برج جميرا

برج جميرا هو مشروع سكني حديث ذو موقع استراتيجي في منطقة الدانة. يقدم المجمع مجموعة من الاستوديوهات والشقق مع 1-3 غرف نوم مع وسائل الراحة الفاخرة.
رقم الترخيص:
202302934469
رقم المشروع:
عند الطلب
يبدأ السعر
جاهز للسكن
تاريخ الانتهاء
1-3
عدد غرف النوم
Al Danah
الموقع

نبذة عن المشروع

برج جميرا هو مبنى متعدد الوظائف مكون من 18 طابقا. اعتبارا من الربع الثالث من عام 2023 ، أصبح المشروع السكني جاهزا للإشغال. هناك 10 مساكن في كل طابق من المبنى. تمثل العقارات في برج جميرا استوديوهات وشقق من 1-3 غرف نوم.

تمتلئ جميع المساكن بالضوء الطبيعي طوال اليوم ، وذلك بفضل النوافذ الكبيرة ذات الزجاج المزدوج والشرفات الفسيحة. توفر الشقق إطلالة رائعة على أفق أبوظبي. تتميز غرف النوم في المساكن بتصميم واسع ، وتم تجهيز المطابخ بخزائن مدمجة. تتيح مكيفات الهواء في برج جميرا للمقيمين الشعور بالراحة في أي وقت من السنة.

المزايا الرئيسية

تتوفر أماكن وقوف السيارات دائما لسكان مجمع برج جميرا. تم تجهيز المبنى بكاميرات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة وهو تحت الأمن على مدار الساعة. يسمح بالحيوانات الأليفة في المجمع.

البنية التحتية

مبنى برج جميرا محاط بجميع مرافق البنية التحتية اللازمة. تشمل محلات السوبر ماركت القريبة بقالة العشاب للمواد الغذائية وسوبر ماركت جافكو ذ.م. م وسوبر ماركت باركو وبقالة بن سلطان علي. يمكن الوصول إلى محلات البقالة هذه سيرا على الأقدام في غضون 5-10 دقائق.

يمكن لسكان برج جميرا الوصول بسهولة إلى المؤسسات التعليمية القريبة. تشمل رياض الأطفال القريبة حضانة نوح آرك أبو ظبي وحضانة النحل المزدحم وحضانات سبرينغ فيلدز. للأطفال الأكبر سنا هناك مدرسة أكاديمية الورود الخاصة ومدرسة اليوبيل الدولية الخاصة. يستغرق وقت السفر إلى المؤسسات التعليمية 15 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام أو 10 دقائق بالسيارة.

للحصول على الخدمات الطبية ، يمكن لسكان برج جميرا الاتصال بمركز المزروعي الطبي ومركز إكسترا كير الطبي ومستشفى صحة الإمارات ومستشفى العلج. يمكن الوصول إلى المؤسسات في غضون 10 دقائق بالسيارة.

أبو ظبي مول هو واحد من مراكز التسوق الأكثر شعبية في أبو ظبي. يوجد أكثر من 200 متجر ودور سينما فوكس ومطاعم متنوعة. يمكن الوصول إلى مركز التسوق في غضون 10 دقائق بالسيارة.

أسعار العقارات

مخطط الطابق

حدد النوع:

الموقع

  • 5-15 دقيقة أبو ظبي مول ، جزيرة الماريه ، جزيرة الريم
  • 20-35 دقيقة مطار أبوظبي الدولي ، جزيرة السعديات ، حديقة القرم الشرقية الوطنية

يقع مجمع برج جميرا في إحدى المناطق المركزية في أبوظبي-الدانة. يمكن للمقيمين الوصول بسهولة إلى شارع سعيد بن أحمد العتيبة وشارع زايد الأول ، وتشمل المناطق المجاورة الزاهية وجزيرة الماريه وجزيرة الريم. يمكن الوصول إلى مطار أبوظبي الدولي في أقل من 30 دقيقة بالسيارة.

يمكن لسكان برج جميرا الوصول بسرعة إلى مناطق الجذب الشهيرة في الإمارة ، بما في ذلك حديقة المنغروف الشرقية الوطنية. يقدم أحد الكنوز البيئية الرئيسية في أبوظبي للزوار استكشاف غابات المنغروف مع 60 نوعا من الطيور. وتقع المحمية الطبيعية على بعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة.

يقع المركز الثقافي لعاصمة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، جزيرة السعديات ، على بعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة.  المجتمع هو موطن لمعالم الجذب الشهيرة على مستوى العالم مثل منارة السعديات ، بيت العائلة الإبراهيمية ومتحف اللوفر أبو ظبي.

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

يعد مجمع برج جميرا خيارا رائعا لأولئك الذين يأتون إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة للعمل أو القيام بأعمال تجارية. يتركز عدد كبير من مباني المكاتب بالقرب من المبنى. العقار في المجمع مناسب أيضا للأزواج والعائلات التي لديها أطفال. سيتمكن سكان برج جميرا من الوصول بسهولة إلى مناطق الجذب والبنية التحتية الاجتماعية ، بما في ذلك رياض الأطفال والمدارس والعيادات.

تجذب منطقة الدانة ، حيث يقع مشروع برج جميرا ، الأجانب من جميع أنحاء العالم. هناك طلب كبير على المجمع بين المستأجرين ، لذا فإن شراء سكن في برج جميرا يعد استثمارا مربحا. تبلغ التكلفة الأولية لاستئجار شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة في المجمع 42 ألف درهم إماراتي (11 ألف دولار أمريكي) سنويا.

تفاصيل المشروع

يبدأ السعر
عند الطلب
تاريخ الانتهاء
جاهز للسكن
عدد غرف النوم
1-3
الموقع
Al Danah

احصل على عرض خاص

سوف نتصل بك مرة أخرى في غضون ساعة ونرسل لك أيضا معلومات إضافية عبر البريد الإلكتروني
تم استلام طلبك! يرجى الانتظار حتى يعاود المدير التواصل معك.
حدث خطأ ما. يرجى المحاولة مرة أخرى.

خطة الدفع

اطلب استشارة
Request Consultation

احصل على عرض خاص

سوف نتصل بك مرة أخرى في غضون ساعة ونرسل لك أيضا معلومات إضافية عبر البريد الإلكتروني
تم استلام طلبك! يرجى الانتظار حتى يعاود المدير التواصل معك.
حدث خطأ ما. يرجى المحاولة مرة أخرى.
برج جميرا (Jumeirah Tower)

مشاريع مماثلة في أبو ظبي

جميع المشاريع
عند الطلب

جزيرة الحديريات (Hudayriyat Island)

Modon Properties
Hudayriyat Island
المنطقة من
750 متر مربع
عدد غرف النوم
3-8
التصميمات الداخلية من إيلي صعب
2 سنوات بعد التسليم خطة الدفع
الوصول المباشر إلى الشاطئ
AED 98,000,000

قصر أوهانا المطل على البحر (Ohana Sea-front Mansion)

Ohana Development
Ghantoot Area
منطقة القصر
32,000 قدم مربع
التسليم
Q4 2025
AED 6,300,000

أوهانا باي ذا سي بواسطة أوهانا للتطوير العقاري(Ohana by The Sea)

Ohana Development
Ghantoot Area
المنطقة من
340 متر مربع
عدد غرف النوم
4-5
All Projects
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.

Jumeirah Tower

Jumeirah Tower is a modern residential project with strategic location in the area of Al Danah. The complex offers a collection of studios and 1–3 bedroom apartments with premium amenities.
License number:
202202112086
Project number:
On request
Starting Price
ready to move in
Completion date:
1-3
Number of Bedrooms
Al Danah
Location

About the Project

Jumeirah Tower is an 18-storey mixed-use building, with 10 units per floor, and as of Q3 2023, the residential project is ready to move-in. Residential units in Jumeirah Tower are represented by stylish studios and 1–3 bedroom apartments. 

All residences are full of natural light throughout the day thanks to the big double glazed windows and the balconies, from where residents can enjoy views across Abu Dhabi. Bedrooms in the residential tower are fairly spacious, kitchens are provided with built-in cabinets, and air conditioning units enable residents to feel comfortable during any season.

Key advantages 

Parking spaces are always available for those living in Jumeirah Tower, as spots are located right next to the building. Jumeirah Tower is equipped with CCTV cameras and is under 24/7 security, therefore, residents shouldn’t need to worry about their safety. The building is also a pet-friendly area.

Infrastructure 

The development of Jumeirah Tower is surrounded by all the necessary objects of infrastructure. The nearest supermarkets are presented by Al Ashab Foodstuff Grocer, JAFCO Supermarket LLC, Parco Supermarket and Bin Sultan Ali Grocery. The above-mentioned grocery stores can all be reached in a 5–10 minute walk.

Residents of Jumeirah Tower can easily reach the many educational institutions nearby. The closest kindergartens include Noahs Ark Nursery Abu Dhabi, Busy Bees Nursery and Spring Fields Nurseries. For older children, there are Al Worood Academy Private School and International Jubilee Private School. Travel time to the above establishments takes a 15-minute walk or a 10-minute drive.

For medical services, residents of Jumeirah Tower can go to Al Mazroui Medical Centre, Extra Care Medical Center, Seha Emirates Hospital, and Al Elaj Hospital. These institutions can be reached within a 10-minute drive. 

Within 10-minutes’ by car, there is Abu Dhabi Mall, which is one of the most popular shopping centres in Abu Dhabi. The mall offers over 200 retail stores, VOX Cinemas and plenty of different restaurants for visitors to enjoy.

Property prices

Floor plan

Select type:

Location

  • 5–15 minutes Abu Dhabi Mall, Maryah Island, Al Reem Island
  • 20–35 minutes Abu Dhabi International Airport, Saadiyat Island, Eastern Mangrove National Park

Jumeirah Tower is located in one of the central districts of Abu Dhabi — Al Danah. Residents of the complex can easily reach Saeed Bin Ahmed Al Otaiba St and Zayed The First St. Neighbouring areas comprise Al Zahiyah, Al Maryah Island and Al Reem Island. Abu Dhabi International Airport can be reached in less than a 30-minute drive. 

Residents of Jumeirah Tower can easily reach some of the famous landmarks within the emirate, including the Eastern Mangrove National Park, which is one of Abu Dhabi's key ecological assets, and offers visitors a chance to explore the mangrove forest with 60 species of birds. Travel time to the natural reserve takes a 15-minute drive.

Saadiyat Island, which is the cultural hub of the UAE capital, can be reached within a 20-minute drive. The community boasts an array of world-famous cultural attractions such as the Manarat Al Saadiyat, the Abrahamic Family House and the Louvre Abu Dhabi.

Economic attractiveness 

Jumeirah Tower is a perfect option for those coming to the UAE to work or do business, due to the great number of office buildings located nearby. Properties in the complex are also suited for couples and families with children wishing to live close to the capital’s entertainment venues. Residents of the tower benefit from the availability of excellent social infrastructure amenities, including nurseries, schools and medical clinics.

The area of Al Danah, where Jumeirah Tower is located, attracts foreigners from all over the world. Purchasing a residence in the complex, which is in high demand among tenants, is a good investment. The initial rental price for a one-bedroom apartment in Jumeirah Tower is AED 42K (USD 11K) per year.

Project details

Starting Price
On request
Completion date:
ready to move in
Number of Bedrooms
1-3
Location
Al Danah

Get a special offer

We will call you back within an hour and also send you additional information by email
Your request has been received! Please wait for a manager to get back with you.
Something went wrong. Please try again.
Request Consultation

Get a special offer

We will call you back within an hour and also send you additional information by email
Your request has been received! Please wait for a manager to get back with you.
Something went wrong. Please try again.
Jumeirah Tower

Similar projects in Abu Dhabi

All Projects
On request

Hudayriyat Island

Modon Properties
Hudayriyat Island
Area from
750 sq. m
Number of Bedrooms
3-8
Interiors by Elie Saab
2 years post handover payment plan
Direct beach access
AED 98,000,000

Ohana Sea-front Mansion

Ohana Development
Ghantoot Area
Mansion area
32,000 sq. ft.
Handover
Q4 2025
AED 6,300,000

Ohana by the Sea

Ohana Development
Ghantoot Area
Area from
340 sq. m
Number of Bedrooms
4-5
All Projects
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.