAY-23
10%
SUPER STRUCTURE COMPLETION 50%
30-NOV-23
5%
SUPER STRUCTURE COMPLETION 100%
31-MAY-24
5%
FAÇADE COMPLETION
30-SEP-24
5%
HANDOVER
31-MAR-25
60%
UPON SIGNING
ON SPA
10%
CONSTRUCTION STARTS
30-NOV-22
10%
SUBSTRUCTURE COMPLETION
31-MAY-23
10%
SUPER STRUCTURE COMPLETION 50%
30-NOV-23
10%
SUPER STRUCTURE COMPLETION 100%
31-MAY-24
10%
FAÇADE COMPLETION
30-SEP-24
10%
HANDOVER
31-MAR-25
40%

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

من المقرر أن يبدأ بناء ياس جولف كولكشن في الربع الأول من عام 2023، ومن المتوقع أن يتم التسليم في الربع الثالث من عام 2025. بالإضافة إلى وسائل الراحة والترفيه المذكورة أعلاه، سيتمكن المقيمون في المستقبل من الاستفادة من الدخول السنوي إلى نادي شاطئ ياس، والذي سيكون عضوية الأزواج (شخصين بالغين) لأصحاب الاستوديوهات والشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة، وعضوية عائلية (2 بالغين + 2 أطفال) لأصحاب العقارات المكونة من غرفتي نوم و 3 غرف نوم. ويعتبر ياس بيتش كلوب نادي الشاطئ الخاص الوحيد في الإمارة ويوجد فيه مكانين للمأكولات والمشروبات من بين العروض الأخرى.

تقع ياس جولف كولكشن بالقرب من ياس كرييتف هب، الذي يعد أول مركز خاص بالصناعة في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي للإعلام والترفيه والألعاب، بالاضافة إلى المنطقة الحرة الإعلامية في أبوظبي. ومع ذلك من المقرر أن تستقطب ما يصل إلى 16,000 متخصص بحلول نهاية عام 2031، مما يجعل الشقق في ياس جولف كولكشن استثمارا تجاريا مربحا للغاية ومناسبا للتأجير طويل الأجل. ووفقا لبروبرتي فايندر، فإن شقق مؤلفة من غرفة وصالة في جزيرة ياس تحقق عائد استثمار إجمالي بنسبة 6.7٪، في حين يبلغ سعر الإيجار المبدئي 39 ألف درهم إماراتي سنويا (11 ألف دولار أمريكي). كما أن الإيجارات قصيرة الأجل هي أيضا خيار يستحق النظرإذا أخذنا في الاعتبار مناطق الجذب الشهيرة المتعددة المحيطة بالمشروع. لذلك يوصى بشراء وحدة سكنية من سوق الشقق المفروشة مما يعني أنه بمجرد استلام المفاتيح ستتمكن من استئجار شقتك والاستفادة من الدخل المربح في أقرب وقت ممكن.

يمكنك الحصول على استشارة مجانية

al gurm

Yas Golf Collection by Aldar Properties

NEW LAUNCH! NEW STUDIOS & 1, 2, 3 BEDROOM APARTMENTS FOR SALE AT YAS ISLAND

PLAY VIDEO
10%
DOWN PAYMENT
40/60
PAYMENT PLAN
License number: 202202112086
Project number: 2022/334087

ABOUT YAS GOLF COLLECTION

About the project

Overlooking the iconic Yas Links Golf Course and Abu Dhabi’s beautiful mangroves, Yas Golf Collection is a resort-style community by Aldar Properties, located on Yas Island. The AED 1.7B (USD 463M) development was launched back in Q2 2022 and features a total of 1,062 residential units, namely apartments and duplexes, spread across 5 clusters. The first release features 519 properties of 452 sq. ft–2,981 sq. ft, which are as follows:

Souq Furnished Apartments are fully furnished studios and 1-bedroom apartments (140 units) with Romeo and Juliet-style balconies, located across 4 buildings in the Souq District. Prospective property buyers will be able to choose from 3 colour schemes for the interior design of each property, and there are 4 different views available from each residence, including, Ferrari World View, Souq view, a community view, and a partial sea view.
Starting from AED 749,000
Residences C will be built in one of the golf course-facing towers which will include furnished studios and 1-bedroom apartments, as well as 2 and 3-bedroom unfurnished properties. These residences come with 3 different views, including Yas Links views, sea views, and garden views. It is worth noting that owners of selected 2 and 3-bedroom apartments will be able to benefit from a maid's room for their utmost convenience.

Following Aldar's comprehensive sustainability strategy, the homes in the Yas Golf Collection development have also been designed to achieve a 2-pearl rating for residential buildings and a 1-pearl rating for public areas, according to the Estidama sustainability rating system. These indicators exceed the latest standards set in the UAE. In addition, the development is pet-friendly.

Offering the ultimate leisure experiences, Yas Golf Collection will be home to a wide variety of premium amenities which can be found below:

• Community center and lounge
• Indoor gym
• Outdoor fitness area
• Concierge services
• Swimming pools and splash pads
• Play area for children
• Smart home and smart community features
• Elevated gardens and seating areas
• Games and multipurpose room
• Walking spaces
• Yoga and meditation spaces
• Running track around the community
• Bicycle storage
• Wifi in all common areas and elevators
• Housekeeping and laundry services (available at an extra charge)
• Resort-like fitness pavilion
• 10 retail stores
• Supermarket
• Restaurants and cafes
INTERIORS
EXTERIORS

Gallery

Gallery

Property Prices

The starting price for a 1-bedroom apartment in Yas Golf Collection is AED 1.2M (USD 338K), with a service charge ranging from AED 12.9 to AED 13.3 (from USD 3.5 to USD 3.6) per sq. ft.

Floor Plans

Location

Yas Golf Collection is located in the middle of Yas Island, along the western part, to be more precise. In fact, the area will be adjacent to one of the best-selling developments by Aldar Properties, called Ansam. Within a radius of a 10-minute walk, prospective occupants will be able to reach the Al Maha St/Water World and Al Maha St/Ferrari World Collection bus stations, which will facilitate commuting around the rest of Abu Dhabi. At the same time, those who prefer moving around by private vehicle will be keen to learn that Yas Golf Collection provides easy access to Yas Dr St and Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed St. Abu Dhabi International Airport can be reached within 15 minutes by car.

As well as all the above, Yas Golf Collection boasts close proximity to the sites of major annual global sporting events including the Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship, the Abu Dhabi Formula One Grand Prix, and the UFC Fight Island. Other noteworthy destinations, offering unparalleled entertainment experiences, are as follows:

• Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi
• Yas Mall
• du Arena
• Ferrari World Abu Dhabi
• CLYMB Abu Dhabi
• Yas Links Abu Dhabi
• Yas Marina
Warner Bros. Abu Dhabi

Please note that all the above mentioned venues are accessible within a 15–30 minute walk. There is also West Yas Academy – Aldar Academies close by, which is a private international school, following the Massachusetts State Curriculum.
yas island
Yas is a magnificent island located in Abu Dhabi. The island's development began in 2006 with the aim of creating an integrated community for leisure, shopping and entertainment. The development I am working on for Jasmine Marina, Yas Waterworld and Yas Links Golf Course has added more places and improved upgraded features that enhance the lives of residents. Jasmine has already been named the World Tourism Project in 2009 for the Grand Prix Formula One Etihad Airways Award in Abu Dhabi. Also, the development of the island as a suitable place for outdoor activities, such as sailing by auction, sunset at sunset, or easy and convenient shopping.

Yas Island is one of the most popular tourist destinations in the region; it combines a huge number of world-class attractions, luxury hotels, villas and residential complexes for a comfortable and chic life.
BEACHFRONT GOLF COURSE
PREMIER HOTELS AND RESIDENCES
WHITE SANDY BEACHES
WORLD-CLASS EDUCATIONAL OFFERINGS

LUXURY PROPERTY ON

Yas Island

Payment Plan

40/60
60/40
UPON SIGNING
ON SPA
10%
CONSTRUCTION STARTS
30-NOV-22
5%
SUBSTRUCTURE COMPLETION
31-MAY-23
10%
SUPER STRUCTURE COMPLETION 50%
30-NOV-23
5%
SUPER STRUCTURE COMPLETION 100%
31-MAY-24
5%
FAÇADE COMPLETION
30-SEP-24
5%
HANDOVER
31-MAR-25
60%
UPON SIGNING
ON SPA
10%
CONSTRUCTION STARTS
30-NOV-22
10%
SUBSTRUCTURE COMPLETION
31-MAY-23
10%
SUPER STRUCTURE COMPLETION 50%
30-NOV-23
10%
SUPER STRUCTURE COMPLETION 100%
31-MAY-24
10%
FAÇADE COMPLETION
30-SEP-24
10%
HANDOVER
31-MAR-25
40%

Economic Appeal

The construction of Yas Golf Collection is due to begin in Q1 2023, with handovers expected to be in Q3 2025. In addition to the above-mentioned amenities, future residents will be able to benefit from yearly access to Yas Beach Club, which will be a couples membership (2 adults) for owners of studios and 1-bedroom apartments, and a family membership (2 adults + 2 children) for owners of 2 and 3-bedroom properties. Yas Beach Club is the only private beach club in the emirate and is home to 2 F&B venues, among other offerings.

Yas Golf Collection is situated within the vicinity of Yas Creative Hub, which is the first industry-specific hub in the GCC for media, entertainment and gaming, as well as the media free-zone of Abu Dhabi. That being said, by the end of 2031, it is set to attract up to 16,000 specialists, making apartments in Yas Golf Collection a highly profitable commercial investment, and suitable for long-term lease. According to Property Finder, 1-bedroom apartments in Yas Island generate a gross ROI of 6.7%, while the starting rental price is set at AED 39K (USD 11K) per annum. Taking into consideration the multiple iconic attractions surrounding the development, short-term rentals are also an option worth considering. For this purpose, it is recommended that you purchase a unit from the Souq Furnished Apartments, which means as soon as you receive the keys, you will be able to rent your apartment out and take advantage of a lucrative income as soon as possible.

YOU CAN GET A FREE CONSULTATION