روضة من ريم للاستثمار

يقع المجمع السكني الحديث "روضة" بالقرب من شارع الشيخ راشد بن سعيد في أبو ظبي. يتم تنفيذ المشروع من قبل شركة البناء المعروفة ريم للاستثمار. ولا زالت هذه المنطقة السكنية والتجارية الجديدة قيد البناء والتطوير. وسيكون المجمع بعد الانتهاء منه قادرا على استيعاب أكثر من 18,000 مستأجر.

water's edge
نبذة عن المشروع

نبذة عن المشروع

تختلف الوحدات السكنية في الحجم وعدد الغرف والتكلفة. وتقع الشقق في مبان متوسطة الارتفاع وتتميز بالهندسة المعمارية الشرق أوسطية والديكورات الداخلية الحديثة. تم الانتهاء بالفعل من العديد من الوحدات وأصبحت جاهزة للإشغال.

تبلغ مساحة الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة 1,001 قدم مربع كحد أدنى، والشقق المكونة من ثلاث غرف نوم بحد أقصى 1,959 قدم مربع.

يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بمجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة، بما في ذلك:

أنظمة التهوية والتدفئة وتكييف الهواء الحديثة
موقف السيارات
أمن على مدار 24 ساعة ومراقبة بالفيديو
جيم مزود بمعدات حديثة
مسبح
كما توفر روضة وحدات تجارية من المكاتب ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة وصالونات التجميل.

تكلفة العقارات

يوجد في روضة عقارات متاحة للشراء والإيجار، وتختلف التكاليف حسب ميزات الشقق المختارة. يبدأ سعر الإيجار السنوي للوحدة من 40,000 درهم إماراتي (11,000 دولار أمريكي).

يبلغ معدل الإيجار السنوي للمكتب حوالي 107,000 درهم إماراتي (29,000 دولار أمريكي).

معرض الص

الموقع

يوفر مشروع روضة شققا بموقع ملائم حيث توفر بيئة معيشية مريحة، لذلك يزداد الطلب على الوحدات بين المستأجرين. ويتمتع المجمع ببنية تحتية متطورة خاصة به، حيث يمكن للسكان الوصول بسهولة إلى مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات المحلية، بما في ذلك الحافلات العامة وسيارات الأجرة التي توفر النقل إلى أجزاء أخرى من المدينة.

يمكن للمقيمين الاختيار من بين مجموعة مختارة من المقاهي والمطاعم القريبة التي تقدم المأكولات من جميع أنحاء العالم. حيث يمكن للمقيمين الذهاب إلى برجر كينج وكنتاكي وماكدونالدز وصب واي بالنسبة للوجبات السريعة. ويقدم مطعم Oceana بوفيه شهير، ويقدم Rouge Diner المأكولات الآسيوية اللذيذة. أما لقضاء وقت ممتع مع الأصدقاء، يمكن للمقيمين زيارة "لينك". كما يمكن شراء البقالة والسلع المنزلية من "زووم" و "سبار"، التي تقع على بعد 10 دقائق من المجمع.

يمكن للمقيمين الاستفادة من المدارس والجامعات ورياض الأطفال المحلية، مثل فالكون والإمارات، وكلية الإمارات للتعليم المتقدم، وكلية الدفاع الوطني، وحرم سان الجامعي. ويقود البرامج مدربون مؤهلون حاصلون على دبلومات دولية.

أما بالنسبة للخدمات الطبية، يمكن للسكان الوصول إلى العيادات والمستشفيات والمراكز الطبية القريبة. حيث يقع مستشفى ميديكلينيك طريق المطار على بعد 10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من المساكن، وهناك العديد من الصيدليات القريبة، بما في ذلك المنارة وميديسينا.

يمكن الوصول إلى مركز قرية السيف للتسوق في غضون 10 دقائق بالسيارة من المجمع ويوفر العديد من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة التي تبيع الملابس والأحذية والإكسسوارات والسلع المنزلية. كما يمكن لعشاق الشاطئ التوجه إلى كورنيش أبوظبي، الذي يقع على بعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة، بينما يقع منتجع شاطئ القرم (شاطئ رملي خاص) على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة. ويمكن الوصول إلى مطار أبوظبي الدولي في غضون 25 دقيقة بالسيارة.

السداد

يوفر المجتمع السكني الحديث "روضة" لسكانه بيئة معيشية مريحة وموقع مناسب. تم تصميم الشقق بحيث تتميز بتصميمات داخلية أنيقة من تشطيبات عالية الجودة وأثاث وأجهزة منزلية وعناصر زخرفية.

تقدم روضة وحدات ذات عائد استثماري 7٪، وهو رقم مرتفع للغاية مقارنة بالأجزاء الأخرى من أبوظبي. يمكن للمستثمرين العقاريين تحقيق دخل سلبي (دون عناء) عن طريق تأجير العقارات على المدى الطويل.

يمكنك الحصول على استشارة مجانية

aldar properties

Rawdhat by Reem Investments

Rawdhat is a modern residential complex located near Sheikh Rashid Bin Saeed Street in Abu Dhabi. The project is being implemented by the well-known construction company Reem Investments. This is a new residential and commercial area that continues to be built up and developed. After completion, the complex will be able to accommodate more than 18,000 tenants.

PLAY VIDEO

ABOUT RAWDHAT

About the project

Residential units vary in size, number of rooms, and cost. Apartments are situated in mid-rise buildings with Middle Eastern architecture and modern interiors. Many units have already been completed and are ready for occupancy.

One-bedroom apartments have a minimum size of 1,001 sq. ft, and three-bedroom apartments have a maximum size of 1,959 sq. ft.
Residents can enjoy a variety of amenities, including:

  • Modern ventilation, heating, and air conditioning systems
  • Parking
  • 24-hour security and video surveillance
  • Gym with modern equipment
  • Swimming pool

Rawdhat also offers commercial units that include offices, retail outlets, and beauty salons.

The cost of real estate

Rawdhat has properties that are available to buy and rent, and costs vary depending on the features of the selected apartments. The annual rental rate for a unit starts at AED 40,000 (USD 11,000).

The annual rental rate for an office is approximately AED 107,000 (USD 29,000).

Gallery

Location

yas island

LUXURY PROPERTY IN

Abu Dhabi City

Rawdhat offers conveniently located apartments that provide a comfortable living environment. As a result, units are in high demand among tenants. The community has its own well-developed infrastructure, and residents have easy access to a wide range of local services, including public buses and cabs that provide transportation to other parts of the city.

Residents can choose from a selection of nearby cafes and restaurants serving cuisines from around the world. For fast food, residents can go to Burger King, KFC, McDonald's, and Subway. Oceana Restaurant offers a popular buffet, and Rouge Diner serves up tasty Asian cuisine. For a good time with friends, residents can visit Link. Groceries and household goods can be purchased at ZOOM and SPAR, which are located within 10 minutes of the complex.

Residents can take advantage of local schools, universities, and kindergartens, such as Falcon and Emirates, Emirates College for Advanced Education, National Defence College, and SAN Campus. Programmes are led by qualified instructors with international diplomas.

For medical services, residents have access to nearby clinics, hospitals, and medical centres. Mediclinic Airport Road Hospital is situated within a 10-minute walk of the residences, and there are several nearby pharmacies, including Al Manara and Medicina.


Al Seef Village Shopping Centre can be reached within a 10-minute drive of the complex and offers many retail stores selling clothes, shoes, accessories, and household goods. Beach lovers can head to Abu Dhabi Corniche, which is situated within a 20-minute drive, and Al Qurm Beach Resort, a private sandy beach, is also located within a short drive. Abu Dhabi International Airport can be reached within a 25-minute drive.

Payback

Rawdhat is a modern residential community that provides its residents with a comfortable living environment and a convenient location. Apartments were designed to have stylish interiors that include high-quality finishes, furniture, appliances, and decorative elements.

Rawdhat offers units that have a return on investment rate of 7%, a figure that is quite high compared to other parts of Abu Dhabi. Real estate investors can generate a passive income by renting properties out on a long-term basis.

YOU CAN GET A FREE CONSULTATION