إطلاق جديد!

نوران ليفينج في جزيرة السعديات من الدار العقارية

نوران ليفينج مشروع جديد مكون من 13 طابقاً من تطوير شركة الدار العقارية الرائدة في أبوظبي. يقع المشروع في جزيرة السعديات ذات الشعبية وقد تم إنشاؤه خصيصاً للأشخاص النشيطين والطموحين. هناك العديد من المرافق والمساحات المشتركة وأماكن للاسترخاء. يضم المجمع استوديوهات أنيقة وشققاً مكونة من إلى ثلاث غرف نوم.
رقم الترخيص:
202302934469
رقم المشروع:
AED 750,000
سعر البداية
323 - 2,518 مربع. قدم.
المنطقة من
1-3
ارقام الغرف
Saadiyat Island
الموقع

عن نوران ليفينج

نوران ليفينج مبنى مصمم بعناية وأنيق ومريح من تطوير شركة الدار العقارية البارزة. يجمع التصميم المعماري والداخلي بشكل متناغم بين الأجواء الفاخرة المريحة وأنظمة البناء المتعمدة. هناك الكثير من وسائل الراحة والمساحات المشتركة التي يمكنك فيها الاستمتاع بوقت فراغك والعمل والاختلاط مع الأصدقاء. يقع المجمع في جزيرة السعديات، في منطقة مارينا السعديات الساحلية بجوار جامعة نيويورك أبوظبي.

يضم نوران ليفينج 372 وحدة سكنية، تتألف من استوديوهات وشقق مكونة من غرفة إلى ثلاث غرف نوم. وتتراوح مساحاتها الإجمالية بين 323 - 2,519 قدم مربع. أما التصميم الداخلي فبألوان هادئة.

المطابخ المفتوحة وشبه المغلقة مجهزة تجهيزاً جيداً، والتروس مصنوعة من الكوارتز الطبيعي. أما الحمامات فتتميز ببلاط وسباكة فاخرين. وتحتوي غرف النوم على خزائن مدمجة واسعة. تحتوي بعض المساكن المكونة من غرفتي أو ثلاث غرف نوم على غرفة مع حمام للخادمة. ويحتوي كل عقار على نوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف، وتحتوي الشقق على شرفتين واسعتين تطلان على الفناء والمناطق المحيطة. يوجد في الطابق الأرضي من المجمع ردهة فيها خدمات الاستقبال والإرشاد على مدار الساعة وغرفة صالة.

الفوائد الرئيسية لحياة نوران

يحتوي المجمع على العديد من المرافق ذات المستوى العالمي مثل:

  • فناء مع وسائل الراحة
  • حمام سباحة مع كراسي تشمس مريحة
  • حمام سباحة للأطفال وملعب داخلي
  • غرفة الأطفال مع وسائل الترفيه
  • سينما
  • غرفة القراءة
  • دور علوي تعاوني
  • غرفة متعددة الوظائف
  • مسار المشي الأخضر
  • صالات رياضية خارجية وداخلية
  • غرفة تخزين للدراجات والدراجات البخارية

البنية التحتية في نوران ليفينج

تجذب نوران ليفينج الأشخاص النشطين الذين يحتاجون إلى أن يكون كل شيء في متناول أيديهم. هنا يمكنك أن تعيش أسلوب حياة نشطًا وممارسة الرياضة والعمل وتربية الأطفال. يحتوي المجمع على ملعب مجداف وصالة ألعاب رياضية في الهواء الطلق ومناطق مريحة للمشي حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء في ظلال الأشجار الخضراء. يوجد بالجوار مؤسسات تعليمية ومقهى ومعرض وممشى ومركز مجتمعي والخليج العربي.

أسعار العقارات

في مارس 2024، يبدأ سعر الاستوديو في نوران ليفينج من 750 ألف درهم إماراتي (204 ألف دولار أمريكي).

مخطط الطابق

اختر النوع:

الموقع

  • 5-15 دقيقة جامعة نيويورك أبوظبي، مدرسة المجتمع الأمريكي
  • 20-30 دقيقة المنطقة الثقافية، نادي جولف شاطئ السعديات، شاطئ سول

يقع نوران ليفينج على واحدة من أكثر الجزر ثراءً ثقافياً، ليس فقط في أبوظبي، بل في العالم. وتستقطب جزيرة السعديات مئات الآلاف من السياح سنوياً، بالإضافة إلى العدد الكبير من خبراء نمط حياة المنتجعات والراغبين في الإقامة هنا بشكل دائم. يمكنك العثور على كل ما تحتاجه مباشرة على الجزيرة: فنادق 5 نجوم ومطاعم تقدم مختلف المأكولات العالمية ومتاحف ونادي جولف ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمحلات التجارية وغير ذلك الكثير.

تقع مدرسة أمريكان كوميونيتي على بعد 5-10 دقائق سيراً على الأقدام. تتوفر العديد من رياض الأطفال على بعد 5 دقائق بالسيارة، وهي: حضانة البدايات المشرقة وحضانة ريدوود وحضانة الغواصة الصفراء. يتوفر تعليم عالمي المستوى في جامعة نيويورك أبوظبي، والتي تضم مركز الفنون بجامعة نيويورك أبوظبي ومعرض الفنون. تقع عيادة هيلث بلاس العائلية على بعد 5 دقائق بالسيارة. تركز العيادة على تقديم رعاية طبية متعددة التخصصات للأطفال والكبار.

على بعد 5 دقائق سيراً على الأقدام توجد محطة للحافلات على الطريق 170. ويمر الطريق السريع E12 المكون من 10 حارات على بعد دقائق قليلة، لذلك من المرجح أن يستخدم السكان المحليون سيارة خاصة أو خدمات سيارات الأجرة للتنقل. وتقع جزيرة ياس، وهي المركز الترفيهي في أبوظبي، على بعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة، ويبعد مطار زايد الدولي مسافة 25 دقيقة بالسيارة.

وهناك منطقة جديرة بالملاحظة بشكل خاص وهي المنطقة الثقافية، والتي تقع على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة. تضم المنطقة متحف اللوفر أبوظبي ومتحف زايد الوطني ومتحف جوجنهايم وبيت العائلة الإبراهيمية وغيرها.

الجاذبية الاقتصادية لمعيشة نوران

نوران ليفنج مطلوبة بين الأزواج الشباب والأسر التي لديها أطفال والمهنيين العاملين ورجال الأعمال والعاملين لحسابهم الخاص. هذا المجمع مثالي لأسلوب حياة مريح بروح رياضية. تعد المنطقة مكانًا مناسبًا للعيش بشكل دائم، حيث يتوفر كل ما تحتاجه لحياة يومية مريحة.

يمكن أن تكون العقارات في نوران ليفينج استثمارًا واعدًا. في المستقبل، ستتمكن من إعادة بيع مسكنك بسعر أعلى أو البدء في تأجيره. من خلال استئجار استوديو في جزيرة السعديات، يمكنك كسب حوالي 50 ألف درهم إماراتي (14 ألف دولار أمريكي) سنويًا.

يقدم المطور خطة سداد مريحة بنسبة 65/35 مع دفعة أولى 10%. وأيضًا، إذا قمت بشراء عقار بقيمة 2 مليون درهم إماراتي (545 ألف دولار أمريكي) أو أكثر، فستتمكن من التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة ذهبية لمدة 10 سنوات.

تفاصيل المشروع

سعر البداية
AED 750,000
المنطقة من
323 - 2,518 مربع. قدم.
ارقام الغرف
1-3
الموقع
Saadiyat Island

احصل على عرض خاص

سوف نتصل بك مرة أخرى في غضون ساعة ونرسل لك أيضا معلومات إضافية عبر البريد الإلكتروني
تم استلام طلبك! يرجى الانتظار حتى يعاود المدير التواصل معك.
حدث خطأ ما. يرجى المحاولة مرة أخرى.

خطة الدفع

اطلب استشارة
Request Consultation

احصل على عرض خاص

سوف نتصل بك مرة أخرى في غضون ساعة ونرسل لك أيضا معلومات إضافية عبر البريد الإلكتروني
تم استلام طلبك! يرجى الانتظار حتى يعاود المدير التواصل معك.
حدث خطأ ما. يرجى المحاولة مرة أخرى.

مشاريع مماثلة في أبو ظبي

جميع المشاريع
عند الطلب

جزيرة الحديريات (Hudayriyat Island)

Modon Properties
Hudayriyat Island
المنطقة من
750 متر مربع
عدد غرف النوم
3-8
التصميمات الداخلية من إيلي صعب
2 سنوات بعد التسليم خطة الدفع
الوصول المباشر إلى الشاطئ
AED 98,000,000

قصر أوهانا المطل على البحر (Ohana Sea-front Mansion)

Ohana Development
Ghantoot Area
منطقة القصر
32,000 قدم مربع
التسليم
Q4 2025
AED 6,300,000

أوهانا باي ذا سي بواسطة أوهانا للتطوير العقاري(Ohana by The Sea)

Ohana Development
Ghantoot Area
المنطقة من
340 متر مربع
عدد غرف النوم
4-5
All Projects
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.

New Launch!

Nouran Living on Saadiyat Island by Aldar Properties

Nouran Living is a new 13-storey development by Abu Dhabi's leading developer, Aldar Properties. The project is located on the popular Saadiyat Island and was created specifically for active and ambitious people. There are many amenities, communal spaces and places to relax. The complex features stylish studios and 1-3 bedroom apartments.
License number:
202202112086
Project number:
AED 750,000
Starting Price
323 - 2,518 sq. ft.
Area from
1-3
Number of Bedrooms
Saadiyat Island
Location

About Nouran Living

Nouran Living is a carefully designed, stylish and comfortable building by the eminent developer, Aldar Properties. The architecture and design harmoniously combines a relaxed loft atmosphere with verified constructivism. There are plenty of amenities and communal spaces where you can enjoy your free time, work and socialise with friends. The complex is located on Saadiyat Island, in the coastal area of Saadiyat Marina next to New York University Abu Dhabi.

Nouran Living offers 372 residences, consisting of studios and 1-3 bedroom apartments. Their total area starts from 323 sq. ft and reaches 2,519 sq. ft. The interior design is done in a calm colour scheme.

The open and semi-closed kitchens are well-equipped, and the countertops are made of natural quartz. The bathrooms have expensive tiles and plumbing. The bedrooms have spacious built-in wardrobes. Some of the 2-3 bedroom residences additionally have a room with a bathroom for a maid. Each property has floor-to-ceiling windows, and the apartments have 1-2 spacious balconies overlooking the courtyard and surroundings. On the ground floor of the complex, there is a lobby with round-the-clock concierge services and a lounge room.

Key Benefits of Nouran Living

The complex has many world-class amenities such as:

  • Courtyard with amenities
  • Swimming pool with comfy sun loungers
  • Children's pool and indoor playground
  • Children's room with entertainment
  • Cinema
  • Reading room
  • Collab loft
  • Multifunctional room
  • Green hiking trail
  • Outdoor and indoor gyms
  • Storage room for bicycles and scooters

Infrastructure at Nouran Living

Nouran Living attracts active people who need to have everything at their fingertips. Here you can lead an active lifestyle, play sports, work and raise children. The complex has a paddle court, an outdoor gym, cosy walking areas where you can relax in the shade of green trees. Nearby there are educational institutions, a café, a gallery, a promenade, a community centre and the Arabian Gulf.

Property prices

In March 2024, the minimum price for a studio in Nouran Living is AED 750K (USD 204K).

Floor plan

Select type:

Location

  • 5-15 minutes New York University Abu Dhabi, American Community School
  • 20-30 minutes Cultural District, Saadiyat Beach Golf Club, Soul Beach

Nouran Living is located on one of the most culturally-rich islands, not only in Abu Dhabi, but in the world. Saadiyat Island attracts hundreds of thousands of tourists annually, in addition to the large number of resort lifestyle connoisseurs and those who want to reside here permanently. You can find everything you need right on the island: 5-star hotels, restaurants with various international cuisines, museums, a golf club, supermarkets, shops and much more.

American Community School is a 5-10 minute walk away. There are several kindergartens within a 5-minute drive: Bright Beginnings Nursery, Redwood Nursery and Yellow Submarine Nursery. World-class education is available at New York University Abu Dhabi, which includes the NYUAD Arts Center and Art Gallery. HealthPlus Family Clinic is 5 minutes away by car. The clinic is focused on providing multidisciplinary medical care for children and adults.

A 5-minute walk away is a bus stop where route 170 runs. The 10-lane E12 motorway is a few minutes away, so locals are more likely to use a private car or taxi services to get around. Abu Dhabi's entertainment hub, Yas Island, is a 15-minute drive away, and Zayed International Airport is a 25-minute drive away.

A particularly noteworthy area is the Cultural District, which is a short drive away. It is home to the Louvre Abu Dhabi, Zayed National Museum, Guggenheim Museum, Abrahamic Family House and more.

Economic Attractiveness of Nouran Living

Nouran Living is in demand among young couples, families with children, working professionals, businessmen and freelancers. This complex is ideal for a relaxed lifestyle with a sporty spirit. The area is a convenient place to live permanently, as everything you need for a comfortable daily life is at hand.

Real estate in Nouran Living can be a promising investment. In the future, you will be able to resell your residence at a higher price or start renting it out. By renting out a studio on Saadiyat Island, you can earn about AED 50K (USD 14K) per year.

The developer offers a convenient 65/35 payment plan with a 10% down payment. Also, if you buy real estate worth AED 2M (USD 545K) or more, you will be able to apply for a 10-year Golden visa.

Project details

Starting Price
AED 750,000
Area from
323 - 2,518 sq. ft.
Number of Bedrooms
1-3
Location
Saadiyat Island

Get a special offer

We will call you back within an hour and also send you additional information by email
Your request has been received! Please wait for a manager to get back with you.
Something went wrong. Please try again.
Request Consultation

Get a special offer

We will call you back within an hour and also send you additional information by email
Your request has been received! Please wait for a manager to get back with you.
Something went wrong. Please try again.

Similar projects in Abu Dhabi

All Projects
On request

Hudayriyat Island

Modon Properties
Hudayriyat Island
Area from
750 sq. m
Number of Bedrooms
3-8
Interiors by Elie Saab
2 years post handover payment plan
Direct beach access
AED 98,000,000

Ohana Sea-front Mansion

Ohana Development
Ghantoot Area
Mansion area
32,000 sq. ft.
Handover
Q4 2025
AED 6,300,000

Ohana by the Sea

Ohana Development
Ghantoot Area
Area from
340 sq. m
Number of Bedrooms
4-5
All Projects
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.