water's edge

ياس بارك جيت من الدار العقارية

إطلاق جديد! منازل جديدة 2-3 غرف نوم وفيلات 4 غرف نوم للبيع في جزيرة ياس

إطلالات على جروف ميوزيوم فيوز من الدار العقارية
فيديو
نبذة عن المشروع

نبذة عن المشروع

تم تطوير ياس بارك جيت من قبل شركة الدار العقارية، ويأتي كمرحلة ثانية من ياس نورث ويضم 508 منازل مستوحاة من البحر الأبيض المتوسط للشراء. ويملك المشترون المحتملون فرصة لاختيار منزل أحلامهم من مجموعة من 2-3 غرف نوم تاون هاوس وفيلات من 4 غرف نوم في نظامين لونيين: دارك و لايت. ومن المقرر بناء المجمع الذي طال انتظاره بقيمة 1.15 مليار درهم إماراتي (313 مليون دولار أمريكي) في الربع الأول من عام 2023.

من حيث الميزات المميزة، سيتألف كل سكن في ياس بارك جيت من طابقين (G + 1)، مع حديقة خاصة ومكتب وغرفة خادمة لتوفير أقصى درجات الراحة لقاطنيه. وفي الوقت نفسه سيتمكن أصحاب الفلل من الاستفادة من حمام سباحة خاص بالإضافة إلى وسائل الراحة المذكورة سابقا.

عند الإقامة في منشأة في ياس بارك جيت، سيتم منحك حق الوصول الكامل إلى مجموعة من وسائل الراحة الترفيهية، والتي ستكون متاحة في الموقع. وهي كما يلي:

حدائق
حمامات السباحة
المسارات الخضراء
منطقة اللعب
حديقة الكلاب
مركز مجتمعي
الجمنازيوم
ملاعب رياضية
مسار الدراجات
منطقة تفاعلية مع حدائق وثب
مغامرة الواحة
مساحة مقهى ومطعم
ملاعب كرة السلة
ملعب غولف قصير

وتماشيا مع الاتجاه المستمر نحو الاستدامة، سيتم تصميم ياس بارك جيت باستخدام تجهيزات فعالة، مما سيقلل من الاستهلاك بنسبة 18٪، كما سيستخدم مواد معاد تدويرها. دون أن ننسى أن المطور سيعمل على تحسين التهوية وأداء الطاقة، بالإضافة إلى تركيب سقف عالي عاكس للشمس.
الداخلية
الخارجيات

معرض الص

معرض الص

أسعار العقارات

تبدأ أسعار شقق غرفة وصالة في ياس جولف كولكشن من 1.2 مليون درهم إماراتي (338 ألف دولار أمريكي)، مع رسوم خدمة تتراوح بين 12.9 و 13.3 درهم إماراتي (من 3.5 دولار أمريكي إلى 3.6 دولار أمريكي) للقدم المربع.

مخططات طوابق المبنى

yas island

الموقع

ملعب للجولف على شاطئ البحر
فنادق ومساكن بريمير
الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء
عروض تعليمية عالمية المستوى
تقع ياس جيت بارك في قلب ياس نورث، وتتميز بالقرب من Al 'Isbah St وشارع الأبراج، بالإضافة إلى شارع الشيخ خليفة بن زايد، الذي يعد أحد الشرايين الرئيسية للإمارة. لم يتم تطوير البنية التحتية للنقل العام بعد في المنطقة المحيطة، لذا فإن التنقل بواسطة سيارة خاصة هو الخيار الأفضل.

هناك الكثير من المرافق الاجتماعية التي يمكن العثور عليها على بعد 25-30 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام من ياس جيت، وهي كما يلي:

مدرسة سابيس الدولية – مدرسة ياس
البقالة (بقالة)
بقالة ياس
بقالة هلا آسيا
ديزاير فلاور بوتيك
اكسسوارات ابيكس للياقة البدنية
ومن العروض الفريدة من نوعها التي لا تعد ولا تحصى في جزيرة ياس نادي ياس ايكرز للجولف، والذي يقع على نفس المسافة، ويقدم تجربة جولف مميزة. يغطي ملعب الغولف المكون من 9 حفر مساحة مذهلة تبلغ 52 هكتارا ويكمله مسبح، بالإضافة إلى ملاعب تنس البادل ومرافق اللياقة البدنية، وتقع بين النباتات الصحراوية المحلية والنباتات.

بالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق، سيستغرق الوصول إلى بعض الوجهات الترفيهية الأكثر تميزا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة حوالي 10 دقائق بالسيارة والتي يمكن العثور عليها أدناه:

ياس مول
ياس ووتروورلد
عالم وارنر براذرز أبوظبي
عالم فيراري أبوظبي

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

ومن المقرر أن يبدأ تسليم ياس بارك جيت في الربع الأول من عام 2026، ومن أهم مزايا المشروع أنه سيكون على أعتاب مكان ترفيهي فريد يسمى ياس بارك. وسيضم غابة هادئة وبحيرة ضحلة ونافورة مياه تفاعلية وبحيرة وحديقة مركزية للمناسبات، والتي ستوفر وفرة من الأنشطة لقضاء يوم عائلي لا ينسى.

إذا كنت تختار شراء عقار في ياس بارك جيت بغرض تأجيره وتوليد دخل، فإن منازل تاون هاوس المكونة من غرفتي نوم في مجتمع ياس ايكرز القريب تولد عائد استثمار بنسبة 7.3٪، وهو أحد أعلى المؤشرات في الإمارة. ويبلغ سعر الإيجار المبدئي في هذا المشروع 280 ألف درهم إماراتي (76 ألف دولار أمريكي).

عند الاستثمار في عقار بسعر لا يقل عن 2 مليون درهم إماراتي (545 ألف دولار أمريكي)، تصبح مؤهلا للحصول على التأشيرة الذهبية لمدة 10 سنوات، والتي تمكن حامليها من الإقامة مع عائلاتهم وموظفيهم المحليين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة دون الحاجة إلى كفالة إماراتية. كما توفر التأشيرة الذهبية في أبوظبي مزايا وخصومات حصرية في جميع المجالات المصرفية والضيافة والرعاية الصحية والعقارات والسيارات وغيرها من الصناعات.

يمكنك الحصول على استشارة مجانية

al gurm

Yas Park Gate by Aldar Properties

NEW LAUNCH! NEW 2-3BR TOWN HOMES AND 4BR VILLAS FOR SALE AT YAS ISLAND

PLAY VIDEO
10%
DOWN PAYMENT
40/60
PAYMENT PLAN

ABOUT YAS PARK GATE

About the project

Developed by Aldar Properties, Yas Park Gate comes as the second phase of Yas North and features 508 Mediterranean-inspired homes for purchase. That being said, prospective buyers are presented with the opportunity to select their dream home from a collection of 2–3 bedroom townhouses and 4-bedroom villas in 2 colour schemes: Dark and Light. The construction of the long-awaited AED 1.15B (USD 313M) community is scheduled for Q1 2023.

In terms of the defining features, each residence in Yas Park Gate will consist of 2 levels (G+1), with a private garden, an office and a maid's room for the utmost comfort and the maximum convenience of its occupants. At the same time, villa owners will be able to benefit from a private swimming pool in addition to the previously-mentioned amenities.
Starting from AED 1,739,000
When residing in a property in Yas Park Gate, you will be granted full access to an array of leisure amenities, which will be available onsite. These are as follows:

• Gardens
• Swimming pools
• Green pathways
• Play area
• Dog park
• Community center
• Gym
• Sports courts
• Bike track
• Interactive area with bounce parks
• Oasis adventure
• Cafe and restaurant space
• Basketball courts
• Short golf course

Following the ongoing trend for sustainability, the Yas Park Gate will be designed with the help of efficient fixtures, which will reduce consumption by 18%, and will be using recycled materials. Not forgetting that the developer will implement improved ventilation and energy performance, as well as installing high solar-reflective roofing.
INTERIORS
EXTERIORS

Gallery

Gallery

Property Prices

The initial cost for a townhouse in Yas Park Gate is AED 1.74M (USD 474K). It is possible to purchase a villa for a minimum of AED 3.2M (USD 871K).

Floor Plans

Location

Located in the heart of Yas North, Yas Park Gate boasts close proximity to Al 'Isbah St and Al Abraj St, in addition to Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed St, which is one of the main arteries of the emirate. For now the public transport infrastructure has not yet been developed in the surrounding area, so moving around by a private vehicle is the best option.

There are plenty of social amenities that can be found within a 25–30 minute walk of Yas Gate, which are as follows:

• SABIS International School – Yas School
• Baqala (grocery)
• Yas Grocery
• Hala Asia Grocery
• Desire Flower Boutique
• APEX Fitness Accessories

Not forgetting one of the countless one-of-a-kind offerings on Yas Island named Yas Acres Golf Club, which is located within the same distance, offering a high-end golfing experience. The 9-hole golf course covers a thumping area of 52 hectares and is complemented by a swimming pool, as well as padel tennis courts and fitness facilities, nestled amongst native desert plants and vegetation.

As well as all the above, it will take about 10 minutes by car to reach some of the most unique leisure destinations in the UAE that can be found below:

• Yas Mall
• Yas Waterworld
• Warner Bros World Abu Dhabi
• Ferrari World Abu Dhabi
yas island
Yas is a magnificent island located in Abu Dhabi. The island's development began in 2006 with the aim of creating an integrated community for leisure, shopping and entertainment. The development I am working on for Jasmine Marina, Yas Waterworld and Yas Links Golf Course has added more places and improved upgraded features that enhance the lives of residents. Jasmine has already been named the World Tourism Project in 2009 for the Grand Prix Formula One Etihad Airways Award in Abu Dhabi. Also, the development of the island as a suitable place for outdoor activities, such as sailing by auction, sunset at sunset, or easy and convenient shopping.

Yas Island is one of the most popular tourist destinations in the region; it combines a huge number of world-class attractions, luxury hotels, villas and residential complexes for a comfortable and chic life.
BEACHFRONT GOLF COURSE
PREMIER HOTELS AND RESIDENCES
WHITE SANDY BEACHES
WORLD-CLASS EDUCATIONAL OFFERINGS

LUXURY PROPERTY ON

Yas Island

Economic Appeal

The handover of Yas Park Gate is scheduled to start in Q1 2026, and one of the development's main perks is that it will be located on the doorstep of a unique entertainment venue called Yas Park. It will house a tranquil forest, a shallow lagoon, an interactive water fountain, a shallow lagoon and a central events lawn, which will offer an abundance of activities for an unforgettable family day out.

If you are opting to purchase a property in Yas Park Gate with the purpose of renting it out and generating an income, you will be keen to learn that 2-bedroom townhouses in the nearby Yas Acres community generate a 7.3% ROI, which is one of the highest indicators in the emirate. At the same time, the starting rental price in this development amounts to AED 280K (USD 76K).

When investing in a property priced at a minimum of AED 2M (USD 545K), you become eligible for a 10-year Golden Visa, which enables its holders to reside with their families and domestic staff in the UAE without the need for an Emirati sponsorship. In addition, a Golden Visa in Abu Dhabi provides exclusive benefits and discounts across banking, hospitality, healthcare, real estate, automotive and other industries.

YOU CAN GET A FREE CONSULTATION