برج إيه دي ون من APG

برج إيه دي ون مجمع سكني مكون من 21 طابقا يقع في منطقة كابيتال سنتر في أبوظبي. يقع المبنى في قلب المجمع، ويضم أربعة طوابق من مواقف السيارات تحت الأرض ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة في الطابق الأول. تم تنفيذ المشروع من قبل المطور العقاري APG.

water's edge
نبذة عن المشروع

نبذة عن المشروع

يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بمجموعة متنوعة من مرافق الترفيه و الراحة، بما في ذلك:

سيكيوريتي على مدار 24 ساعة ومراقبة بالفيديو
خدمات الكونسيرج
مصاعد عالية السرعة
حمام سباحة خارجي
جيم مزود بمعدات حديثة
مسار الركض
منطقة للشواء
مساحة للفعاليات
منطقة لعب للأطفال
ساونا وحوض استحمام ساخن
حديقة ذات مناظر طبيعية

تشمل العقارات شققا من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى ثلاث غرف نوم. تتراوح مساحة الوحدات السكنية المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة من 644 قدما مربعا إلى 890 قدما مربعا وتحتوي على غرف معيشة ومطبخ وشرفات وخزائن في الحائط وغرف نوم مع حمامات مجاورة. تغطي الشقق من غرفتي نوم مساحة 1,420 قدم مربع وتضم ثلاثة حمامات وشرفات وغرف معيشة واسعة. بينما تغطي الوحدات السكنية المكونة من ثلاث غرف نوم مساحة 2000 قدم مربع وتحتوي على أربعة حمامات ومطابخ مغلقة وغرف طعام وغرف معيشة كبيرة وشرفات واسعة.

معرض الص

التكلفة

تبدأ أسعار الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة من 1,200,000 درهم إماراتي (327,000 دولار أمريكي)، حسب الحجم والتكوين، وتبدأ أسعار الإيجار السنوية من 65,000 درهم إماراتي (17,000 دولار أمريكي).

الموقع

كابيتال سنتر مجتمع نابض بالحياة مع مزيج من المباني السكنية ومراكز الأعمال والفنادق والمرافق الاجتماعية. يوفر المجمع بنية تحتية متطورة والعديد من وسائل الراحة القريبة.

يقع برج إيه دي ون بالقرب من شارع المنتدى وشارع الزمرد، اللذين يوفران صلات مباشرة إلى أجزاء أخرى من الإمارة. يمكن الوصول إلى محطة الحافلات المركزية التي تخدم الحافلات E100 وE101 على بعد مسافة قصيرة من الشقق وسيرا على الأقدام. ويمكن للمقيمين أيضا التنقل بسهولة بمركباتهم الشخصية وسيارات الأجرة.

يمكن للمقيمين الاختيار بين مجموعة واسعة من المطاعم والمقاهي المحلية التي تقع على بعد خمس إلى 10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من المجمع. تشمل بعض المطاعم الشهيرة ما يلي:

سامس بوكس – سندويشات ووجبات خفيفة صحية
بروكلي بيتزا وباستا – المطبخ الإيطالي
نويفو - أطباق أوروبية وآسيوية شهية
برياني هات– المطبخ الهندي
C-Taste – أطباق عالمية

بالنسبة لمحلات البقالة، يمكن للسكان التسوق في محلات السوبر ماركت القريبة. كما يمكن الوصول إلى زوم هايبر ماركت في غضون سبع دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من المبنى، وتقع سيركل K وسبار على بعد مسافة أبعد قليلا.

ويمكن للمقيمين الذين لديهم أطفال الاستفادة من المؤسسات التعليمية الموجودة في المجتمعات المجاورة. حيث يمكن الوصول إلى روضة برايت ستارت ومدرسة المنهل الدولية في غضون 10 دقائق بالسيارة من المساكن.

يوجد في كابيتال سنترمستشفى زايد العسكري والمركز الدولي للتميز في طب الأسنان.

أما بالنسبة للأنشطة الترفيهية، فهناك العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحية الشهيرة التي تقع على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من المجمع، بما في ذلك:

النصب التذكاري لحرب واحة الكرامة
حديقة المانغروف الوطنية
حصن المقطع

جاذبية الاستثمار

تقدم أبوظبي العديد من الفرص المهمة للاستثمار العقاري، وينمو سوق الإسكان باطراد. وتعتبر بشكل عام أسعار العقارات معقولة هنا أكثر من دبي، مما يزيد الطلب بين المستثمرين والمستأجرين. ويتراوح معدل عائد الاستثمار على العقارات المحلية من 7٪ إلى 8٪ ، سنويا.

كابيتال سنتر احد أكثر المجتمعات السكنية شعبية في أبوظبي. ويمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى مزيج من مرافق الأعمال والترفيه والتي تجذب العائلات التي لديها أطفال والمهنيين العاملين في المنطقة. ونتيجة لذلك فمن المتوقع أن يزداد الطلب على الشقق في برج إيه دي ون في السنوات المقبلة.

يمكنك الحصول على استشارة مجانية

aldar properties

AD One Tower by APG

AD One Tower is a 21-storey residential complex located in the Capital Centre district of Abu Dhabi. The building, situated in the heart of the community, has four levels of underground parking and retail stores on the first floor. The project was implemented by real estate developer APG.

PLAY VIDEO

ABOUT AD ONE TOWER

About the project

Residents can enjoy a variety of amenities, including:

  • 24-hour security and video surveillance
  • Concierge services
  • High-speed elevators
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Gym with modern equipment
  • Jogging track
  • Barbecue area
  • Event space
  • Children's play area
  • Sauna and hot tub
  • Landscaped garden

Properties include one- to three-bedroom apartments. One-bedroom units range in size from 644 sq. ft to 890 sq. ft and have combined living room and kitchen areas, balconies, built-in closets, and bedrooms with adjacent bathrooms. Two-bedroom apartments cover an area of 1,420 sq. ft and feature three bathrooms, balconies, and spacious living rooms. Three-bedroom units cover an area of 2,000 sq. ft and have four bathrooms, enclosed kitchens, dining rooms, large living rooms, and spacious balconies.

Gallery

Cost

One-bedroom apartments have a starting price of AED 1,200,000 (USD 327,000), depending on the size and configuration, and annual rental rates start at AED 65,000 (USD 17,000).

Location

yas island

LUXURY PROPERTY IN

Abu Dhabi City

Capital Centre is a vibrant community with a mix of residential buildings, business centres, hotels, and social facilities. The community offers a well-developed infrastructure and an abundance of nearby amenities.

AD One Tower is located near Al Muntada Street and Al Zumurrud Street, which provide direct links to other parts of the emirate. The central bus station, which services the E100 and E101 buses, can be reached within walking distance of the apartments. Residents can also easily travel by personal vehicles and cabs.
Residents can choose from a wide selection of local restaurants and cafes that are located within a five- to 10-minute walk of the complex. A few popular eateries include:

  • Sam's Box – Sandwiches and healthy snacks
  • Broccoli Pizza and Pasta – Italian cuisine
  • Nuevo – Hearty European and Asian dishes
  • Biryani Hut – Indian cuisine
  • C-Taste – International dishes

For groceries, residents can shop at nearby supermarkets. Zoom Hypermarket can be reached within a seven-minute walk of the building, and Circle K and SPAR are situated a little further away.


Residents with children can take advantage of educational institutions located in neighbouring communities. Bright Beginning Kindergarten and Al Manhal International School can be reached within a 10-minute drive of the residences.

Capital Centre is home to Zayed Military Hospital and the International Centre for Dental Excellence.


For leisure activities, there are several popular attractions situated within a short drive of the complex, including:


  • Wahat Al Karama War Memorial
  • Mangrove National Park
  • Al Maqtaa Fort

Investment attractiveness

Abu Dhabi offers many attractive real estate investment opportunities, and the housing market is steadily growing. In general, properties are more affordable here than in Dubai, which generates demand among investors and tenants. Local real estate has a return on investment rate that ranges from 7% to 8%, per annum.

Capital Centre is one of the most popular residential communities in Abu Dhabi. Residents can access a mix of business and entertainment facilities, which attract families with children and professionals working in the area. As a result, demand for apartments at AD One Tower is expected to increase in the coming years.

YOU CAN GET A FREE CONSULTATION