ماج 5 ريزيدنس من ماج جروب

يحتوي المشروع على 42 طابقًا مُقسمة إلى 202 شقة فسيحة من 6 أنواع مختلفة تتكون من شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة 1- 5 غرف نوم.

معلومات عن ماج 5 ريزيدنس

معلومات عن ماج 5 ريزيدنس

ماج 5 ريزيدنس عبارة عن برج مكون من 42 طابقًا يضم 202 وحدة سكنية ، ويضم شققًا فسيحة من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى 5 غرف نوم ، حيث يمكن للمشترين الاختيار من بين 6 تصميمات مختلفة للعقارات تتراوح من 1،356 قدمًا مربعًا إلى 2983 قدمًا مربعًا. ماج جروب هي مطور هذا المشروع المحدد ووفقًا لخطة البناء العامة ، ستتميز جميع الشقق بنوافذ بانورامية بزجاج مزدوج وخزائن ملابس واسعة ومطابخ ذات مخطط مفتوح. سيتم تجهيز جميع الشقق المكونة من غرفتي نوم و 3 و 4 غرف نوم بمكتب خاص وغرفة خادمة. للتحكم بشكل أفضل في معايير درجة الحرارة وأنظمة الإضاءة والأمن ، تم تجهيز جميع الغرف بتقنية اتصال وي ماكس بالإنترنت ونظام "المنزل الذكي". يتمتع سكان برج ماج 5 بإطلالة رائعة على خليج خور البغال وجزيرة الريم وأبو ظبي.

يعتمد تصميم المبنى نفسه على استخدام مكثف للزجاج والفولاذ والرخام الطبيعي ، حيث تمثل الخطوط الواضحة هدوء البحر والسماء. يتوفر للمقيمين منطقة للشواء مع جميع المعدات اللازمة وساونا وجيم مجهز في الموقع.

أسعار العقارات

تم بالفعل تشغيل مجمع ماج 5 ريزيدنس الواقع في مارينا سكوير ، ويقدم مجموعة من العقارات الجاهزة للانتقال إليها والمتاحة للشراء والإيجار.

يبدأ سعر بيع الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة من 1،208،000 درهم إماراتي (حوالي 330،000 دولار أمريكي).

تبدأ أسعار الإيجار هنا عادة من حوالي 75000 درهم (أي 20500 دولار أمريكي) سنويًا لشقة من غرفة نوم واحدة.

الموقع وإمكانية الوصول

ماج 5 ريزيدنسز هي جزء من مجمع متعدد الوظائف في مارينا سكوير في جزيرة الريم في أبو ظبي ، والذي يتكون من 13 مبنى لإيواء ما يقرب من 8.500 شخص ومبنى تجاري واحد. جزيرة الريم تتصل بالبر الرئيسي للإمارة من خلال جسرين. الأول عبر مدينة أبوظبي (شارع هزاع بن زايد الأول) ، والثاني عبر جزيرة جزيرة الماريه (طريق شارع المطلعي السريع). يمكن الوصول إلى وسط مدينة أبوظبي في غضون 10 دقائق فقط بالسيارة ، ويستغرق وقت السفر من / إلى مطار أبوظبي الدولي (AUH) حوالي 35 دقيقة.

يتمتع ماج 5 ريزيدنس بإمكانية الوصول إلى البنية التحتية المتطورة لجزيرة الريم والمجمع محاط بمحطتي حافلات تسمى شارع خور عزيز وشارع هزاع بن زايد (63،71). كارفور ماركت ، يقع سوبر ماركت زووم وكارفور ماركت باراغون باي ومطعم بشاورما الشرق الأوسط ومقهى ومطعم فيرست كليك مارينا سكوير على بُعد 5 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام.

يقدم مركز التسوق شمس بوتيك أو ذا جاليريا المرايا آيلاند مجموعة متنوعة من البوتيكات ذات العلامات التجارية ولديها مجموعة واسعة من المقاهي والمطاعم مع الكثير من أماكن الترفيه أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توجد أيضًا صيدليات عامة ومكاتب صرافة قريبة. يمكن الوصول إلى كلا مركزي التسوق في غضون 10 دقائق بالسيارة. يمكن الوصول إلى مستشفى الريم ومركز برجيل لجراحة اليوم الواحد في نفس المسافة.

يمكن للأطفال الدراسة في رياض الأطفال المرموقة مثل حضانة موزاييك وحضانة هامينجبيرد وحضانة بلاي هاوس. توجد أيضًا مدرسة ريبتون ذات الشهرة العالمية ومدرسة نورد أنجليا التي تقع على بعد 5-10 دقائق بالسيارة أو 20 دقيقة بواسطة وسائل النقل العام من ماج 5 ريزيدنس.

بالإضافة إلى العديد من المحلات التجارية والمطاعم ، يمكن للمقيمين في ماج 5 ريزيدنس زيارة بعض المعالم الشهيرة في العاصمة ، والتي تعد دائمًا ميزة جذابة لكل من المقيمين الدائمين والسياح الذين يرغبون في الإقامة هنا.

في غضون 10 دقائق بالسيارة ، يمكنك زيارة الأماكن الهامة التالية: ريم سنترال بارك - هنا يضم مقهى ونوافير و 4 ملاعب رياضية متعددة ومتنزه تزلج وملاعب ومسارات ذات مناظر خلابة تطل على البحر وأشجار القرم الجميلة. تعتبر حديقة الفي مكانًا للاستجمام في الهواء الطلق في أي وقت من السنة ، وتقع في وسط المدينة. يمكن لعشاق الحياة البرية الوصول إلى حديقة مانجروف الوطنية ، وهي محمية منغروف جميلة وموطن للطيور النادرة والحيوانات البحرية ".

معرض الص

جاذبية الاستثمار

تجذب المنطقة الواعدة في جزيرة الريم المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تحديد الطلب على ماج 5 ريزيدنس من خلال العوامل التالية:

ملكية حرة مع مجموعة كاملة من الصلاحيات للمالك.
توافر كافة الشروط اللازمة للحصول على تأشيرة مستثمر.
يبلغ متوسط ​​عائد الاستثمار 7.5٪ - يعتبر هذا الرقم مرتفعًا لمشاريع مماثلة ليس فقط داخل الإمارات العربية المتحدة ولكن أيضًا في البلدان الأخرى.
فرصة الحصول على قرض عقاري من البنوك الرائدة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. بنية تحتية متطورة داخل جزيرة الريم وسهولة الوصول إلى الوجهات والمعالم السياحية الرئيسية في أبوظبي.

يمكنك الحصول على استشارة مجانية

MAG 5 Residences by MAG Group

PROJECT HAS 42 FLOORS DIVIDED INTO 202 SPACIOUS APARTMENTS OF 6 DIFFERENT TYPES CONSISTING OF 1-5 BEDROOM APARTMENTS.

ABOUT MAG 5 RESIDENCES

About MAG 5 Residences

MAG 5 Residences is a 42-storey tower with 202 residential units, housing spacious 1 to 5 bedroom apartments, where buyers can choose from 6 different property layouts ranging from 1,356 sq.ft to 2,983 sq.ft. MAG Group is the developer of this specific project and according to the general construction plan, all apartments will feature panoramic windows with double glazing, spacious wardrobes and open-plan kitchens. Apartments with 2, 3 and 4 bedrooms will all be equipped with a private office and a maid's room. For better control of temperature parameters, lighting and security systems, all rooms are equipped with Internet WiMax telecommunication technology and a "Smart House" system. Residents of MAG 5 Residences tower will have a superb view of Khor Al Baghal Bay, Al Reem Island and Abu Dhabi.

The design of the building itself is based on an extensive use of glass, steel and natural marble, where clear lines represent the tranquility of the sea and the sky. Residents are offered a barbecue area with all the necessary equipment, a sauna and an on-site equipped gym.
Starting from AED 1,208,000

Property price

The MAG 5 Residence complex, located in Marina Square, has already been commissioned and offers a range of properties ready to move in, available to both purchase and rent.

The selling price of 1-bedroom apartments starts from AED 1,208,000 (about USD 330,000).

Rental prices here usually start around AED 75,000 (USD 20,500) per year for a 1-bedroom apartment.

Location and accessibility

MAG 5 Residences is part of the multifunctional complex of Marina Square on Al Reem Island in Abu Dhabi, which consists of 13 buildings to house approximately 8,500 people and 1 commercial building. Al Reem Island connects with the mainland of the emirate through two bridges; the first is via the city of Abu Dhabi (Hazza 'Bin Zayed The First Street), and the second is through the island of Al Maryah Island (Al Matlaʹi Street highway). Abu Dhabi city center can be reached in just 10 minutes’ by car, and the travel time to/from Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH) takes approximately 35 minutes.

MAG 5 Residences has access to the well developed infrastructure of Al Reem Island and the complex is surrounded by 2 bus stops called Khor 'Azeez St and Hazzaʹ Bin Zayed St (63, 71). Carrefour Market, ZOOM supermarket and Carrefour Market Paragon Bay, Bshawarma Middle Eastern restaurant and First Clique Marina Square Café & Restaurant are all within a 5-minute walk.

The Shams Boutique shopping mall or The Galleria Al Maryah Island offers a wide variety of branded boutiques and has a wide selection of cafes and restaurants with plenty of entertainment spots as well. In addition, there are also public pharmacies and currency exchange offices closeby. Both shopping centers can be reached in 10 minutes’ by car. Reem Hospital and Burjeel Day Surgery Center can be reached within the same distance.

Children can study at prestigious kindergartens such as Mosaic Nursery, Hummingbird Nursery and Playhouse Nursery. There is also the world-renowned Repton School and the Nord Anglia School which are located 5—10 minutes’ by car or 20 minutes’ by public transport from the MAG 5 Residences.

In addition to the many shops and restaurants, residents of MAG 5 Residences can visit some of the famous landmarks of the capital, which is always an attractive feature for both permanent residents and tourists who want to reside here.

Within a 10 minutes drive, you can visit the following places of interest:

  • Reem Central Park — here houses a cafe, fountains, 4 multisport courts, a skate park, playgrounds, scenic paths overlooking the sea and beautiful mangroves.
  • Al Fay Park is a place for outdoor recreation at any time of the year, which is located in the city center.
  • Wildlife lovers have access to the Mangrove National Park, which is a beautiful mangrove reserve, and home to rare birds and marine animals.

Gallery

Investment attractiveness

The promising area of Al Reem Island attracts investors from all over the world. The demand for MAG 5 Residences is determined by the following factors:

  • Freehold ownership with a full range of powers for the owner.
  • Availability of all the necessary conditions for obtaining an investor visa.
  • Average ROI of 7.5% — this figure is considered high for similar projects not only within the UAE but also in other countries.
  • The opportunity to obtain a mortgage from leading banks in the UAE.
  • Well-developed infrastructure inside Al Reem Island and easy access to key destinations and attractions within Abu Dhabi.

YOU CAN GET A FREE CONSULTATION

Let us tell you more
Download brochure
Brochure will be automatically sended on your email. Please provide valid email address.