water's edge

ياس ايكرز نورث باي التابعة لشركة الدار العقارية

إطلاق جديد! قطع أراضي سكنية جديدة ومتعددة الاستخدامات للبيع في جزيرة ياس

إطلالات على جروف ميوزيوم فيوز من الدار العقارية
فيديو
رقم الترخيص:
202202112086
رقم المشروع:
2016/172918

معلومات عن ياس ايكرز نورث باي

معلومات عن ياس ايكرز نورث باي

تم إطلاق مشروع ياس ايكرز نورث باي من قبل شركة الدار العقارية في الربع الثاني من عام 2022، ويقدم مجموعة من 18 قطعة أرض في المنطقة المرموقة من جزيرة ياس. تمتد هذه الأراضي عبر 3 مناطق ضخمة مخصصة لبناء المباني السكنية وأماكن البيع بالتجزئة والفنادق. يمكن للمستثمرين العقاريين اختيار الوحدات السكنية من الفئات التالية:

5 قطع أراضي على واجهة القناة: G + 5
8 قطع أراضي بارك فيو: G+8
5 قطع أراضي للطرق الرئيسية: G + 8

تتراوح مساحة الأراضي بين 33,368 و 41,979 قدم مربع، في حين تتراوح مساحة GFA بين 73,194 و 112,590 قدم مربع. س

سيتمكن المستثمرون العقاريون المحتملون من إنشاء مبان ذات شقق سكنية في ياس ايكرز نورث باي، حيث ستجذب شريحة كبيرة من مشتري المنازل والمستأجرين بسبب التنوع الواسع بوسائل الراحة والترفيه العصرية. وهي كما يلي:

ممشى على شاطئ البحر
مساحات البيع بالتجزئة
2 مراكز اجتماعية
8 نوادي اجتماعية
خيارات المأكولات والمشروبات في مارينا
نادي اليخوت
نادي الشاطئ
نادي الغولف والنادي الريفي
2 مدارس
2 حضانات
3 جوامع
2 مساجد مصلى
محطة بنزين
2 مركز الشرطة المجتمعية
مستوصف

لا ننسى الحق المميزبالوصول إلى الشاطئ العام ، والذي سيكون مشابها لشاطئ سول في مجتمع ممشى السعديات النابض بالحياة.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن مشتري قطع أراضي ياس ايكرز نورث باي سيكونون قادرين على الحصول على سند ملكية عند دفع 100٪ من تكلفة العقار. علاوة على ذلك ستوفر شركة الدار العقارية إرشادات لأصحاب الأراضي فيما يتعلق بالتصميم المعماري للمباني، من أجل انشاء مظهر متكامل للمجمع بأكمله.

أسعار العقارات

يبدأ سعر قطعة الأرض في ياس ايكرز نورث باي من 15 مليون درهم إماراتي (4 ملايين دولار أمريكي). تبلغ رسوم الخدمة في المجمع 0.91 درهم إماراتي (0.25 دولار أمريكي) لكل قدم مربع من GFA.
الداخلية
الخارجيات

معرض الص

معرض الص

مخططات طوابق المبنى

yas island

الموقع

ملعب للجولف على شاطئ البحر
فنادق ومساكن بريمير
الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء
عروض تعليمية عالمية المستوى
ويقع مشروع نورث باي في الطرف الشمالي من ياس ايكرز، بجوار شارع علشباه مباشرة، مما يضمن اتصالا ممتازا مع العديد من الوجهات الرئيسية في بقية أنحاء الإمارة. ومع ذلك يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى مطار أبوظبي الدولي من بين المواقع الأخرى في غضون 20 دقيقة كحد أقصى بالسيارة.

تعد الشقق في ياس ايكرز نورث باي خيارا جذابا للعائلات التي لديها أطفال، حيث يقع المجمع على بعد أقل من 10 دقائق من بلوسوم ووترز إيدج (حضانة) ومدرسة ياس ومدرسة سابيس الدولية – جزيرة ياس. وفي غضون نفس الإطار الزمني تقريبا، سيتمكن السكان من زيارة بقالة ياس والبقالة وهلا آسيا للبقالة للتبضع اليومي / الأسبوعي.


لا ننسى ياس مول، الذي يعد ثاني أكبر مركز تسوق في البلاد وموقع لأول مركز ويتروز آند بارتنرز في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يحتوي المركز التجاري على أكثر من 370 متجرا و 60 مطعما خارجيا وداخليا وسينما من 20 شاشة تديرها فوكس و كيدزانيا وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. كما أنها متصلة مباشرة بفيراري وورد أبوظبي (أول مدينة ملاهي تحمل علامة فيراري التجارية في العالم) والتي تعد واحدة من أكثر مناطق الجذب زيارة في جزيرة ياس.
تشمل خيارات الترفيه الأخرى التي تقع على بعد 10 دقائق بالسيارة ما يلي:

ياس لينكس
عالم وارنر بروز أبوظبي
ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي
كليمب أبوظبي
ياس مارينا

بالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق، شهدت ياس ايكرز افتتاح نادي ياس ايكرز للجولف والنادي الريفي في ديسمبر 2021، وهو ملعب جولف من 9 حفر يغطي مساحة هائلة تبلغ 52 هكتارا. تحيط بهذا المعلم السياحي المناسب للعائلات النباتات الصحراوية والنباتات، ويدلل أعضاءه بمسبح ومرافق تنس ولياقة بدنية ومطعمين وأكثر من ذلك.

الجاذبية الاقتصادية

من المقرر الانتهاء من مشروع ياس ايكرز نورث باي في الربع الأول من عام 2025، وهو فرصة فريدة حقا للمستثمرين العقاريين، حيث يعد هذا المشروع الأخير في ياس ايكرز. عند شراء قطعة أرض هنا، سيتم تزويدك بخصم 2٪ اعتمادا على خطة الدفع المختارة.

بعد إنشاء مبنى، ستتمكن من بيع الشقق ووحدات البيع بالتجزئة كوحدات فردية أو بكميات كبيرة والاستفادة من دخل مربح، مع تحديد متوسط سعر الطلب عند 1.2 ألف درهم إماراتي (330 دولارا أمريكيا) للقدم المربع في جزيرة ياس. كما يجدر أيضا التفكير في نفس الوقت في تأجير الشقق من خلال خدمة إدارة العقارات، لأن المساكن المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة في جزيرة ياس تعطي عائد استثمار إجمالي ملفت بنسبة 6.7٪، وفقا لبروبرتي فايندر وذلك وفقا للربع الثاني من عام 2022. وتبدأ تكلفة تأجير هذا النوع من العقارات من 39 ألف درهم إماراتي (11 ألف دولار أمريكي) سنويا.

بلغت معدلات الإشغال في ياس ايكرز 95٪ حسب الربع الثالث من عام 2021 ، مما يدل على الطلب المستمر على العقارات في هذا المجمع. وتقع المنطقة بجوار مركز ياس للإبداعات، الذي يعد أول مركز خاص بالصناعة في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي للإعلام والترفيه والألعاب. ومن المقرر أن يتم بناء المشروع على 3 مراحل خلال العقد المقبل، ويضم twofour54 أبوظبي (المنطقة الحرة الإعلامية في العاصمة). ومع ذلك من المتوقع أن يوفر "ياس كرييتف هب" فرص عمل لما يصل إلى 16,000 مهني بحلول نهاية عام 2031، مما يعني أن الشقق في ياس ايكرز– نورث باي ستكون مطلوبة للبيع والتأجير بين المتخصصين الذين يختارون العيش على مقربة من مكان عملهم.

تماشيا مع أحدث تعديلات التأشيرة، والتي ستدخل حيز التنفيذ في سبتمبر 2022، عند الاستثمار في عقار قيد الانشاء / ثانوي (يمكن رهنه) بقيمة لا تقل عن 2 مليون درهم إماراتي (545 ألف دولار أمريكي) فيمكنك الحصول على إقامة التأشيرة الذهبية. وبفضل هذا البرنامج ستتمكن من الاستمتاع بجميع مزايا بطاقة الهوية الإماراتية، والعيش والعمل والدراسة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة دون الحاجة إلى كفيل إماراتي. كما يحق لحاملي التأشيرة الذهبية في أبوظبي اعتبارا من مارس 2022 الحصول على خصومات وعروض على السيارات والممتلكات والرعاية الصحية والضيافة والتأمين الصحي والخدمات المصرفية.

يمكنك الحصول على استشارة مجانية

al gurm

Yas Acres North Bay by Aldar Properties

NEW LAUNCH! NEW RESIDENTIAL AND MIXED-USE PLOTS FOR SALE AT YAS ISLAND

PLAY VIDEO
10%
DOWN PAYMENT
40/60
PAYMENT PLAN
License number: 202202112086
Project number: 2016/172918

ABOUT YAS ACRES NORTH BAY

About Yas Acres North Bay

Launched in Q2 2022, Yas Acres North Bay by Aldar Properties offers a collection of 18 land plots in the prestigious area of Yas Island. These plots span across 3 mega areas which are designated for the construction of residential buildings, retail venues and a hotel. Real estate investors can choose units from the following categories:

• 5 canalfront plots: G + 5
• 8 parkview plots: G + 8
• 5 main road plots: G + 8

The land area of plots ranges from 33,368 sq. ft to 41,979 sq. ft, whereas the GFA varies between 73,194 sq. ft and 112,590 sq. ft.

Prospective real estate investors will be able to construct buildings with apartments in Yas Acres North Bay, which will appeal to a large segment of homebuyers and tenants thanks to the wide variety of lifestyle amenities. These are as follows:
Starting from AED 15M
• Promenade
• Retail space
• 2 Community centres
• 8 Community clubs
• Marina F&B options
• Yacht club
• Beach club
• Golf & country club
• 2 Schools
• 2 Nurseries
• 3 Jame’e mosques
• 2 Masjid mosques
• Petrol station
• 2 Community police points
• Clinic

Not forgetting privileged access to a public beach, which will be similar to Soul Beach in the vibrant Mamsha Al Saadiyat community.

It is worth noting that buyers of Yas Acres North Bay plots will be able to obtain a title deed upon paying 100% of the cost of the property. On top of that, Aldar Properties will provide guidelines to plot owners regarding the architectural design of the buildings, in order to establish a holistic look for the entire envisioned community.

Property Prices

The starting price for a land plot in Yas Acres North Bay is set at AED 15M (USD 4M). The service charge for the community is AED 0.91 (USD 0.25) per sq. ft of GFA.
INTERIORS
EXTERIORS

Gallery

Gallery

Floor Plans

Location

yas island
The North Bay development will be located at the northern tip of Yas Acres, right next to Al 'Ishbah Street, ensuring excellent connectivity with many key destinations within the rest of the emirate. That being said, Abu Dhabi International Airport, among other locations, can easily be reached within a maximum of 20 minutes' by car.

Apartments in Yas Acres North Bay are an attractive option for families with children, as the community is set less than 10 minutes' away from Blossom Water's Edge (a nursery), Yas School and SABIS International School – Yas Island. Within about the same time frame, residents will be able to visit Yas Grocery, BAQALA and HALA ASIA GROCERY for their daily/weekly grocery shop.

Not forgetting Yas Mall, which is the second largest shopping center in the country and home to the first Waitrose & Partners in the UAE. The mall has over 370 stores, 60 outdoor and indoor restaurants, a 20-screen cinema operated by VOX, KidZania and much more. It is also directly connected to Ferrari World Abu Dhabi, the world's first Ferrari-branded theme park, which is one of the most most visited attractions on Yas Island.
Other leisure options located within a 10-minute drive include:

• Yas Links
• Warner Bros World Abu Dhabi
• Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi
• CLYMB Abu Dhabi
• Yas Marina

As well as all the above, Yas Acres witnessed the opening of Yas Acres Golf & Country Club in December 2021, which is a 9-hole golf course covering a whopping area of 52 hectares. Surrounded by desert plants and vegetation, this family-friendly attraction treats its members to a swimming pool, paddle tennis and fitness facilities, 2 restaurants and more.
BEACHFRONT GOLF COURSE
PREMIER HOTELS AND RESIDENCES
WHITE SANDY BEACHES
WORLD-CLASS EDUCATIONAL OFFERINGS

LUXURY PROPERTY ON

Yas Island

Economic Appeal

Yas Acres North Bay is scheduled for completion in Q1 2025 and is a truly unique opportunity for real estate investors, as this is the last project in Yas Acres. When buying a land plot here, you are provided with a 2% discount depending on the chosen payment plan.

After constructing a building, you will be able to sell apartments and retail units as single units or in bulk and benefit from a lucrative income, with the average asking price set at AED 1.2K (USD 330) per sq. ft in Yas Island. At the same time, it is also worth considering renting out apartments through the property management service, as 1-bedroom residences in Yas Island generate an attractive gross ROI of 6.7%, according to Property Finder, as of Q2 2022. The starting rental cost for this type of property is AED 39K (USD 11K) per annum.

As of Q3 2021, the occupancy rates for Yas Acres stood at 95%, which shows an ongoing demand for properties in this community. The area is adjacent to Yas Creative Hub, which is the first industry-specific hub in the GCC for media, entertainment and gaming. Set to be constructed in 3 phases over the next decade, the development houses Twofour54 Abu Dhabi; the capital’s media free zone. That being said, Yas Creative Hub is expected to create jobs for up to 16,000 professionals by the end of 2031, meaning that apartments in Yas Acres – North Bay will be in demand both for sale and rentals among those specialists opting to live within close proximity to their place of work.

In line with the latest visa amendments, which will come into effect in September 2022, when investing in an off-plan/secondary property (it can be mortgaged) worth at least AED 2M (USD 545K), you can obtain a Golden Visa residency. Thanks to this scheme, you will be able to enjoy all the benefits of an Emirates ID, and live, work and study in the UAE without needing an Emirati sponsor. In addition, from March 2022, Golden Visa holders in Abu Dhabi are entitled to discounts and offers on cars, property, health care, hospitality, health insurance and banking services.

YOU CAN GET A FREE CONSULTATION