15

فعالية الدار المفتوحة الحصرية

خيمة السعديات الكبرى
تحميل الكتيب
السعديات غروف
أبريل
السحور 9 مساءً - 12 صباحًا
تقديم مشروع أيقوني جديد في منطقة السعديات: مساكن اللوفر أبوظبي
حول المشروع
تم إطلاق مساكن اللوفر أبوظبي في الربع الأول من عام 2022 ، وهو مشروع سكني فائق الفخامة في مجتمع السعديات غروف القادم في جزيرة السعديات. تعاونت الدار العقارية ، أكبر مطور الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، مع متحف اللوفر أبو ظبي المشهور عالميًا لإنشاء أول مساكن في العالم تحت العلامة التجارية للمتحف ، يحظى مشترو العقارات المحتملون بفرصة الاختيار من بين مجموعة من الاستوديوهات الرائعة والشقق المكونة من 1-3 غرف نوم ، مع نوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف تطل على متحف اللوفر أبوظبي ، أكبر مشروع ثقافي في فرنسا في الخارج.

في أعقاب الاتجاه المستمر نحو الاستدامة ، سيتم تصميم المشروع الجديد لتلبية متطلبات نظام تقييم المباني بدرجات اللؤلؤ. ومع ذلك ، تخطط شركة الدار العقارية خلال فترة الإنشاء لاستخدام مواد طبيعية ذات مصادر أخلاقية لترك بصمة بيئية إيجابية. من أجل تعزيز الحياة الصديقة للبيئة في أبوظبي ، ستكون هناك أيضًا مساحات خضراء ومناطق مشتركة مظللة وممرات مغطاة تحيط بمساكن اللوفر أبوظبي .
تعمل مجموعة متروبوليتان في السوق الدولية منذ 13 عامًا.
مجموعة متروبوليتان:
تتكون المجموعة من 5 شركات ، بما في ذلك 3 وكالات عقارية كاملة الخدمات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والنمسا. يزود المتخصصون في المنظمات العملاء من الأفراد والشركات من مختلف البلدان بمجموعة كاملة من الخدمات المتعلقة بالعقارات ، بما في ذلك المساعدة القانونية والاستشارات والدعم الكامل في المعاملات العقارية وإدارة الممتلكات.
تحميل الكتيب

يمكنك الحصول على استشارة مجانية

15

Aldar's Exclusive OPEN HOUSE EVENT

SAADIYAT GROVE TENT
Download brochure
SAADIYAT GROVE
APRIL
SUHOOR 9PM – 12AM
PRESENTATION OF NEW ICONIC PROJECT AT SAADIYAT GROVE: LOUVRE ABU DHABI RESIDENCES
About PROJECT
Launched in Q1 2022, Louvre Abu Dhabi Residences is an ultra-luxury residential development in the upcoming Saadiyat Grove community on Saadiyat Island. The largest UAE developer, Aldar Properties has collaborated with the world-renowned Louvre Abu Dhabi to create the world’s first residences under the museum’s brand. Potential property buyers have the opportunity to select from an array of exquisite studios and 1-3 bedroom apartments, with floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the iconic Louvre Abu Dhabi, France’s largest cultural project abroad.

Following the ongoing trend for sustainability, the brand new development will be designed to meet the requirements of the Pearl Building Rating System. That being said, during the construction Aldar Properties plans to use ethically sourced natural materials to leave a positive environmental footprint. In order to bolster eco-conscious living in Abu Dhabi, there will also be green spaces, shaded communal areas and covered walkways surrounding Louvre Abu Dhabi Residences.
Metropolitan Group has been operating within the international market for 13 years.
Metropolitan Group:
The group consists of 5 companies, including 3 full-service real estate agencies in the UAE and Austria. The specialists of the organizations provide private and corporate clients from different countries with a full range of services related to real estate, including legal assistance, consulting, full support in property transactions and property management.
Download Brochure

YOU CAN GET A
FREE CONSULTATION

Let us tell you more
Download brochure
Brochure will be automatically sended on your email. Please provide valid email address.