برج كابيتال جيت من شركة أبوظبي الوطنية للمعارض (أدنيك)

برج كابيتال جيت، الذي يطلق عليه بشكل غير رسمي "برج أبوظبي المائل"، هو مجمع حديث متعدد الاستخدامات مكون من 37 طابقا يقع في كابيتال سنتر، أبو ظبي. تم تطوير المبنى من قبل شركة أبوظبي الوطنية للمعارض (أدنيك)، ويتميز بتصميم أنيق مع واجهة تميل بزاوية 18 درجة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والزجاج. تشمل العقارات شققا مخدمة ومساحات مكتبية ومتاجر للبيع بالتجزئة.

water's edge
نبذة عن المشروع

نبذة عن المشروع

تتم إدارة الشقق المفروشة من قبل حياة كابيتال جيت، المعروفة أيضا باسم أنداز كابيتال جيت. تتكون الوحدات السكنية من شقق من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى ثلاث غرف نوم وتتميز بتشطيبات أنيقة وأثاث عصري والعديد من الحمامات ومناطق واسعة للمعيشة وتناول الطعام ومطابخ مجهزة وشرفات واسعة. وتتراوح مساحة العقارات بين 753 و 2,099 قدم مربع.

كما تتوفر المكاتب أيضا للشراء والاستئجار وتختلف في الحجم والتكوين. تشمل الوحدات السكنية الأسقف والجدران والأرضيات المصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة، بالإضافة إلى جميع المعدات المكتبية اللازمة. وتتراوح مساحة العقارات بين 3,000 و 26,000 قدم مربع.

يوفر المبنى مجموعة متنوعة من مرافق الراحة والترفيه، بما في ذلك:

16 مصعد عالي السرعة
مواقف سيارات مغطاة
قاعات اجتماعات واسعة تستوعب ما يصل إلى 1,200 شخص
أتريوم مع غرفة شاي ومساحة للمناسبات
صالة ألعاب رياضية مجهزة
مسبح
منصة هليكوبتر على السطح
خدمات الكونسيرج والسيكيوريتي والصيانة على مدار 24 ساعة

معرض الص

قيمة العقارات

يتراوح سعر الإيجار السنوي للشقة من 73,000 درهم إماراتي (20,000 دولار أمريكي) إلى 160,000 درهم إماراتي (44,000 دولار أمريكي)، حسب حجم الوحدة السكنية.

يتراوح معدل الإيجار السنوي للمكتب من 492,000 درهم إماراتي (134,000 دولار أمريكي) إلى 3,930,000 درهم إماراتي (1,700,000 دولار أمريكي).

الموقع

يقع برج كابيتال جيت بالقرب من شارع الخليج العربي وشارع الشيخ راشد بن سعيد، مما يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى أجزاء أخرى من الإمارة. كما يمكن الوصول إلى مجتمعات البطين وآل نهيان والمشرف والدانة في غضون 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من المجمع. ويقع شارع E10 على بعد 10 دقائق بالسيارة، حيث يخترق البر الرئيسي لأبوظبي ويوفر الوصول السريع إلى مدينة مصدر ومدينة خليفة. كما يمكن للمقيمين الاستفادة من خدمات سيارات الأجرة المحلية، ويمكن الوصول إلى محطة حافلات أدنك في غضون خمس دقائق سيرا على الأقدام.

تتوفر العديد من المطاعم على بعد خمس إلى 10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من المبنى. يمكن للمقيمين الاختيار من بين أفضل المأكولات في العالم، مثل مأكولات البحر الأبيض المتوسط والصيني والعربي والياباني والهندي. تجد هنا بعض المرافق الأكثر شعبية تشمل:

أنداز لاونج
مطعم 18 ديجريز
دينوز بيسترو ايطاليانو
مطعم الساموراي الياباني
جولدن كروز

بالنسبة لمحلات البقالة، يمكن للسكان التسوق في محلات السوبر ماركت التي تقع على بعد خمس دقائق بالسيارة من المجمع، بما في ذلك سبار و زووم و كارفور سيتي. كما يوفر المجمع العديد من المؤسسات التعليمية والمراكز الطبية والصيدليات التي تعمل على مدار 24 ساعة والبنوك ومراكز اللياقة البدنية وصالونات التجميل والحدائق.

يقع المجمع على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من العديد من مناطق الجذب المعروفة، بما في ذلك:

مركز أبوظبي الوطني للمعارض
مدينة زايد الرياضية
مركز مشرف للتسوق

السداد

يقع برج كابيتال جيت في واحدة من أرقى المناطق في أبوظبي، ويوفر العديد من فرص الاستثمار العقاري المربحة. حيث يمكن شراء الوحدات السكنية لتأجيرها لاحقا، ويبلغ متوسط العائد على الاستثمار في العقارات 5.3٪ ، سنويا.

يوفر المجمع العديد من مرافق الراحة والترفيه وسهولة الوصول إلى وسائل النقل، مما يجعله مكانا مثاليا للعيش والعمل.

يمكنك الحصول على استشارة مجانية

aldar properties

Capital Gate Tower by ADNEC

Capital Gate Tower, unofficially called the Leaning Tower of Abu Dhabi, is a modern 37-storey mixed-use complex located in Capital Centre, Abu Dhabi. Developed by ADNEC, the building has an elegant design with a stainless steel and glass facade that features an 18-degree slope. Properties include serviced apartments, office space, and retail stores.

PLAY VIDEO

ABOUT CAPITAL GATE TOWER

About the project

Served apartments are managed by Hyatt Capital Gate, also known as Andaz Capital Gate. Residential units consist of one- to three-bedroom apartments that have stylish finishes, modern furniture, several bathrooms, spacious living and dining areas, equipped kitchens, and wide balconies. Properties range in size from 753 sq. ft to 2,099 sq. ft.

Offices are also available to buy and rent and vary in size and configuration. Units include ceilings, walls, and floors made of high-quality materials, as well as all of the necessary office equipment. Properties range in size from 3,000 sq. ft to 26,000 sq. ft.

The building provides a variety of amenities, including:

  • 16 high-speed elevators
  • Covered parking
  • Spacious meeting rooms that can accommodate up to 1,200 people
  • Atrium with tea room
  • Event space
  • Equipped gym
  • Swimming pool
  • Rooftop helicopter pad
  • 24-hour concierge, security, and maintenance services

Gallery

Property values

The annual rental rate for an apartment ranges from AED 73,000 (USD 20,000) to AED 160,000 (USD 44,000), depending on the size of the unit.

The annual rental rate for an office ranges from AED 492,000 (USD 134,000) to AED 3,930,000 (USD 1,700,000).

Location

yas island

LUXURY PROPERTY IN

Abu Dhabi City

Capital Gate Tower is located near Al Khaleej Al Arabi Street and Sheikh Rashid Bin Saeed Street, which provide easy access to other parts of the emirate. The communities of Al Bateen, Al Nahyan, Al Mushrif, and Al Danah can be reached within a 15-minute drive of the complex. The E10, which cuts through Abu Dhabi’s mainland and allows for quick access to Masdar City and Khalifa City, is situated within a 10-minute drive. Residents can take advantage of local cab services, and the ADNEC bus stop can be reached within a five-minute walk.

There are several restaurants located within a five- to 10-minute walk of the building. Residents can choose from some of the world's best cuisines, such as Mediterranean, Chinese, Arabic, Japanese, and Indian. A few of the most popular establishments include:

  • Andaz Lounge
  • 18 Degrees Restaurant
  • Dino's Bistro Italiano
  • Samurai Japanese Restaurant
  • Golden Cruise

For groceries, residents can shop at supermarkets situated within a five-minute drive of the complex, including SPAR, ZOOM, and Carrefour City. The community offers several educational institutions, medical centres, 24-hour pharmacies, banks, fitness centres, beauty salons, and parks.

The complex is situated within a short drive of several well-known attractions, including:


  • Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre
  • Zayed Sports City
  • Mushrif Shopping Mall

Payback

Capital Gate Tower, located in one of Abu Dhabi’s most prestigious areas, offers many profitable real estate investment opportunities. Units can be purchased to subsequently rent out, and properties have an average return on investment rate of 5.3%, per year.

The community offers an abundance of amenities and good transport accessibility, which make it an ideal place to live and work.

YOU CAN GET A FREE CONSULTATION