برج أوميغا من ديماك العقارية

يقع برج أوميغا في مدينة الأضواء ، جزيرة الريم ، ويأتي كجزء من تطوير أبراج سولاريس من قبل شركة إيمماك العقارية. هذا مبنى تجاري صارم يتكون من 35 طابقا ، بإجمالي 349 وحدة مكتبية. يمكن للمستثمرين العقاريين المحتملين الاختيار بين الوحدات المجهزة بالكامل والمقسمة والقذيفة الأساسية ، والتي يتميز معظمها بحمام خاص ومخزن.
تحميل الكتيب
احصل على استشارة
رقم الترخيص:
202202112086
رقم المشروع:

Al Reem Island

الموقع

7%

ROI

1,527 مربع. قدم

المنطقة من

عند الطلب

أسعار البدء

حول برج أوميغا

وقد تم تجهيز برج أوميغا مع نظام أمني مخصص ، والذي يتضمن 24/7 المراقبة وحراس الأمن ، ورصد جميع المناطق المشتركة في هذا ناطحة سحاب. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يقدم مكتب الاستقبال في الطابق الأرضي مجموعة من الخدمات على مدار الساعة من أجل تسهيل إدارة الشركة لشاغلي المكاتب. لا ننسى العديد من مستويات المنصة ، حيث يتم تقديم مواقف مغطاة للسيارات ، مما يضمن أقصى درجات الأمان والراحة لجميع المستأجرين.

أسعار العقارات

من أجل الحصول على معلومات حول أسعار العقارات في المكاتب في برج أوميغا, يرجى تسجيل اهتمامك على موقعنا.

مخطط الطابق

اختر عدد غرف النوم:
تحميل الكتيب
احصل على استشارة

الموقع

يقع برج أوميغا في مكان مناسب قبالة شارع ريفاه ، مما يتيح تنقلا سريعا وخاليا من المتاعب من/إلى التطوير إلى مناطق أخرى من العاصمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الممكن الوصول إلى هنا عبر وسائل النقل العام أيضا ، حيث توجد العديد من محطات الحافلات ، مثل شارع الريفة/مدينة الأنوار الريم وشارع الريفة/محطة 1074 التي يمكن العثور عليها على بعد 5 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن برج أوميغا محاط بمجموعة من المطاعم ، والتي توفر أيضا خيار التوصيل. وتشمل هذه المدينة زمرة الأولى من الأضواء, البطن يوميس رستو مقهى, لهب وخبز, فضلا عن إعادة تشغيل. وهناك أيضا الصاري اكسبرس يقع بجوار, مع الوجبات الخفيفة والحلويات, المنتجات العضوية الصحية والمواد الغذائية للذهاب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لشاغلي مكاتب برج أوميغا الاستفادة من مركز الطباعة الرقمية إيه إس تي بي آر ، الذي يقدم خدمات الطباعة الرقمية ، ومصمم الجرافيك المستقل ومرفق التصوير الفوتوغرافي في أبوظبي بالقرب من المبنى مباشرة.

القرب من المطارات:

  • يقع مطار البطين الإقليمي التنفيذي على بعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة.
  • مطار أبو ظبي الدولي - 30-40 دقيقة بالسيارة.

يربط جسران جزيرة الريم بالبر الرئيسي:أحدهما من مدينة أبو ظبي ، والآخر من جزيرة الماريه. جزيرة الريم هي موطن للعديد من المدارس ورياض الأطفال المرموقة ، مثل حضانة موزاييك وحضانة الطائر الطنان وحضانة بلاي هاوس ومدرسة ريبتون أبوظبي.

البنية التحتية الطبية هنا هي أيضا متطورة جدا. يوجد في جزيرة الريم مستشفى برجيل ، وهناك عدد من الصيدليات في المنطقة التي يمكن للمقيمين والزوار العثور عليها بسهولة.هناك العديد من المواقع الدينية في الجزيرة ، بما في ذلك مسجد العزيز ، الذي يستوعب أكثر من 2500 مصلي. تقع أقرب كنيسة ومعبد بوذي في المنطقة المحيطة، على بعد 20 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من جزيرة الريم.يمكنك التحقق من جميع عقاراتنا للبيع في جزيرة الريم هنا.

النداء الاقتصادي

تم الانتهاء من برج أوميغا بنجاح في عام 2016 ، مما يعني أنه عند الحصول على مكتب هنا يمكنك إنشاء عملك في وقت واحد أو استئجار الوحدة وتحقيق عوائد مربحة. نظرا لأن هذا البرج جزء من أبراج سولاريس ، فسيتم منحك حق الوصول الكامل إلى مجموعة من المرافق العامة ، مثل حمام سباحة وصالة ألعاب رياضية وملعب تنس ، من بين المرافق الأخرى في الموقع.

تقع المكاتب في برج أوميغا على بعد أقل من 20 دقيقة بالسيارة من البر الرئيسي لأبوظبي ، وتتمتع بشعبية كبيرة من حيث المبيعات والتأجير. ومع ذلك ، فإن البرج محاط بالاستشارات والشركات التجارية ومؤسسات البترول ، من بين شركات أخرى ، مما يعني أن أصحاب المكاتب يمكنهم الاستفادة من حركة السير على الأقدام. سعر الإيجار المبدئي لمكتب شل ونواة بمساحة 1527 متر مربع. قدم في مدينة الأضواء 65,000 درهم إماراتي (17,700 دولار أمريكي) سنويا ومتوسط عائد الاستثمار في جزيرة الريم 7 ٪ ، اعتبارا من كيو 1 2022. من الضروري أن نتذكر أنه بسبب نقص العرض ، لا تزال العقارات التجارية في أبوظبي تشهد طلبا قويا.

تفاصيل المشروع

أسعار البدء
عند الطلب
المنطقة من
1,527 مربع. قدم
ROI
7%
الموقع
تحميل الكتيب

احصل على عرض خاص

سوف نتصل بك مرة أخرى في غضون ساعة ونرسل لك أيضا معلومات إضافية عبر البريد الإلكتروني
شكرا لك! تم استلام طلبك!
عفوا! حدث خطأ ما عند تقديم النموذج.

خطة الدفع

طلب استشارة
طلب استشارة

احصل على عرض خاص

سوف نتصل بك مرة أخرى في غضون ساعة ونرسل لك أيضا معلومات إضافية عبر البريد الإلكتروني
شكرا لك! تم استلام طلبك!
عفوا! حدث خطأ ما عند تقديم النموذج.

مشاريع مماثلة في أبوظبي

جميع المشاريع
عند الطلب

برج طموح من طموح (Tamouh Tower)

Tamouh Investment
Marina Square
المنطقة من
215 - 3,300 مربع. قدم.
تحميل الكتيب
لمعرفة المزيد
عند الطلب

البرج الدولي (The International Tower)

Aldar Properties
Abu Dhabi City
المنطقة من
1,240 - 18,300 مربع. قدم.
المساحة الكلية
المساحة الكلية
تحميل الكتيب
لمعرفة المزيد
جميع المشاريع
انتباه ! الترجمة الآلية
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.

Omega Tower by Mismak Properties

Located in the City of Lights, Al Reem Island, Omega Tower comes as part of the Solaris Towers development by Mismak Properties. This is a strictly commercial building which consists of 35 floors, with a total of 349 office units. Potential real estate investors can select between fully fitted, partitioned and shell-and-core units, most of which feature a private washroom and a pantry.
License number:
202202112086
Project number:
On request
Starting Price
1,527 sq. ft
Area from
7 %
ROI
Al Reem Island
Location

About Omega Tower

Omega Tower is equipped with a dedicated security system, which includes 24/7 surveillance and security guards, monitoring all the common areas in this skyscraper. Meanwhile, the front desk on the ground floor offers a range of round-clock services in order to facilitate company management for office occupants. Not forgetting several podium levels, where covered parking is offered, ensuring the utmost security and convenience for all tenants.

Property prices

In order to acquire information on property prices of offices in Omega Tower, please register your interest on our website.

Floor plan

Select type:

Location

Omega Tower is conveniently located just off Rayfah St, enabling a fast hassle-free commute to/from the development to other areas of the capital city. As well as this, it is possible to get here via public transport too, as there are several bus stations, such as Al Rayfah St/Al Reem City of Lights and Al Rayfah St/Stop 1074 which can be found a 5-minute walk away.

It is worth mentioning that Omega Tower is surrounded by an array of restaurants, which also provide the option of delivery. These include First Clique City of Lights, Tummy Yummies RestoCafe, Flame and Bake, as well as a reSTART. There is also a SPAR Express situated right next door, with snacks and sweets, healthy organic products and Food-to-Go. Occupants of the Omega Tower offices can additionally benefit from the AST Digital Print Centre Br, which offers digital printing services, and the Freelance Graphic Designer and Photography Abu Dhabi facility within the immediate vicinity of the building.

Proximity to airports:

  • Al Bateen Regional Executive Airport - 20 minutes' by car.
  • Abu Dhabi International Airport - 30-40 minutes' by car.

Two bridges connect the island of Al Reem to the mainland: one of them is laid from the city of Abu Dhabi, the other - from the island of Al Maryah Island. Al Reem Island is home to several prestigious schools and kindergartens, such as Mosaic Nursery, Hummingbird Nursery, Playhouse Nursery and Repton School Abu Dhabi.

The medical infrastructure here is also quite well developed. Al Reem Island has a Burjeel Hospital, and there are a number of pharmacies in the area that residents and visitors can easily find.There are several religious sites on the island, including the Al Aziz Mosque, which accommodates more than 2,500 worshippers. The nearest church and Buddhist temple are located in the surrounding area, just a 20-minute drive from Al Reem Island.You can check all our properties for sale on Al Reem Island here.

Economic Appeal

Omega Tower was successfully completed in 2016, meaning that upon acquiring an office here you can set up your business at once or rent the unit out and generate lucrative yields. Since this tower is part of Solaris Towers, you will be granted full access to a range of communal amenities, such as a swimming pool, a gym and a tennis court, among other on-site facilities.

Located within less than a 20 minute drive away from the mainland of Abu Dhabi, offices in Omega Tower are highly popular in terms of sales and leasing. That being said, the tower is surrounded by consultancies, trading companies and petroleum enterprises, among other businesses, which means office owners can benefit from the foot traffic. The starting rental price for a shell-and-core office of 1,527 sq. ft in the City of Lights is AED 65,000 (USD 17,700) per annum and the average ROI on Al Reem Island is 7%, as of Q1 2022. It is essential to remember that due to the undersupply, commercial properties in Abu Dhabi are continuing to witness a strong demand.

Project details

Starting Price
On request
Area from
1,527 sq. ft
ROI
7 %
Location
Al Reem Island

Get a special offer

We will call you back within an hour and also send you additional information by email
Your request has been received! Please wait for a manager to get back with you.
Something went wrong. Please try again.
Request Consultation

Get a special offer

We will call you back within an hour and also send you additional information by email
Your request has been received! Please wait for a manager to get back with you.
Something went wrong. Please try again.
Omega Tower

Similar projects in Abu Dhabi

All Projects
Interiors by Elie Saab
2 years post handover payment plan
Direct beach access
AED 98,000,000

Ohana Sea-front Mansion

Ohana Development
Ghantoot Area
Mansion area
32,000 sq. ft.
Handover
Q4 2025
AED 6,300,000

Ohana by the Sea

Ohana Development
Ghantoot Area
Area from
340 sq. m
Number of Bedrooms
4-5
AED 805,000

Gardenia Bay

Aldar Properties
Yas Island
Area from
473 to 1,938 sq. ft
Number of Bedrooms
1-3
All Projects
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.