water's edge

ذا باي ريزيدنس من بركة للتطوير العقاري

إطلاق جديد! استوديوهات جديدة - شقق من 3 غرف نوم وتاون هاوس وبنتهاوس للبيع في جزيرة ياس

فيديو
رقم الترخيص:
202202112086
رقم المشروع:
2019/527512

معلومات عن ذا باي ريزيدنس

معلومات عن ذا باي ريزيدنس

يقع ذا باي ريزيدنس في خليج ياس الشهير (جزء من جزيرة ياس)، وهو مشروع سكني مكون من 12 طابقاً من قبل شركة بركة العقارية ذ.م.م. يوفر المشروع ما مجموعه 232 وحدة سكنية فاخرة، وهي استوديوهات وشقق من 1 إلى 3 غرف نوم، بالإضافة إلى منازل تاون هاوس عادية ودوبلكس كبيرة الحجم مع تصاميم من 2 إلى 3 غرف نوم. تتراوح المساحة الداخلية للعقارات المعروضة للشراء من 435 قدم مربع إلى 2,335 قدم مربع.

تحتوي الاستوديوهات والشقق في ذا باي ريزيدنس على شرفة خاصة تطل على المياه الصافية للواجهة البحرية. كما ستضم التاون هاوس غرفة خادمة وشرفة / حديقة تراس، في حين ستضم عقارات دوبلكس مختارة من 3 غرف نوم مسبحاً خاصاً، والذي سيكون مثالياً للاسترخاء بعد يوم متعب. ومن بين الميزات الرئيسية الأخرى لعقارات ذا باي ريزيدنس هي التركيبات عالية الجودة وخيارات التخزين الذكية والمطابخ شبه المفروشة والنوافذ كاملة الارتفاع.

سيحتوي ذا باي ريزيدنس على طابقين سفليين مع ما مجموعه 252 مكان لوقوف السيارات لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الراحة لأصحاب المنازل. تتضمن الخطة الرئيسية أيضاً مجموعة من وسائل الراحة المتميزة التي تشبه المنتجع، وهي كما يلي:

نادي رياضي ونادي صحي
حمام سباحة وحمام سباحة للأطفال
البيع بالتجزئة المجتمعي
منطقة لعب للأطفال وحدائق
منطقة للشواء
الداخلية
الخارجيات

معرض الص

معرض الص

أسعار العقارات

من أجل الحصول على معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً عن أسعار العقارات في ذا باي ريزيدنس، يرجى تسجيل اهتمامك على موقعنا.

ومن المشاريع الأخرى قيد الإنشاء في جزيرة ياس، ياس جولف كولكشن من شركة الدار العقارية، والتي تضم استوديوهات مصممة بمهارة وشقق من 1 إلى 3 غرف نوم.

مخططات طوابق المبنى

yas island

الموقع

ملعب للجولف على شاطئ البحر
فنادق ومساكن بريمير
الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء
عروض تعليمية عالمية المستوى
يقع باي ريزيدنس على حافة المياه، على طول مرسى خليج ياس، الذي يقع على مقربة من ياس درايف، والذي سيوفر طرقاً ممتازة إلى بقية أبوظبي. تقع العديد من محطات الحافلات على بعد خطوات قليلة من المشروع، بما في ذلك ياس درايف / فندق بلازا وياس درايف / فنادق ياس وياس درايف / مارينا حلبة المدرج.

وفي غضون 15 دقيقة سيراً على الأقدام، سيكون من الممكن الوصول إلى الوجهات الترفيهية التالية:

جيم ويرهاوس ياس باي، الذي يضم معدات القلب والقوة والتمدد، بالإضافة إلى فريق من المدربين الشخصيين لمساعدتك في تحقيق أهداف اللياقة البدنية الخاصة بك.
Pier71، الذي يضم سلسلة من مفاهيم المأكولات والمشروبات الحائزة على جوائز، بما في ذلك ذا تريلوجي من بودا بار مع زيرا و بشرى وسيدارتا لاونج؛ هنتر أند باريل، ذا لايت هاوس، لا كارنيتا وغيرها الكثير.
الاتحاد أرينا، أكبر مكان ترفيهي داخلي متطور في الشرق الأوسط. يشتهر المكان باستضافة ديزني أون آيس وبطولة العالم للسباحة FINA وللبطولات يو اف سي، إلى جانب أول ألعاب NBA في الخليج العربي.

بما أن البنية التحتية لخليج ياس لم يتم تطويرها بالكامل بعد، يمكن العثور على أقرب مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية والتعليم، وكذلك محلات البقالة على بعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة منذا باي ريزيدنسز. ويمكن العثور عليها أدناه:

مدرسة ياس
مدرسة سابيس الدولية
ياس كلينيك مدينة خليفة
أكاديمية غرب ياس
كارفور هايبر ماركت
سبينيس
ياس كلينيك مدينة خليفة

يقع مطار أبوظبي الدولي ضمن نفس المسافة، وهو مناسب لأولئك الذين يسافرون بشكل متكرر.

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

تعد العقارات في ذا باي ريزيدنس خيار استثماري مربح، حيث يقع هذا المشروع بجوار ياس كرييتف هب، الذي يعد المقر الجديد للمنطقة الإعلامية الحرة في العاصمة. twofour54. تضم المنطقة أكثر من 600 شركة وسائط وألعاب ومن المقرر أن تصبح القوة الدافعة الرئيسية وراء قطاع الألعاب في المنطقة بأكملها. ومع ذلك من المرجح أن يشهد ذا باي ريزيدنس طلباً قوياً على بيع وتأجير العقارات بين المهنيين الموهوبين، الذين سيختارون الإقامة بالقرب من أماكن عملهم.

بدءاً من الربع الرابع من عام 2022 وفقاً ل "بروبرتي فايندر" سيكون العائد الاستثماري الإجمالي في جزيرة ياس بنسبة 5.9٪ للشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة. كما تبلغ تكلفة الإيجار الأولية لهذا النوع من العقارات 45,000 درهم إماراتي (12,000 دولار أمريكي). وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه عند الانتهاء من ذا باي ريزيدنس، ستكون البنية التحتية للجزيرة أكثر تطوراً، مما يضمن معدلات إيجار أعلى.

لديك أيضاً فرصة الحصول على تأشيرة ذهبية لمدة 10 سنوات إذا اخترت الاستثمار في عقار بقيمة لا تقل عن 2,000,000 درهم إماراتي (545,000 دولار أمريكي). تنطبق هذه اللائحة فقط على العقارات الجاهزة، أي أنك ستنتظر حتى يكتمل ذا باي ريزيدنس بالكامل للتقديم.

يمكنك الحصول على استشارة مجانية

al gurm

The Bay Residence by Baraka Real Estate Development

NEW LAUNCH! NEW STUDIOS-3BR APARTMENTS, TOWNHOUSES AND PENTHOUSES FOR SALE AT YAS ISLAND

PLAY VIDEO
10%
DOWN PAYMENT
40/60
PAYMENT PLAN
License number: 202202112086
Project number: 2019/527512

ABOUT THE BAY RESIDENCE

About The Bay Residence

Nestled in the popular Yas Bay, which is part of Yas Island, The Bay Residence is a 12-storey residential development by Baraka Real Estate Company LLC. The project offers a total of 232 stylish residential units, namely studios and 1–3 bedroom apartments, in addition to generously-sized regular and duplex townhouses with 2–3 bedroom layouts. The internal area of the properties for purchase ranges from a compact 435 sq. ft to a generous 2,335 sq. ft.

The studios and apartments in The Bay Residence will come with a private balcony, which will overlook the crystal clear waters of the waterfront. The townhouses will also have a maid's room and a balcony/terrace garden, while select 3-bedroom duplex properties will boast a private swimming pool, which will be perfect for relaxing in, after a tiring day. Among the other key features of The Bay Residence real estate are high-quality fixtures, smart storage options, semi-furnished kitchens and full-height windows.

The Bay Residence will have 2 basement floors with a total of 252 parking spaces for the utmost convenience and comfort of homeowners. The master plan also includes an array of premium resort-like amenities, which are as follows:

  • Gym & health club
  • Swimming pool and children's pool
  • Community retail
  • Children's play area and parks
  • Barbecue area
Starting from AED 522,000
INTERIORS
EXTERIORS

Gallery

Gallery

Property Prices

In order to acquire more detailed information on property prices in The Bay Residence, please register your interest on our website.

Another popular off-plan development on Yas Island is Yas Golf Collection by Aldar Properties, which includes skillfully crafted studios and 1–3 bedroom apartments.

Floor Plans

Location

The Bay Residence is situated at the water’s edge, along Yas Bay Marina, which is within close proximity to Yas Dr, which will provide excellent routes to the rest of Abu Dhabi. Within just a few steps away from the development are several bus stations, including Yas Drive/Hotel Plaza, Yas Drive/Yas Hotels and Yas Drive/Marina Circuit Grandstand.

At the same time, within a 15-minute walk, it will be possible to reach the following leisure and recreational destinations:

  • Warehouse Gym Yas Bay, which houses cardio, strength and stretch equipment, plus a team of personal trainers to assist you with your fitness goals.
BEACHFRONT GOLF COURSE
PREMIER HOTELS AND RESIDENCES
WHITE SANDY BEACHES
WORLD-CLASS EDUCATIONAL OFFERINGS
  • Pier71, which boasts a series of award-winning F&B concepts, including The Trilogy by Buddha-Bar with Zeera, Bushra and the Siddharta Lounge; Hunter and Barrel, The Lighthouse, La Carnita and plenty more.
  • Etihad Arena, which is the Middle East’s largest state-of-the-art indoor entertainment venue. The venue is famed for hosting Disney on Ice, the FINA World Swimming Championship and UFC fight nights, along with the Arabian Gulf’s first NBA games.

Since the infrastructure of Yas Bay has not been entirely developed yet, the closest healthcare and education institutions, as well as grocery stores can be found a 15-minute drive away from The Bay Residence. These can be found below:

  • Yas School
  • SABIS International School
  • Yas Clinic Khalifa City
  • West Yas Academy
  • Carrefour Hypermarket
  • Spinneys
  • Yas Clinic Khalifa City

Abu Dhabi International Airport is located within the same distance, which is convenient for those who frequently travel.

Payment Plan

Economic Appeal

Real estate in The Bay Residence is a lucrative investment option, since this development is adjacent to Yas Creative Hub, which is the new home of the capital's free media zone; twofour54. The area houses more than 600 media and gaming companies and is set to become the main driving force behind the gaming sector in the entire region. That being said, The Bay Residence is highly likely to witness a strong demand for the sale and rentals of property among talented professionals, who will opt to reside close to their workplaces.

According to the Property Finder portal, as of Q4 2022, Yas Island offers a gross ROI of 5.9% for 1-bedroom apartments. The initial rental cost for this type of property is AED 45,000 (USD 12,000). It is worth noting that upon completion of The Bay Residence the infrastructure of the island will be even more developed, which guarantees higher rental rates.

You also have the opportunity to obtain a 10-year Golden Visa if you choose to invest in a property worth at least AED 2,000,000 (USD 545,000). Please note that this regulation applies only to ready properties, which means that you will have to wait until The Bay Residence is fully completed to apply.

YOU CAN GET A FREE CONSULTATION