برج الطاقة الشمسية

برج سولا هو مشروع سكني من المطور ساحة ياردة في منطقة الدانة. يقدم المجمع مجموعة رائعة من الشقق مع 1-4 غرف نوم وتصميم أنيق.
تحميل الكتيب
احصل على استشارة
رقم الترخيص:
202202112086
رقم المشروع:

Al Danah

الموقع

1-4

عدد غرف النوم

900 sq. ft to 3,850 sq. ft.

المنطقة من

بطلب

أسعار البدء

نبذة عن المشروع

برج سولا هو مبنى سكني حديث مكون من 15 طابقا مع مستويات المنصة. مطور المشروع هو ياردة مربعة. اعتبارا من الربع الثالث من عام 2023 ، أصبح المجمع جاهزا للإشغال.

يتم تمثيل المساكن في المشروع بشقق أنيقة من 1-4 غرف نوم. حجم العقار يختلف من 84 متر مربع. م م تصل إلى 358 متر مربع. م. تصميم المساكن مصنوع بألوان زاهية ، والأرضيات مبلطة ببلاط السيراميك. تحتوي جميع الشقق على قاعة مدخل واسعة ومطبخ مغلق مع أجهزة مدمجة ، فضلا عن حمام مجهز بالكامل.

المزايا الرئيسية

يمكن للمقيمين في مجمع برج سولا الاستفادة من مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة والخدمات المتميزة. يوفر المشروع مسبح وصالة ألعاب رياضية ولوبي واسع وصيانة على مدار الساعة وأمن المبنى. يتم توفير مصاعد آمنة للركاب والشحن في المبنى. يسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة في برج سولا.

البنية التحتية

المبنى السكني محاط ببنية تحتية اجتماعية متطورة. تشمل محلات البقالة والسوبر ماركت القريبة بقالة بن سلطان علي وبقال العشاب للمواد الغذائية وسوبر ماركت جافكو ذ.م. م ومترو مانيلا هايبر ماركت وسوبر ماركت. يمكن الوصول إلى المحلات التجارية سيرا على الأقدام في غضون 5-10 دقائق.

مشروع برج سولا مناسب للعائلات التي لديها أطفال ، حيث يوجد العديد من رياض الأطفال والمدارس القريبة. يمكن الوصول إلى حضانة نوح آرك أبو ظبي وحضانة النحل المزدحم وحضانة الملك والملكة في غضون 10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام أو 5 دقائق بالسيارة. تشمل المدارس القريبة مدرسة أكاديمية الورود الخاصة ومدرسة اليوبيل الدولية الخاصة.

للحصول على الخدمات الطبية ، يمكن لسكان المجمع الاتصال بمركز إكسترا كير الطبي ومركز المزروعي الطبي ومركز ابن نفيس الطبي ومستشفى العلج. تقع هذه المرافق الطبية على بعد 5 دقائق بالسيارة.

يعد شاطئ الكورنيش وجهة شهيرة بين السياح والمقيمين في أبو ظبي. هنا يمكنك الاستمتاع بالرياضات المائية وزيارة حديقة أكوادهابي المائية. يمكن الوصول إلى الشاطئ في غضون 10 دقائق بالسيارة.

أسعار العقارات

مخطط الطابق

اختر عدد غرف النوم:
تحميل الكتيب
احصل على استشارة

الموقع

  • 5-15 دقيقة شاطئ الكورنيش ، جزيرة الماريه ، جزيرة الريم ، جزيرة السعديات
  • 20-35 دقيقة مطار أبوظبي الدولي ، حديقة القرم الشرقية الوطنية

يقع مجمع برج سولا في منطقة الدانة ، مع سهولة الوصول إلى شارع سعيد بن أحمد العتيبة وشارع زايد الأول ، وتشمل المناطق المجاورة ذات البنية التحتية المتطورة الزاهية وجزيرة الماريه وجزيرة الريم. ويبعد مطار أبوظبي الدولي مسافة أقل من 30 دقيقة بالسيارة.

يمكن الوصول إلى المركز الثقافي لعاصمة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، جزيرة السعديات ، في غضون 15 دقيقة بالسيارة. في المنطقة الشهيرة ، يمكن للمقيمين زيارة المعالم السياحية الشهيرة على مستوى العالم مثل متحف التاريخ الطبيعي أبوظبي ، وبيت العائلة الإبراهيمي ، ومتحف اللوفر أبوظبي ، ومنارة السعديات.

يمكن لسكان برج الطاقة الشمسية الوصول بسهولة إلى مناطق الجذب الشهيرة الأخرى ، بما في ذلك حديقة المنغروف الشرقية الوطنية. تعد المحمية الطبيعية أحد الأصول البيئية الرئيسية في أبوظبي. هنا يمكنك استكشاف غابات المنغروف ، التي تضم 60 نوعا من الطيور. يمكن الوصول إلى حديقة المنغروف الشرقية الوطنية في غضون 15 دقيقة بالسيارة.

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

يقع برج الطاقة الشمسية في موقع استراتيجي في الجزء الأوسط من عاصمة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. المساكن الحديثة في المجمع مناسبة للعزاب والأزواج الشباب والعائلات التي لديها أطفال. يوفر المشروع وسائل راحة متميزة وبنية تحتية متطورة في مكان قريب.

يعد شراء عقار في برج سولا استثمارا مربحا ، حيث يزداد الطلب على المجمع بين المستأجرين. اعتبارا من الربع الثالث من عام 2023 ، بلغت تكلفة الإيجار الأولية للشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة في مبنى سكني 50 ألف درهم إماراتي (14 ألف دولار أمريكي) سنويا.

تفاصيل المشروع

أسعار البدء
بطلب
المنطقة من
900 sq. ft to 3,850 sq. ft.
عدد غرف النوم
1-4
الموقع
تحميل الكتيب

احصل على عرض خاص

سوف نتصل بك مرة أخرى في غضون ساعة ونرسل لك أيضا معلومات إضافية عبر البريد الإلكتروني
شكرا لك! تم استلام طلبك!
عفوا! حدث خطأ ما عند تقديم النموذج.

خطة الدفع

طلب استشارة
طلب استشارة

احصل على عرض خاص

سوف نتصل بك مرة أخرى في غضون ساعة ونرسل لك أيضا معلومات إضافية عبر البريد الإلكتروني
شكرا لك! تم استلام طلبك!
عفوا! حدث خطأ ما عند تقديم النموذج.

مشاريع مماثلة في أبوظبي

جميع المشاريع
AED 805,000

جاردينيا باي من الدار العقارية (Gardenia Bay)

Aldar Properties
Yas Island
المنطقة من
473 - 1,938 مربع. قدم.
ارقام الغرف
ارقام الغرف
تحميل الكتيب
لمعرفة المزيد
دفعة أولى 10%
عند الطلب

جزيرة رمحان من إيجل هيلز(Ramhan Island)

Eagle Hills
Ramhan Island
يبدأ السعر للقدم المربع من
3,562 - 8,514 قدم مربع
عدد غرف النوم
عدد غرف النوم
تحميل الكتيب
لمعرفة المزيد
خصم يصل إلى 50%
AED 915,000

فيستا 3 (Vista 3)

Reportage Properties
Al Reem Island
المنطقة من
495 - 3,019 مربع. قدم.
ارقام الغرف
ارقام الغرف
تحميل الكتيب
لمعرفة المزيد
جميع المشاريع
انتباه ! الترجمة الآلية
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.

Sola Tower by Square Yards

Sola Tower is a residential project by Square Yards in the area of Al Danah. The complex offers a refined collection of 1–4 bedroom apartments with an elegant design.
License number:
202202112086
Project number:
On request
Starting Price
900 sq. ft to 3,850 sq. ft.
Area from
1-4
Number of Bedrooms
Al Danah
Location

About the project 

Sola Tower is a modern 15-storey residential building with podium levels. The development company of the project is Square Yards, and as of Q3 2023, the complex is ready to move-in.

Residences in the project are presented by stylish 1–4 bedroom apartments, and property sizes range from 900 sq. ft to 3,850 sq. ft. The living spaces are designed in light colours and floors are laid with ceramic tiling. All apartments are provided with a spacious hallway, a closed kitchen with built-in appliances and fully-fitted bathrooms.

Key advantages 

Residents of Sola Tower will have access to an array of premium amenities and services. These include a swimming pool, a gym, a spacious lobby and 24/7 maintenance services and building security. The building also provides safe passenger and freight elevators. Sola Tower is a pet-friendly complex, which will be an advantage for pet owners.

Infrastructure 

The residential tower is surrounded by a wide range of social infrastructure. The closest grocery stores and supermarkets to the development include Bin Sultan Ali Grocery, Al Ashab Foodstuff Grocer, JAFCO Supermarket LLC and Metro Manila Hypermarket & Supermarkets. All of the abovementioned stores can be reached within a 5–10 minute walk.

Sola Tower is suited for families with children as there are several nurseries and schools nearby. Travel time to Noahs Ark Nursery Abu Dhabi, Busy Bees Nursery and King and Queen Nursery takes about a 10-minute walk or a 5-minute drive. The nearest schools comprise Al Worood Academy Private School and International Jubilee Private School.

For medical services, residents of Sola Tower can go to Extra Care Medical Center, Al Mazroui Medical Centre, Ibn Nafees Medical Center and Al Elaj Hospital. These institutions can be reached within a 5-minute drive. 

Corniche Beach is a popular destination among tourists and residents of Abu Dhabi. Here visitors can enjoy different water activities or go to AquaDhabi Water Park. The beach can be reached in a 10-minute drive.

Property prices

Floor plan

Select type:

Location

  • 5–15 minutes Corniche Beach, Al Maryah Island, Al Reem Island, Saadiyat Island 
  • 20–35 minutes Abu Dhabi International Airport, Eastern Mangrove National Park

Sola Tower is located in the area of Al Danah which is close to Saeed Bin Ahmed Al Otaiba St and Zayed The First St. Neighbouring areas include Al Zahiyah, Al Maryah Island and Al Reem Island. Travel time to Abu Dhabi International Airport takes less than a 30-minute drive. 

The cultural hub of the UAE capital — Saadiyat Island — can be reached within a 15-minute drive. The iconic area is where visitors can explore world-famous cultural landmarks such as the Natural History Museum Abu Dhabi, Abrahamic Family House, Louvre Abu Dhabi and Manarat Al Saadiyat. 

Residents of Sola Tower can easily reach several famous attractions, with one of them being the Eastern Mangrove National Park, which is Abu Dhabi's key ecological asset. The natural reserve provides visitors with an opportunity to explore the mangrove forest with 60 species of birds. The destination is within a 15-minute drive from the Sola Tower development.

Economic attractiveness 

The residential development of Sola Tower is distinguished by its strategic location in the central part of the UAE capital. Modern residences in the complex are suited for singles, young couples and families with children. The project provides premium amenities and has a well-developed infrastructure nearby.

Buying property in Sola Tower is a good investment, as the complex is in high demand among tenants. As of Q3 2023, the starting rental price for a one-bedroom apartment in the project is AED 50K (USD 14K) per year.

Project details

Starting Price
On request
Area from
900 sq. ft to 3,850 sq. ft.
Number of Bedrooms
1-4
Location
Al Danah

Get a special offer

We will call you back within an hour and also send you additional information by email
Your request has been received! Please wait for a manager to get back with you.
Something went wrong. Please try again.
Request Consultation

Get a special offer

We will call you back within an hour and also send you additional information by email
Your request has been received! Please wait for a manager to get back with you.
Something went wrong. Please try again.
Sola Tower

Similar projects in Abu Dhabi

All Projects
On request

Hudayriyat Island

Modon Properties
Hudayriyat Island
Area from
750 sq. m
Number of Bedrooms
3-8
Interiors by Elie Saab
2 years post handover payment plan
Direct beach access
AED 98,000,000

Ohana Sea-front Mansion

Ohana Development
Ghantoot Area
Mansion area
32,000 sq. ft.
Handover
Q4 2025
AED 6,300,000

Ohana by the Sea

Ohana Development
Ghantoot Area
Area from
340 sq. m
Number of Bedrooms
4-5
All Projects
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.